TechnoG
post May 29 2011, 12:27 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(yaphong @ May 28 2011, 10:56 PM)
No Blackwidow user there?
there is, loads of them infact.

Basically the build quality of BW is garbage. But you get fancy lights, macro keys, audio and usb jacks and cheaper price too.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 29 2011, 12:32 AM
a_yu_volution
post May 29 2011, 12:59 AM

456 posts

Hmmm, the dragonage BWU looks nice though in red, prolly wait after 5 June
thelion4ever
post May 29 2011, 01:13 AM

Olga Kurylenko
967 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 28 2011, 11:27 PM)

Basically the build quality of BW is garbage. But you get fancy lights, macro keys, audio and usb jacks and cheaper price too.
Yea..........My friend is not very satisfied with it. The music playback keys weren't working for him doh.gif
Jeffrey1987
post May 29 2011, 03:40 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ May 28 2011, 10:58 PM)
derp..any naga epic user here?
I have tried it before for my review purpose. biggrin.gif Quite nice but the price was not nice . . . sweat.gif
j.sun
post May 29 2011, 04:03 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 29 2011, 12:27 AM)

Agreed. Somehow felt that BWU key cap is kinda fragile. But for a mechanical keyboard with back lite, audio jack with that kind of price, can't expect more eh? (My p.o.v) =)
kahjye
post May 29 2011, 07:58 AM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(thelion4ever @ May 29 2011, 01:13 AM)
Yea..........My friend is not very satisfied with it. The music playback keys weren't working for him doh.gif
my lycosa`s music playback touchscreen is not working either..
QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ May 29 2011, 03:40 AM)
I have tried it before for my review purpose.  biggrin.gif  Quite nice but the price was not nice . . .  sweat.gif
oh....if its really worth it , i will prolly jump from my logitech g700 to this naga epic
ma43q
post May 29 2011, 08:27 AM

1,820 posts

so far my BWU is working fine. i used for typing and gaming but since people are saying the quality is not good, i assumed time will tell.

TechnoG
post May 29 2011, 09:20 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(thelion4ever @ May 29 2011, 01:13 AM)
same with one of our forumers here, Boomerangkid. His keys won't work on his rig, but when he brought it to Ban Leong, it worked perfectly. But sadly he went home and..

I guess that is the drawback of cheap OEM.

This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 29 2011, 09:36 AM
BlueBerry~
post May 29 2011, 09:24 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I've been using the bwu for over 6 months now. Been abusing it a lot. Still working like new to me.
derekdiong1
post May 29 2011, 10:00 AM

413 posts

Me too i'm using the BWU like for 6 months nw no prob pun...
MichaelJohn
post May 29 2011, 10:41 AM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

But depends on luck...lor...

Ulysses
post May 29 2011, 11:08 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 28 2011, 04:44 PM)
whats wrong with the regular deathadder lefthanded?
i read review somewhere that old DA has problem with mouse wheel...smthing like noisy or uncomfotable....

besides that, nothing... biggrin.gif i like it comes in black...that new DA has better grips too... smile.gif

Added on May 29, 2011, 11:09 amI havent & never buy gaming peripheral yet...if im doing so, this will be 1st time & DA lefthanded surely my choice... for keyboard, i still thinking... hmmm

This post has been edited by Ulysses: May 29 2011, 11:09 AM
Jeffrey1987
post May 29 2011, 01:14 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ May 29 2011, 07:58 AM)
my lycosa`s music playback touchscreen is not working either..

oh....if its really worth it , i will prolly jump from my logitech g700 to this naga epic
If you are an ergonomic enthusiast, then Nage Epic was not as good as G700. smile.gif
kahjye
post May 29 2011, 01:21 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ May 29 2011, 01:14 PM)
If you are an ergonomic enthusiast, then Nage Epic was not as good as G700.  smile.gif
how bout its battery life?

cause the g700 will only last me a single day sad.gif
Jeffrey1987
post May 29 2011, 01:25 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ May 29 2011, 01:21 PM)
how bout its battery life?

cause the g700 will only last me a single day sad.gif
Almost identical I can say . . . biggrin.gif
kahjye
post May 29 2011, 01:57 PM

4,494 posts

then ...i will not choose it already...might jump from g700 to naga molten ...dont really like the battery life of wireless mice sad.gif
derekdiong1
post May 29 2011, 02:05 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ May 29 2011, 01:25 PM)
Almost identical I can say . . .  biggrin.gif
lol y suddenly logitech?? i tot this razer thread?? blink.gif
Jeffrey1987
post May 29 2011, 02:37 PM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ May 29 2011, 01:57 PM)
then ...i will not choose it already...might jump from g700 to naga molten ...dont really like the battery life of wireless mice sad.gif
Actually, you can treat your G700 as a wired mouse by just taking out the battery and plugging the cable to your USB port. biggrin.gif
MichaelJohn
post May 29 2011, 03:04 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

QUOTE(Jeffrey1987 @ May 29 2011, 02:37 PM)
Actually, you can treat your G700 as a wired mouse by just taking out the battery and plugging the cable to your USB port.  biggrin.gif
With that for more info visit the Logitech Thread...

Now... no dealers with extended goliathus sleep.gif
yaphong
post May 29 2011, 05:17 PM

659 posts

So to buy or not to buy? RM200+ for mechanical keyboard.. hmmm

123 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled