QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 27 2011, 08:46 PM)
What makes you think it is not? It's an OEM mousepad if I'm not mistaken. The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com
The Razer Thread v14, www.pcgamingisnotdead.com
May 27 2011, 09:20 PM
1,058 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 27 2011, 08:46 PM) What makes you think it is not? It's an OEM mousepad if I'm not mistaken. |
May 27 2011, 09:32 PM
30,730 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 27 2011, 08:46 PM) how come dunno? i thought u razer fan boi? http://multiplay.lowyat.net/asiasoft-malay...ch-king-release |
May 27 2011, 09:45 PM
10,510 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Atlanta |
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 27 2011, 09:32 PM) how come dunno? i thought u razer fan boi? Aha! This is good enough to solve the myth! http://multiplay.lowyat.net/asiasoft-malay...ch-king-release |
May 27 2011, 10:34 PM
413 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 27 2011, 09:32 PM) how come dunno? i thought u razer fan boi? LOL when razer team up wit asiasoft?!http://multiplay.lowyat.net/asiasoft-malay...ch-king-release This post has been edited by derekdiong1: May 27 2011, 10:35 PM |
May 27 2011, 10:55 PM
30,730 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
want to save rm700 on a mug? or is it rm200 now?
https://www.facebook.com/notes/min-liang-ta...212193038801155 |
May 27 2011, 11:02 PM
2,150 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(Everdying @ May 27 2011, 10:55 PM) want to save rm700 on a mug? or is it rm200 now? Yes time for me to get those and sell the Keyboard Bag for RM400, Mug for RM150 and Notebook for RM250. Big profit man https://www.facebook.com/notes/min-liang-ta...212193038801155 |
May 28 2011, 01:24 AM
1,850 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Anyone using Razer Orochi here? I m looking at this product as I want a replacement for my old mouse.... but i have never used a mouse costiing more than rm 50 before... so the question is.. IS IT WORTH IT??? Will the difference really obvious? need some advice here..
I did some gaming once a while.. but most of the time spending on working on 3D graphics. Why Orochi because I have the habit of using a smaller mouse than most ppl. |
May 28 2011, 01:55 AM
456 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Seems that the thread got locked for clean up, no wonder I can't find it. Apologies if Im actually causing it.
Anyway just to update, When I purchased my Mamba (USD129.99) the other day. They provide free shipping from SG worth USD10. My order left SG Razerstore at May 16, 2011 4:27 PM and arrived at my door step at May 18, 2011 11:31 AM together with the free baseball cap. They use FedEx International priority Pack btw. Later got the email from them and got a USD5 OFF Razer Store Coupon. Overall I'm pretty content with the purchase made. |
May 28 2011, 02:25 AM
2,179 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Home |
QUOTE(derekdiong1 @ May 27 2011, 10:34 PM) i guess there are some things even a razer fan boy doesn't know. Go brush up on your fanboy history lol _________________________________________ will there be a new razer transformer mouse for the upcoming movie? Dark of the moon. |
May 28 2011, 08:53 AM
9,337 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(victor2212 @ May 28 2011, 02:25 AM) i guess there are some things even a razer fan boy doesn't know. Go brush up on your fanboy history lol Ironically, he knows that the Razer factory at Taiwan kena boom boom._________________________________________ will there be a new razer transformer mouse for the upcoming movie? Dark of the moon. |
May 28 2011, 08:54 AM
May 28 2011, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ May 27 2011, 11:02 PM) Yes time for me to get those and sell the Keyboard Bag for RM400, Mug for RM150 and Notebook for RM250. Big profit man wtfish? notebook moar expensive than the mug and btw, the keyboard bag at MY is around RM100+ QUOTE(clivengu @ May 28 2011, 01:24 AM) Anyone using Razer Orochi here? I m looking at this product as I want a replacement for my old mouse.... but i have never used a mouse costiing more than rm 50 before... so the question is.. IS IT WORTH IT??? Will the difference really obvious? need some advice here.. errr. The obvious difference is better sensor, macro buttons and of course the lights. IINM, Orochi cannot charge while you're using, if the battery is low, you must stop using the mouse and let it charge finish first. I did some gaming once a while.. but most of the time spending on working on 3D graphics. Why Orochi because I have the habit of using a smaller mouse than most ppl. you can consider Roccat Pyra too This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 28 2011, 08:57 AM |
May 28 2011, 08:56 AM
May 28 2011, 09:28 AM
2,822 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Georgetown, Penang |
Did Razer make lefthanded version for that new death adder black ?
im thinking of buying one...but, the new DA black looks nice |
May 28 2011, 09:57 AM
May 28 2011, 09:59 AM
2,822 posts Joined: Sep 2010 From: Georgetown, Penang |
QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 28 2011, 09:57 AM) im trully can't use...i need lefthanded mouse...button placement for lefthanded Added on May 28, 2011, 10:02 amits either lefthanded mouse or ambidexter mouse... This post has been edited by Ulysses: May 28 2011, 10:02 AM |
May 28 2011, 11:50 AM
2,236 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BB Bangi |
QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 28 2011, 08:55 AM) wtfish? notebook moar expensive than the mug Orochi uses rechargeable AA, if the battery run flat, simply replace the batt, or take out the aa to charge, and continue to use with the usb cable.. It's also a wired/wireless hybrid, except that Orochi itself is not a charger like mamba or naga epic.. No such thing as u must stop using and let it charge first..and btw, the keyboard bag at MY is around RM100+ errr. The obvious difference is better sensor, macro buttons and of course the lights. IINM, Orochi cannot charge while you're using, if the battery is low, you must stop using the mouse and let it charge finish first. you can consider Roccat Pyra too |
May 28 2011, 12:10 PM
2,514 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: [Confidential] |
QUOTE(kevin613 @ May 28 2011, 11:50 AM) Orochi uses rechargeable AA, if the battery run flat, simply replace the batt, or take out the aa to charge, and continue to use with the usb cable.. It's also a wired/wireless hybrid, except that Orochi itself is not a charger like mamba or naga epic.. No such thing as u must stop using and let it charge first.. He use to much SS Hardware , until forgot how Razer works with wireless |
May 28 2011, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ May 28 2011, 12:10 PM) No, I can't explain it what I was trying to say is that IINM, Orochi cannot charge and play on the go like Mamba and Pyra(?). That means once run out of battery, you cannot charge and play on the go, need to change the batteries. Unlike Mamba, where once you run out of batteries, just plug the cable back and you can use it, but no wireless tho. This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 28 2011, 12:14 PM |
May 28 2011, 01:15 PM
1,850 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
QUOTE(TechnoG @ May 28 2011, 12:13 PM) No, I can't explain it Alright. im aware of that. But i cant afford mamba (rm 400+).... i nvr bought any mouse above rm 50 what I was trying to say is that IINM, Orochi cannot charge and play on the go like Mamba and Pyra(?). That means once run out of battery, you cannot charge and play on the go, need to change the batteries. Unlike Mamba, where once you run out of batteries, just plug the cable back and you can use it, but no wireless tho. How long do u think the 2x AA battery will last on orochi when used wirelessly? if it can only last 2-3 weeks I think i'll end up plug in the wire most of the time.. But having the choice to choose wired or wireless is pretty good. This post has been edited by clivengu: May 28 2011, 01:27 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0361sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:36 AM |