151 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

U-mobile prepaid internet *NEW*, Enjoy UNLIMITED Mobile Internet

kob3bryant
post Nov 24 2011, 03:54 PM

276 posts

received sim card on tuesday n today finally successfully ported to U prepaid. thanks to digilife
digilife
post Nov 25 2011, 07:23 AM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

QUOTE(kob3bryant @ Nov 24 2011, 03:54 PM)
received sim card on tuesday n today finally successfully ported to U prepaid. thanks to digilife
so its Mon(submission)~Thu(activated) , all in 4 working days thumbup.gif
preducer
post Nov 25 2011, 02:46 PM

2,839 posts

i just ported to umobile. Went to umobile center yesterday morning, today morning im already able to use it.

btw any settings should i change/on for iphone ?
bingozero
post Nov 25 2011, 09:28 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ Nov 24 2011, 02:15 PM)
thanks ! i'm interested to subsribe mobile unlimited data with FUP 5gb, but can't find in *118# , can u guys help me how to subscribe it?
*118*1*3#
darkcurves
post Nov 26 2011, 01:27 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 25 2011, 07:23 AM)
so its Mon(submission)~Thu(activated) , all in 4 working days  thumbup.gif
Can you MNP to UMobile postpaid?
balthier511
post Nov 26 2011, 10:12 AM

wow connection has been really bad these past few days. can't even connect to the internet using umobile3g. anyone else having this problem?

Edit: nvm. It's the phone's problem. Umobile is still awesome. I'm really gonna ditch Maxis for my other line soon.

This post has been edited by balthier511: Nov 26 2011, 11:59 AM
digilife
post Nov 26 2011, 04:49 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(darkcurves @ Nov 26 2011, 01:27 AM)
Can you MNP to UMobile postpaid?
Yes, MNP to UM postpaid possible but i would advice you to MNP to prepaid first as its more straight forward and easier.

You can click my sig for more info

oneeleven
post Nov 26 2011, 07:19 PM

1,515 posts

Is the MNP process any different if I am already on U-M and have a U-M SIM. Can the number on the existing U-M SIM be changed?

digilife
post Nov 26 2011, 07:52 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(oneeleven @ Nov 26 2011, 07:19 PM)
Is the MNP process any different if I am already on U-M and have a U-M SIM. Can the number on the existing U-M SIM be changed?

your number will be yours forever, unless u transfer the ownership, so what ever suffix it carry, 011,012,013.....once ported into UM it will be a UM's line and u can re-port it to another telco of your choice if u feel tat that telco dun suits you.....

you were be given a new simcard aswell
oneeleven
post Nov 26 2011, 08:57 PM

1,515 posts

I meant can I continue to use the U-M SIM I already have, MNP over from another carrier, then dump the other telco's SIM? In other words, must I get a new U-M SIM if I already have one?

digilife
post Nov 26 2011, 09:06 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(oneeleven @ Nov 26 2011, 08:57 PM)
I meant can I continue to use the U-M SIM I already have,  MNP over from another carrier, then dump the other telco's SIM? In other words, must I get a new U-M SIM if I already have one?

every simcard hav a serial number, only with this simcard serial number the system can identify you, so wat do you think now?
xortz
post Nov 27 2011, 12:04 AM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(bingozero @ Nov 25 2011, 09:28 PM)
*118*1*3#
thanks, but I don't want to subscribe RM28/month with 500mb FUP quota, i want to subscribe with 5gb quota on prepaid plan..

can help me to show how?
nubJeff
post Nov 27 2011, 12:55 AM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

Hey guys, if now I'm DiGi prepaid I want go for this plan what should I do?switch to U-mobile then can straight apply for this plan?
TSlarrytty
post Nov 27 2011, 12:58 AM

422 posts

QUOTE(nubJeff @ Nov 27 2011, 12:55 AM)
Hey guys, if now I'm DiGi prepaid I want go for this plan what should I do?switch to U-mobile then can straight apply for this plan?
Can... Any umobile outlets can port.
Or u can get digilife to do for u
darkcurves
post Nov 27 2011, 01:58 AM

779 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 26 2011, 04:49 PM)
Yes, MNP to UM postpaid possible but i would advice you to MNP to prepaid first as its more straight forward and easier.

You can click my sig for more info

Oh. Same if MNP at the centre? I love their new postpaid plan. RM28 for 1GB data and 300 free sms. Awesome deal.
C63 AMG
post Nov 27 2011, 03:54 AM

Frequent Flyer
1,643 posts

sometimes when im on data roaming the data transfer is so slow i feel like im on dialup
digilife
post Nov 27 2011, 09:53 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ Nov 27 2011, 12:04 AM)
thanks, but I don't want to subscribe RM28/month with 500mb FUP quota, i want to subscribe with 5gb quota on prepaid plan..

can help me to show how?
take MB68 and you can surf on 5GB and also make calls @18cents/min or 9cents/30secs but the calls will be PAYU......

anyway you still hav free calls of 60mins a day to any UM lines for the amt you topup/day, meaning you topup rm68=68 days of free calls to UM lines
xortz
post Nov 27 2011, 05:36 PM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 27 2011, 09:53 AM)
take MB68 and you can surf on 5GB and also make calls @18cents/min or 9cents/30secs but the calls will be PAYU......

anyway you still hav free calls of 60mins a day to any UM lines for the amt you topup/day, meaning you topup rm68=68 days of free calls to UM lines
This is prepaid or postpaid?
digilife
post Nov 27 2011, 06:10 PM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(xortz @ Nov 27 2011, 05:36 PM)
This is prepaid or postpaid?
prepaid
nubJeff
post Nov 27 2011, 06:25 PM

Work for $, NOT for loyalty.
2,383 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Nov 27 2011, 06:10 PM)
prepaid
Hey bro, if I want to use that prepaid U-MOBILE RM 28 per month plan ..but first, I want to know that is there any extra charge after overload the data?

151 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0218sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:49 PM