since you guys discuss on taking photo using this phone, are there any cameraphone holder that can be use with tripod? mean that the phone holder have the base that can attach with tripod.
i remember i saw someone selling multi useage tripod for mobile in garage sales ..
and for more choice and lens addon .. u may need to surf japanese side .. someone post the link here to japanese side before .. there are many attachment sell in japan
This post has been edited by stevenX: May 16 2011, 06:44 PM
Added on May 16, 2011, 6:44 pm i remember i saw someone selling multi useage tripod for mobile in garage sales ..
and for more choice and lens addon .. u may need to surf japanese side .. someone post the link here to japanese side before .. there are many attachment sell in japan
oh.. you are thinking like me, but I already ordered one, lens + tripod, try pm him -> kray_keigo, both cost rm55, I actually want the tripod only, but also good having telescope
wait for ur review first
QUOTE(clutch31 @ May 17 2011, 01:37 AM)
i went to the SE shop in sunway pyramid on friday.
they had that little box thing for you to text out the xrmor technology thing that takes picture in low light.
so, i went and tried it out excitedly and took a pic of the android in the box with my arc.
ok lar, a bit blurry, but the android did show up.
so, wanting to show off, i took my gf's iphone4 to also take a picture so that i can show her the difference.
but kns, somehow, the iphone4 took a clearer picture of the android than my arc.
that was funny.
seriously ? lol than arc have nothing to shout about liao
Just called up and heard that new arc shipment/stock gonna increase RM100. not sure is it true
Dun think Sony ericsson will be stupid enuf to commit suicide. With already such high price tag, single core, less ram, and camera that is inferior to ip4 and nokia n8; Nobody will buy it.
Are you sure ip4 camera is superior?
love this guy's reviews, any review, not only this:
The best i got was 80 hours (with about 17% battery left).
Very moderate use... a few calls, sms, casual gaming (less than 30mins), downloaded a couple of apps, a few pics (with Vignette).
NO taskiller, NO juice defender type of apps....non-rooted.. just original condition.
Settings: Background data - OFF Auto Sync - OFF Mobile Data - ON, 2G (everything switched to ON/3G only when downloading and updating apps)
PS: Arc has good battery life (much better than my Desire HD). For those who thinks that the battery life is not good. Check what is draining your battery.
The first thing to check is the camera. After you use the stock camera app and exit the app, battery will still continue draining quickly.
Also, check whether your Auto Sync is too frequent etc etc.
This post has been edited by hsyong: May 17 2011, 03:21 PM
The best i got was 80 hours (with about 17% battery left).
Very moderate use... a few calls, sms, casual gaming (less than 30mins), downloaded a couple of apps, a few pics (with Vignette).
NO taskiller, NO juice defender type of apps....non-rooted.. just original condition.
Settings: Background data - OFF Auto Sync - OFF Mobile Data - ON, 2G (everything switched to ON/3G only when downloading and updating apps)
PS: Arc has good battery life (much better than my Desire HD). For those who thinks that the battery life is not good. Check what is draining your battery.
The first thing to check is the camera. After you use the stock camera app and exit the app, battery will still continue draining quickly.
Also, check whether your Auto Sync is too frequent etc etc.
thanks for reply ..will try above setting u recommend.. anyway beside papago any other navigator about the same like papago?even small town got map on it..