124 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V14 in 2011 -+♦+-

zapdos9
post Apr 16 2011, 05:18 PM

chittychitty bangbang
523 posts

QUOTE(~ATI4LIFE~ @ Apr 16 2011, 05:03 PM)
i like that car......smile.gif..eventhough its old...but its awesome
But if no one know there's putra, It'll look like wira potong+hatchback. laugh.gif
TSxandras
post Apr 16 2011, 05:24 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Apr 16 2011, 05:18 PM)
jsut back from proton SC... went there for assembly the denso iridium plug & tunning ECU ...
conclusion :
engine tone decrease... but feel like less power then before ... hmm ... where goes the power ????? is it after tunning , the engine power will be stabilize ?
What u told the ppl at the sc when u wanna tune ur car?
Peekab0o
post Apr 16 2011, 05:26 PM

Hi all . Sorry tumpang lalu can i ask something ?

http://img641.imageshack.us/i/pulley1.jpg/
is this LCP for persona campro ?

Thanks..
TSxandras
post Apr 16 2011, 05:36 PM

52 posts

U do know that it's hard to judge from pictures, rite? As there are many different dimensions and sizes of crank pulley, it's hard to tell from photo alone.
JynoRip
post Apr 16 2011, 06:17 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 16 2011, 05:24 PM)
What u told the ppl at the sc when u wanna tune ur car?
i didnt tell him anything.. i just ask him help me check my ecu... that's all... cry.gif
pupumaru
post Apr 16 2011, 06:19 PM

156 posts

heya, failed to service car today due to complications in the morning.

anyhow ive bookes another appointment tmr at ss14 SC. however they said if bring own oil will need to sign a form something like indemnity. Is this the common practice for all SC including CoSE? meaning it will void the warranty for engine?
TSxandras
post Apr 16 2011, 06:22 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Apr 16 2011, 06:19 PM)
heya, failed to service car today due to complications in the morning.

anyhow ive bookes another appointment tmr at ss14 SC. however they said if bring own oil will need to sign a form something like indemnity. Is this the common practice for all SC including CoSE? meaning it will void the warranty for engine?
I think better not. Cose dont even require u to do that. That form actually protects them from any claims if they fuk up ur engine. Better not. U walk in to cose better..
Putera_Stephen
post Apr 16 2011, 06:26 PM

60 posts

yes2!!! 105 post to go,hehe,
pupumaru
post Apr 16 2011, 06:28 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 16 2011, 06:22 PM)
I think better not. Cose dont even require u to do that. That form actually protects them from any claims if they fuk up ur engine. Better not. U walk in to cose better..
is CoSE open tomorrow? if yes i surely go there de. If not have to wait next week to service but by then will reach more than 1500km for servicing of 1k KM. coz the CoSE receptionist told me if too high then they will straight do for 5K servicing?? shocking.gif

if CoSE not open tmr no choice but to use the SS14 SC oil lo (Shell Helix) doh.gif
Putera_Stephen
post Apr 16 2011, 06:42 PM

60 posts

can somebody give me link to the seller who sell small bottle paint to cover up small scratches...
TSxandras
post Apr 16 2011, 06:50 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Apr 16 2011, 06:28 PM)
is CoSE open tomorrow? if yes i surely go there de. If not have to wait next week to service but by then will reach more than 1500km for servicing of 1k KM. coz the CoSE receptionist told me if too high then they will straight do for 5K servicing?? shocking.gif

if CoSE not open tmr no choice but to use the SS14 SC oil lo (Shell Helix)  doh.gif
Who tell u so? Their too high is like 1000-2000 KMs exceeding ur supposedly service mileage lah.. unless u're telling me u travel more than 1k km in a week..
pupumaru
post Apr 16 2011, 06:54 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 16 2011, 06:50 PM)
Who tell u so? Their too high is like 1000-2000 KMs exceeding ur supposedly service mileage lah.. unless u're telling me u travel more than 1k km in a week..
well then it should be alright. Btw anyone knows is CoSE open tmr?
ZenGTMM
post Apr 16 2011, 06:57 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Apr 16 2011, 03:23 PM)
haha...but vios easy to services and maintenance..parts should be cheaper then europe car... i prefer the ford fiesta sedan  wub.gif
but tuah should be different then the previous model like our persona and blm ... hmm... hopefully ...  unsure.gif
rent me money with 0 interest installment... 15 years !  biggrin.gif
i ad said "might change new car early next year" ... i have 8 months or more to think ... hahahaha  laugh.gif
But the toyota ori parts in msia are so damn expensive wei!! ..
I hope the tuah they iron out all the probs.. If not im going for renault megane or GTR35..

QUOTE(~ATI4LIFE~ @ Apr 16 2011, 04:08 PM)
jus on my mind,....................if a putra vs our pe...wat will happen....putra wins rite?
Putra tapau PE in every way leh.. 0-100, 0-200, 120-200, 200-0 all also can tapau PE.. hehe..

QUOTE(pupumaru @ Apr 16 2011, 06:28 PM)

if CoSE not open tmr no choice but to use the SS14 SC oil lo (Shell Helix)  doh.gif
No leh.. They wont like that one.. For me my 5k service i went and service at 6.9k km on odo.. Overshoot my 900km.. hehe.. They still never say anything one..

QUOTE(Putera_Stephen @ Apr 16 2011, 06:42 PM)
can somebody give me link to the seller who sell small bottle paint to cover up small scratches...
Can go to Giant there and straight buy loh.. Faster and easier.. hehe..

Added on April 16, 2011, 6:59 pm
QUOTE(pupumaru @ Apr 16 2011, 06:54 PM)
well then it should be alright. Btw anyone knows is CoSE open tmr?
COSE closed on sunday.. Only open on weekdays for major service and repair and claims.. sat only for lube service.

Added on April 16, 2011, 7:00 pmBtw at the TV3 and NTV7 studio just now i saw Hannah Tan.. Omg her smile melted my heart.. I didnt have the guts to even say hi to her.. Damn.. She looks so sweet and cute and petite in person.. Omg i love her.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Apr 16 2011, 07:00 PM
KKW
post Apr 16 2011, 07:00 PM

2,954 posts

Sien.. just now on my way to lowyat using mex highway..
wanted to test my top speed but heavy rain pula rclxub.gif
JynoRip
post Apr 16 2011, 07:02 PM

66 posts

swt...our mr zeng naik gatal... so ichy rite ? hahahaha
ZenGTMM
post Apr 16 2011, 07:04 PM

155 posts

Damn itchy loh.. Wah her smile was so sweet.. I didnt she look that well in person.. Oh and she actually touched my back.. XD...
Putera_Stephen
post Apr 16 2011, 07:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 16 2011, 07:04 PM)
Damn itchy loh.. Wah her smile was so sweet.. I didnt she look that well in person.. Oh and she actually touched my back.. XD...
really.... u didnt say hi to her, how come she touch ur back.... shakehead.gif
TSxandras
post Apr 16 2011, 07:15 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 16 2011, 06:57 PM)
But the toyota ori parts in msia are so damn expensive wei!! ..
I hope the tuah they iron out all the probs.. If not im going for renault megane or GTR35..
Putra tapau PE in every way leh.. 0-100, 0-200, 120-200, 200-0 all also can tapau PE.. hehe..
No leh.. They wont like that one.. For me my 5k service i went and service at 6.9k km on odo.. Overshoot my 900km.. hehe.. They still never say anything one..
Can go to Giant there and straight buy loh.. Faster and easier.. hehe..

Added on April 16, 2011, 6:59 pm
COSE closed on sunday.. Only open on weekdays for major service and repair and claims.. sat only for lube service.

Added on April 16, 2011, 7:00 pmBtw at the TV3 and NTV7 studio just now i saw Hannah Tan.. Omg her smile melted my heart.. I didnt have the guts to even say hi to her.. Damn.. She looks so sweet and cute and petite in person.. Omg i love her.. wub.gif
LoLs. Hannah Tan? I hugged her before XD Serious, no joke... brows.gif

QUOTE(JynoRip @ Apr 16 2011, 07:02 PM)
swt...our mr zeng naik gatal... so ichy rite ? hahahaha
He memang gatal when it comes to girls... brows.gif

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Apr 16 2011, 07:04 PM)
XD someone can fly d today... laugh.gif
Putera_Stephen
post Apr 16 2011, 07:56 PM

60 posts

Xandras is this a good deal???

http://www.groupsmore.com/cities/multiple/deals/max-audio
TSxandras
post Apr 16 2011, 08:09 PM

52 posts

Lol.. Sounds ok.. But I suggest u not to buy online.. Go to the shop to see the product for urself.. Better.. See whether it's china made stuff..

124 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:34 PM