Damn.. so fast V14
-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V14 in 2011 -+♦+-
Apr 1 2011, 09:54 PM
2,954 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Damn.. so fast V14
Apr 2 2011, 12:00 AM
Weee... Harga minyak naik lagi
Apr 2 2011, 12:04 AM
Apr 2 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 2 2011, 12:08 AM) Banyak kaya..Oh ya, update for today at serdang sc.. They help me tune my car, change new pair of fog lamp and changed orifice valve only due to some writing mistake on order list.. They din help me order tube A, tube B, hose return and rubber hose... The serdang sc manager kena diao again by me This post has been edited by KKW: Apr 2 2011, 12:18 AM |
Apr 2 2011, 01:02 AM
Apr 2 2011, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 2 2011, 01:04 AM) haha... U custom make 1 urself for ur PE la.. But I kinda like our speedo now leh.. Quite cool wat... Fade in fade out when start & stop engine... Better don't want..Added on April 2, 2011, 1:07 am Should just go CoSE straight to replace ma.. Ok... Damn nice to speed... Power delivery damn smooth.. Engine feels lively.. They took so long replace something and I cant see what their doing.. at serdang sc I can see them when replacing the parts on my car.. anything not nice, can tell them on the spot. QUOTE(eanson @ Apr 2 2011, 01:08 AM) after the compressor starts..got a "ghooook" sound coming from the area behind the meter..but it cant be heard from the bonnet area Ghoook? early in the morning?Added on April 2, 2011, 1:10 am so far caltex ron97 is the best? how bout other ron97, have u tried? QUOTE(phythia79 @ Apr 2 2011, 09:02 AM) Yaay!! I got my PE (M-Line) yesterday...loving it! Does ur HU got aux input?What was the connector i need to get if i want to plug in my iPod? Thanks! And how does it look like?? Really need to get it so that I can listen from my ipod instead of burning CDs It's a small hole located in front of HU panel If yes, just get a 3.5mm jack output from ur iphone/ipod then to the input of HU. This post has been edited by KKW: Apr 2 2011, 11:09 AM |
Apr 2 2011, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(phythia79 @ Apr 2 2011, 11:08 AM) Xandras...sorry..i'm a noob ..what do you mean that your HU is aftermarket?? Hmm..play via bluetooth..hmm..but still then i gotta upload my songs to my iPhone..which means my ipod nano would be underused. Not sure. I'm using older version of persona BTW..the audio volume...whenever i start my car and swtich on the radio..the volume is super loud...any way to reset it ar? Added on April 2, 2011, 11:13 am Let me check again later after work..if i'm not mistaken there is..it's that small little hole right? QUOTE(eanson @ Apr 2 2011, 11:14 AM) 4channel? then u put amp at the driver side? cos that day my fren install amp + woofer in his PE,the amp cant install at front passenger side cos not much space to put there.. Oh.. Seem your worst than me..nope...everytime the compressor starts For my car, it happen only early in the morning Added on April 2, 2011, 11:18 am QUOTE(phythia79 @ Apr 2 2011, 11:17 AM) It depends.. If u want cheap, the cable will cost u just only RM 10+..If u want good one, the cable will cost a bomb on your wallet This post has been edited by KKW: Apr 2 2011, 11:19 AM |
Apr 2 2011, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(phythia79 @ Apr 2 2011, 11:19 AM) You can get at computer shop.. QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 2 2011, 11:19 AM) What amp? I'm using 2 channel now.. And Rockford amps are made to be compact ma.. Hahaha.. last time kena twice with them jor.. Added on April 2, 2011, 11:24 am Ha? Long meh? For me usually service + claims oni take around 2 hours, at most 3. Aftermarket = not stock HU. HU = Head Unit = CD player. Yes, the hole is at the bottom right of ur player, but if I'm not mistaken it is a 3.5mm jack. Say 3-4hours can take car already but then wait until they close door.. Reason technician yang baiki benda itu sibuk QUOTE(eanson @ Apr 2 2011, 11:27 AM) yalor...if it only happen in the morning still ok...but it sounds out everytime the compressor starts...very annoying... so u install at the front passenger side? izit ok to install the amp in the boot ah? btw...2 channel hit 6 speakers? |
Apr 2 2011, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(phythia79 @ Apr 2 2011, 11:37 AM) hehehe..ok..i think that would be cheap..try that first and see how..if not ..then..got no choice and go to apple shop. Send to sc and give them a check..Now i need a solution on my volume..coz afraid if i put my son in the car and start the engine..my volume starts at 16..even though the last time i tone it down to 8...he may get startled. |
Apr 2 2011, 11:58 AM
Hmm.. after tune I feel my car a bit heavy on pick up..
Will test again on MEX highway.. |
Apr 2 2011, 12:05 PM
Apr 2 2011, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(eanson @ Apr 2 2011, 12:07 PM) I paid RM 70/80 for tunning at serdang sc..but according to xandras.. he get free tunning on CoSE QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 2 2011, 12:08 PM) O.o gear ratio can tune wan ah?? I didn't know wei.. If that's the case I better tune my gear ratio so that I can have my car doing 110 KM/H at 2-2.5k RPM rite?? Save petrol.. This I'm not sure but I drive back 120km/h but still my RPM at 3.05 |
Apr 2 2011, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 2 2011, 12:12 PM) Yea... I got free tuning at CoSE.. But I felt that my car's power delivery was better before tuning =.= albeit smoother after. He said something about gear something in cantonese I assume that he talking about gear ratio lo..Means u kena kencing by the technician by telling u he adjusted ur gear ratio la..XD |
Apr 2 2011, 12:30 PM
Apr 2 2011, 12:33 PM
Apr 2 2011, 12:37 PM
Apr 2 2011, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(eshkay @ Apr 2 2011, 07:20 PM) I asked COSE b4 ady.. They said its impossible for PE.. The last proton that was able to do that is Wira.. Waa.. since when u started using Optimum No-Rinse car wash?Xan no need to sleep tonight ady loh.. Tell u.. Make sure u prepare ur money first b4 u go listen to his sound system.. If not u will get poisoned kaw kaw one.. U can try Optimum No-Rinse car wash.. Very easy to wash car and wont scratch ur car also.. My car after doing the opti-seal coating its as glossy as glass.. QUOTE(eshkay @ Apr 2 2011, 07:51 PM) Rm80 for the car wash solution only and rm160 for the opti-seal. the car wash solution can last for around 32washes and the opti-seal can last for around 20times whole car application. U only need to so 1 opti-seal coating every mth.. Then there will be like a polymer skin on top of the car that can prevent scratches from forming easily. I planning to get the opti-seal and wax.. I'm still waiting for new stock to arrive.. QUOTE(eshkay @ Apr 2 2011, 08:50 PM) haha.. Say ZenGTMM intro u doesnt means I must be ZenG to say that mah.. hehe.. I can be a friend of zeng and not know kc2 then tell u about the product too.. Hmmm.. |
Apr 2 2011, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(eshkay @ Apr 2 2011, 09:48 PM) LOL.. I only used once.. Thats the day when i went for demo with KC that time.. After that no money to go buy it lah.. hehe.. Im waiting for the opti seal to come too.. Then later will take the whole set together lah.. Since i got my car in nov till now I hv never wash my car myself.. Now the car all scratched up ady. Let me know the time and date.. I want go there see KC fix the scratch.. Will mb fix a time in May for Kc to repair my badly scratched boot.. I use that Optimum No-Rinse can tahan one week din wash car.. Save a lot for me instant sending my car to car wash which cost me RM 15/wash at seri kembangan |
Apr 2 2011, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(K.Lee @ Apr 2 2011, 09:56 PM) Wonder how much KC gonna charge for his service.. seems impressive in his blog. He charge very expansive but it's worth my also scratch till no eye see... 1 long hair line scratch on the bonnet and 2 more 1 inch each on the booth + all those small small one on the body Added on April 2, 2011, 9:59 pm Where was that? i frequent that area also, but normally i wash at the one in East Lake. But no more. Basically i ban all the car wash that washes my PE b4... He recommend people to DIY.. Erm.. behide Jusco same roll with KK mart |
Apr 2 2011, 10:20 PM
| Change to: | 0.0566sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:24 AM |