135 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence Phase 2, Bukit Jalil or OUG New Development

MaiGehGeh
post Jul 13 2012, 03:09 PM

3,604 posts

Chris bro....did you go KL Golf club yesterday nite? i saw ur co got event there quite alot of leng lui.... why never intro to me? blush.gif
Chris Chew
post Jul 13 2012, 03:11 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(tmc @ Jul 13 2012, 02:47 PM)
In the other forum, one buyer was told by the SA that the developer will be giving double glazing windows - to be comparable to Trinity Group which gives that to ZR buyers.
mind to share the link ...

Double glazed windows is great addition esp to those Facing highway ...

MaiGehGeh
post Jul 13 2012, 03:12 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 13 2012, 03:11 PM)

Great news!........
tmc
post Jul 13 2012, 03:33 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 13 2012, 03:11 PM)

This link will hit the page 30 of the thread :-

http://www.propertywtf.com.my/south/kiara-...e-t132-292.html

Post by Joshua at Wed Jul 11, 2012 4:01 pm is the one I am referring to. PropertyWTF does not indicated post number to the posts, but it's post # 295.
Chris Chew
post Jul 13 2012, 03:58 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jul 13 2012, 03:09 PM)
Chris bro....did you go KL Golf club yesterday nite? i saw ur co got event there quite alot of leng lui.... why never intro to me? blush.gif
I have no idea what is the event leh, lol.

Got know ang leng lui and take the number then? lol

MaiGehGeh
post Jul 13 2012, 06:33 PM

3,604 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 13 2012, 03:58 PM)
I have no idea what is the event leh, lol.

Got know ang leng lui and take the number then? lol
Should be durian festival. I don't dare go in, outside alot of Leng lui only. U think so easy to take number meh. I'm not horse kor ler. tongue.gif
Kagawa26
post Jul 14 2012, 12:45 AM

37 posts

i going to book tml...
SA told me SPA is mid Agus..
tmc
post Jul 14 2012, 09:29 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Kagawa26 @ Jul 14 2012, 12:45 AM)
i going to book tml...
SA = Say Anything. Kekeke.
ronn77
post Jul 14 2012, 09:32 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Kagawa26 @ Jul 14 2012, 12:45 AM)
i going to book tml...
So which type of unit you going to book?
Chris Chew
post Jul 14 2012, 10:38 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 14 2012, 09:32 AM)
So which type of unit you going to book?
Probably Kagawa bro looking at Type C ...

Bcz not much good facings units of Type B left but there are some for Type C.

Unless Type A with double lanai ...

ronn77
post Jul 14 2012, 12:47 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 14 2012, 10:38 AM)
Probably Kagawa bro looking at Type C ...

Bcz not much good facings units of Type B left but there are some for Type C.

Unless Type A with double lanai ...
I believe developer still left quite many big b/u units with huge lanai. They should price those units cheaper in terms of psft compared to normal size to attract buyers, like how Sunrise did it with it's Arcoris, MK.
Chris Chew
post Jul 14 2012, 02:36 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 14 2012, 12:47 PM)
I believe developer still left quite many big b/u units with huge lanai. They should price those units cheaper in terms of psft compared to normal size to attract buyers, like how Sunrise did it with it's Arcoris, MK.
Type C with double lanai not much left. Most of T3 these units belongs to directors ...

In terms of pricing, these units is estimated at RM 430-435 psf, i also agreed that the developer should give more freebies but not lower the pricing ... The additional space of 150 sq ft at masternedroom lanai cost too hefty at ovrr 60k...

But wat impress me would be its view ... It going to be very breezy and excellent view at btw 26-30 floor, very tall enough ...

Xccess
post Jul 14 2012, 02:46 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 14 2012, 12:47 PM)
If they can't sell it, they can covert the entire quadrant into either Disco, SPA, Cinema, Minimart, Restaurant etc rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
I'll go with SPA anytime....hehehe
ronn77
post Jul 14 2012, 06:32 PM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 14 2012, 02:46 PM)
If they can't sell it, they can covert the entire quadrant into either Disco, SPA, Cinema, Minimart, Restaurant etc rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
I'll go with SPA anytime....hehehe
Well bro, you mean which type of spa? Clean or with extra service one? brows.gif
Next time bring me to learn learn yea...me still very green in this field smile.gif

Added on July 14, 2012, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 14 2012, 02:36 PM)
Type C with double lanai not much left. Most of T3 these units belongs to directors ...

In terms of pricing, these units is estimated at RM 430-435 psf, i also agreed that the developer should give more freebies but not lower the pricing ... The additional space of 150 sq ft at masternedroom lanai cost too hefty at ovrr 60k...

But wat impress me would be its view ... It going to be very breezy and excellent view at btw 26-30 floor, very tall enough ...
60k for 150 sft cost a bomb which can be well spent on renovation and furnitures. I wish if they could priced it lower like 150 sft for 20-30k so to make it more attractive than normal units which I will queue to grab one smile.gif

This post has been edited by ronn77: Jul 14 2012, 06:34 PM
Xccess
post Jul 14 2012, 07:07 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 14 2012, 06:32 PM)
Well bro, you mean which type of spa? Clean or with extra service one?  brows.gif
Next time bring me to learn learn yea...me still very green in this field  smile.gif

Added on July 14, 2012, 6:34 pm

60k for 150 sft cost a bomb which can be well spent on renovation and furnitures. I wish if they could priced it lower like 150 sft for 20-30k so to make it more attractive than normal units which I will queue to grab one  smile.gif
Me of course referring to reputable SPA for both guys and girls la brows.gif, sumthing like Jojoba or True Spa. Open sleazy SPA will only jeopardize KR2 security.
eerkyeerk
post Jul 15 2012, 10:18 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Jul 12 2012, 05:35 PM)
I just rang up KR2 SA, she told me they were informed from lawyer that signing of S&P will take place this month. We just have to wait for lawyer to call us up. cool2.gif
Hey Xccess, they did mention any specific date?
Xccess
post Jul 15 2012, 10:34 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

QUOTE(eerkyeerk @ Jul 15 2012, 10:18 PM)
Hey Xccess, they did mention any specific date?
No specific date, it seems everyone is getting different answers. For me I'll wait till mid of August. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Xccess: Jul 16 2012, 10:55 AM
ronn77
post Jul 16 2012, 10:46 AM

2,508 posts

Guys, just wonder if anyone able to get above BLR -2.3 for this loan?
Chris Chew
post Jul 16 2012, 11:35 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Jul 16 2012, 10:46 AM)
Guys, just wonder if anyone able to get above BLR -2.3 for this loan?
If anyone gets better than BLR - 2.30%, he/she must confirm with the banker bcz this is DIBS project and any rates espcially for first 3 years, must acknowledged, agreed and accepted by the developer.
ronn77
post Jul 16 2012, 11:59 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 16 2012, 11:35 AM)
If anyone gets better than BLR - 2.30%, he/she must confirm with the banker bcz this is DIBS project and any rates espcially for first 3 years, must acknowledged, agreed and accepted by the developer.
So far nobody able to get above that include myself.
Probably will request for rate reduction after completion.

135 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:53 AM