ASUS Malaysia Component and Hardware
Mr.Lonely
Oct 26 2013, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(ASUSmy @ Oct 23 2013, 10:39 AM) Hi Mr.Lonely, You can try to contact Mr Fong. Audio Tech Service Network 27 Jalan Puteri 5/8, Bandar Puteri, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Contact: 03-8068 4768 ok thanks for the info!
all blacks
Oct 26 2013, 09:48 PM
Bought VX239H at the end and no regrets, Thumbs up!
kayFX
Oct 27 2013, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(all blacks @ Oct 26 2013, 09:48 PM) Bought VX239H at the end and no regrets, Thumbs up! MX or VX.. either one they are superb how much did u get it for?
SupremeSS
Oct 27 2013, 07:29 PM
QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 27 2013, 02:18 AM) MX or VX.. either one they are superb how much did u get it for?  Vx and Vs whats the different?
SupremeSS
Oct 27 2013, 07:34 PM
Whats the different between Vs239 and Vx239? And anyone know if this coming friday asus will be doing any promotion at pc expo?
all blacks
Oct 28 2013, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 27 2013, 02:18 AM) MX or VX.. either one they are superb how much did u get it for?  RM699 at C-Zone digital mall. QUOTE(SupremeSS @ Oct 27 2013, 07:29 PM) Vx and Vs whats the different? Quite a lot of difference, u may want to check ASUS website on the spec of both the models..
SupremeSS
Oct 28 2013, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(all blacks @ Oct 28 2013, 11:50 AM) RM699 at C-Zone digital mall. Quite a lot of difference, u may want to check ASUS website on the spec of both the models.. Many place in malaysia vs out of stock..
kayFX
Oct 28 2013, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(all blacks @ Oct 28 2013, 11:50 AM) RM699 at C-Zone digital mall. Quite a lot of difference, u may want to check ASUS website on the spec of both the models.. wow almost half the price of MX.. but u get the 23" rite?
targon
Oct 28 2013, 11:37 PM

ATT: ASUS
May I know when the Rampage IV Black Edition will be available in M'sia and is it bundle with the upcoming Assassin's Creed 4 ?
Kizarh
Oct 31 2013, 03:50 AM
Thermal Armor is great, I striped my Sabertooth P67 B3 for the first time 2 days ago for annual complete PC clean up. Found almost no dust settle on it(a little bit dust settle on the uncovered part) even with the assistant fan and the board it self is almost 2 years old.
faisal_smks03
Nov 5 2013, 12:03 AM
Recently I've come across this warning message. Should I worry about this? The PC seems running fine (Mobo: Asus Maximus V Gene)
owikh84
Nov 5 2013, 12:25 AM
i7 Clan
QUOTE(faisal_smks03 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:03 AM) Recently I've come across this warning message. Should I worry about this? The PC seems running fine (Mobo: Asus Maximus V Gene) That AISuite II is buggy. You should just ignore the warning massage. You could disable the warning in the settings. Glad to see that they have fixed the false sensor on AISuite III. No more this issue on Maximus VI series.
faisal_smks03
Nov 5 2013, 12:54 AM
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:25 AM) That AISuite II is buggy. You should just ignore the warning massage. You could disable the warning in the settings. Glad to see that they have fixed the false sensor on AISuite III. No more this issue on Maximus VI series.  Glad to hear that. Can I just uninstall this?
owikh84
Nov 5 2013, 06:25 AM
i7 Clan
QUOTE(faisal_smks03 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:54 AM) Glad to hear that. Can I just uninstall this? yes you can. You don't need this app if you're not overclocking or adjust anything in the OS.
Kizarh
Nov 7 2013, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(owikh84 @ Nov 5 2013, 12:25 AM) That AISuite II is buggy. You should just ignore the warning massage. You could disable the warning in the settings. Glad to see that they have fixed the false sensor on AISuite III. No more this issue on Maximus VI series.  never bothered install AI suite 2 thank to buggy sensor lolz, I doubte AI suite 3 could work on my old Sabertooth P67 anyway
faisal_smks03
Nov 8 2013, 12:03 PM
Now I have problem with the audio. I usually plug my headphones to the back panel audio port, but today the audio cannot be heard. I already try switching headphones and reinstalling drivers, but the problem still cannot solve. Note that the front panel audio is ok Is there any solution from sifus here? (Update: Apparently the problem occur on Windows only. Is there any settings that need to be configured?)
This post has been edited by faisal_smks03: Nov 8 2013, 12:55 PM
TSASUSmy
Nov 25 2013, 03:15 PM
[Promo: Gear Up with ASUS GeForce GTX DirectCU II Graphics Card NOW] Get the Hottest Games of 2013 FREE with ASUS GeForce GTX DirectCU II Graphics Card. There's Assasin's Creed IV Black Flag and Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist free with the purchase of a qualifying ASUS GeForce GTX 660 and GTX 760 model. Also, arm yourself with a ASUS GeForce GTX 770, 780, 780 Ti or TITAN, and you'll also get Batman: Arkham Origins. Besides the awesome game, your are entitled with a ASUS GeForce DirectCU II T-Shirt too!! Terms & Conditions* Customer who has purchased the mentioned graphics card from 22nd November 2013 onward is entitled to redeem the select games and T-Shirt for FREE. For those who happens to purchase on the mentioned date onwards and did not obtain the games and T-Shirt bundle via dealers, kindly submit the proof of purchase as well as your personal details such as name, IC, address, contact number, etc to my_opbg@asus.com. You will be given the Game Key upon verification. While stocks (both Game Key and T-Shirt) last. More Info: http://goo.gl/W8A874
profpoyo
Nov 25 2013, 10:21 PM

guys anyone know where I can get asus maximus iv gene? preferably the gen 3 edition
Zzorro
Nov 28 2013, 06:16 AM
QUOTE(ASUSmy @ Nov 25 2013, 04:15 PM) [Promo: Gear Up with ASUS GeForce GTX DirectCU II Graphics Card NOW] Get the Hottest Games of 2013 FREE with ASUS GeForce GTX DirectCU II Graphics Card. There's Assasin's Creed IV Black Flag and Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Blacklist free with the purchase of a qualifying ASUS GeForce GTX 660 and GTX 760 model. Also, arm yourself with a ASUS GeForce GTX 770, 780, 780 Ti or TITAN, and you'll also get Batman: Arkham Origins. Besides the awesome game, your are entitled with a ASUS GeForce DirectCU II T-Shirt too!! Terms & Conditions* Customer who has purchased the mentioned graphics card from 22nd November 2013 onward is entitled to redeem the select games and T-Shirt for FREE. For those who happens to purchase on the mentioned date onwards and did not obtain the games and T-Shirt bundle via dealers, kindly submit the proof of purchase as well as your personal details such as name, IC, address, contact number, etc to my_opbg@asus.com. You will be given the Game Key upon verification. While stocks (both Game Key and T-Shirt) last. More Info: http://goo.gl/W8A874  NICE.. but to bad i buy too early..no game bundle
JayLeong
Nov 30 2013, 04:25 PM
Where on earth Malaysia can I still find the asus gtx 550 this gc???