▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V10 ★▐▐, Tranquillement Brillante

geniousboy
post May 16 2011, 09:56 AM

605 posts

downloaded busybox.
but updating superuser was unsuccessful.
btw, to flash CM7 Hboot, is it the same way as flashing custom rom?
to S-off, i can just use unrevoked forever, right?
TShazril
post May 16 2011, 10:01 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

at last...flashed reflex s rom...gila cool la the rom...only one thing potong stim,the handcent led cant be display blue colour...huhuhu...
iamkent
post May 16 2011, 10:06 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

ouch , real alot to learn more on custom rom ... though all was easy as leedroid >.<
ShinnKQ
post May 16 2011, 10:12 AM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Any1 here got USB bricked before? How to use Fastboot on SDK?

Advice smile.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:12 am
QUOTE(iamkent @ May 16 2011, 10:06 AM)
ouch , real alot to learn more on custom rom ... though all was easy as leedroid >.<
tongue.gif rclxms.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:18 amYESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS unbricked :DDD

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: May 16 2011, 10:18 AM
faiz2036
post May 16 2011, 10:21 AM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ May 16 2011, 09:56 AM)
downloaded busybox.
Read this:

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1016084
ShinnKQ
post May 16 2011, 10:22 AM

1,242 posts

I owe XDA! biggrin.gif
faiz2036

1,384 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ May 16 2011, 10:01 AM)
at last...flashed reflex s rom...gila cool la the rom...only one thing potong stim,the handcent led cant be display blue colour...huhuhu...
this LED thing is not cause from the rom. the application itself not support Gingerbread.
ShinnKQ

1,242 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ May 16 2011, 10:21 AM)
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Damnnn rightt
iamkent
post May 16 2011, 10:28 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

+1 dude , anyone try leedroid 3.0.5v ?
ShinnKQ
post May 16 2011, 10:33 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ May 16 2011, 10:28 AM)
+1 dude , anyone try leedroid 3.0.5v ?
Just don't have the time bro smile.gif
iamkent
post May 16 2011, 10:37 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

i yesterday try to get the titanium pro key on app lanet . after download it say cant found the key on google... did it real need purchase it bacause license issue ? it's tired alway click 1 by 1 when restore apps.
ShinnKQ
post May 16 2011, 10:39 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ May 16 2011, 10:37 AM)
i yesterday try to get the titanium pro key on app lanet . after download it say cant found the key on google... did it real need purchase it bacause license issue ? it's tired alway click 1 by 1 when restore apps.
wah sai.

Now only looking into this ar? blush.gif

Ahem-ahem is bad. Buy la icon_idea.gif

You could always go site n dl and put the apk in sd and install apk.

OR, get QtAdb, associate apk files with it, just click on the apk and it will adb push apk files into phone, been doing this ever since I learnt how to use QtAdb laugh.gif whistling.gif Much better than some chapplanet

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: May 16 2011, 10:44 AM
iamkent
post May 16 2011, 10:44 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

lolz . . . no so many time testing le , try new rom also taking me a few day ..

some more check on mobilephonetalk web , the pro key are closed thread coz not work .. so no go google ...

ShinnKQ
post May 16 2011, 10:45 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ May 16 2011, 10:44 AM)
lolz . . . no so many time testing le , try new rom also taking me a few day ..

some more check on mobilephonetalk web , the pro key are closed thread coz not work .. so no go google ...
I share you mine lo...but belanja makan? LOOOL jokes, 1 moment
phantomash
post May 16 2011, 10:51 AM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ May 16 2011, 10:12 AM)
Any1 here got USB bricked before? How to use Fastboot on SDK?

Advice smile.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:12 am
tongue.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on May 16, 2011, 10:18 amYESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS unbricked :DDD
lol, GRATZ
ShinnKQ
post May 16 2011, 10:53 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ May 16 2011, 10:51 AM)
lol, GRATZ
LOL Thanks!

Now I have SDK bundled with J DE JSKit.

Better to keep those in your PC, whole new world on using fastboot commands with cmd prmpt smile.gif will spend time on it after my exams.
O shit Maths paper in 6 hours, gtg xD feel happier now unbricked.

Damn this Maths is like 5x much harder than Form 4+Form 5 combined.. Why did I take Engineering course... blush.gif

It was really easier than I thought hmm.gif [The unbricking process and using fastboot on PC I meant]

I THINK I bricked it because I used a wrong recovery type to restore a nandroid, that probably caused the bricking.

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: May 16 2011, 11:01 AM
tyja
post May 16 2011, 11:03 AM

-I Just Want To Share-
913 posts

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ May 16 2011, 10:53 AM)
LOL Thanks!

Better to keep those in your PC, whole new world on using fastboot commands with cmd prmpt smile.gif will spend time on it after my exams.

Damn this Maths is like 5x much harder than Form 4+Form 5 combined.. Why did I take Engineering course...  blush.gif
It was really easier than I thought  hmm.gif [The unbricking process and using fastboot on PC I meant]

I THINK I bricked it because I used a wrong recovery type to restore a nandroid, that probably caused the bricking.
haha, laplace?
phantomash
post May 16 2011, 11:07 AM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(geniousboy @ May 16 2011, 09:56 AM)
downloaded busybox.
refer to here http://alpharev.nl/ for S-OFF process
its slightly more troublesome than rooting, but still very straight forward actually.

QUOTE(ShinnKQ @ May 16 2011, 10:53 AM)
LOL Thanks!

Damn this Maths is like 5x much harder than Form 4+Form 5 combined.. Why did I take Engineering course...  blush.gif
It was really easier than I thought  hmm.gif [The unbricking process and using fastboot on PC I meant]

now I know who to ask if usb brick ever happens to me LOL

btw, what do/can you do using fastboot commands besides flashing Hboot?
ShinnKQ
post May 16 2011, 11:22 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(tyja @ May 16 2011, 11:03 AM)
haha, laplace?
Ya kepala pening sikit.. Laplace I ok. Differentiation/Intergrals I mcm kacang only
Tapi dish today of Mind Blowing Episode is Fourier Series.
Damn bloody hard like shit!#!@*#)@#$*)$@#* Especially Wave Eqn...oh my

QUOTE(phantomash @ May 16 2011, 11:07 AM)
refer to here http://alpharev.nl/ for S-OFF process
its slightly more troublesome than rooting, but still very straight forward actually.
now I know who to ask if usb brick ever happens to me LOL

btw, what do/can you do using fastboot commands besides flashing Hboot?
A lot more than I thought. smile.gif
Will share with you guys if I see anything interesting xd
Before I closed it I tried to type fastboot to see what other options it provide, rolleyes.gif saw a few lines that is somewhat eye catching for those interested to venture - but, I think most can also be done on Terminal Monitor so MEH, you don't really need to use it ALL rclxub.gif unless you're a dev or so

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: May 16 2011, 11:28 AM
TShazril
post May 16 2011, 11:26 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ May 16 2011, 10:22 AM)
this LED thing is not cause from the rom. the application itself not support Gingerbread.
i know bro...thats why i took nearly a week before changing rom...the weird thing is if you see from the market,the dev wrote that handcent is supported on 2.3.3...agak pelik about that la...BTW how to disable the contacts link thingy...always come out saying got contact can link...

125 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:11 PM