UOA Group, Everything About UOADEV

veilside2010
post Oct 3 2011, 01:08 PM

411 posts

Wish us luck ~!! sad.gif
Now only RM1.18..WTF ! THIS PUKIMA UOA !
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 3 2011, 01:22 PM

851 posts

QUOTE(veilside2010 @ Oct 3 2011, 01:08 PM)
Wish us luck ~!! sad.gif
Now only RM1.18..WTF ! THIS PUKIMA UOA !
Yeah...guess have to do average down slowly....
CyrusChang
post Oct 3 2011, 05:54 PM

722 posts

Last time TP RM1.00...now TP RM0.50
veilside2010
post Oct 3 2011, 07:12 PM

411 posts

Anyone advice of this counter ?? I want to spare money to collect at RM1.00 !!
Bonescythe
post Oct 3 2011, 08:19 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(veilside2010 @ Oct 3 2011, 07:12 PM)
Anyone advice of this counter ?? I want to spare money to collect at RM1.00 !!
Later your wish come true..
Coming soon
yeeck
post Oct 4 2011, 05:36 AM

3,577 posts

I think 1.00 is a good price too.
ronn77
post Oct 5 2011, 09:21 AM

2,508 posts

Reading at their lartest report, they have some upcoming few launches which will boost it's earning. Can't understand why this counter being pushed down to such level or probably wrong listing timing or other reasons but I will seriously look into this counter for anything below RM1.
rosdi1
post Oct 5 2011, 09:40 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 5 2011, 09:21 AM)
Reading at their lartest report, they have some upcoming few launches which will boost it's earning. Can't understand why this counter being pushed down to such level or probably wrong listing timing or other reasons but I will seriously look into this counter for anything below RM1.
The IPO was overpriced for a 0.05 par. At good times no one borther about the par value.
So earning couldn't catch up.
ronn77
post Oct 5 2011, 10:02 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Oct 5 2011, 09:40 AM)
The IPO was overpriced for a 0.05 par. At good times no one borther about the par value.
So earning couldn't catch up.
So bro, what do you think the fair value will be for this counter or good entry price?
rosdi1
post Oct 5 2011, 10:33 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:02 AM)
So bro, what do you think the fair value will be for this counter or good entry price?
I think we had not seen the light at the end of the tunnel yet.
I think we should keep cash now. not to jump in now unless for a very special reason.

As for UOADEV i think it is still very weak. From ite Ipo time to now it had never touch my trigerring point to buy.
To me at the current point it still to make at least 0.15 in 3 trading days at volume higher than 60EMA before I would want to ever consider it.
If you still like to trade now may be you like to look at the rubber gloves sectors... the like or IRCB, CAREPLS, RUBEREX, Latex. TOPGLOV, KOSSAN...
ronn77
post Oct 5 2011, 11:15 AM

2,508 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Oct 5 2011, 10:33 AM)
I think we had not seen the light at the end of the tunnel yet.
I think we should keep cash now. not to jump in now unless for a very special reason.

As for UOADEV  i think it is still very weak. From ite Ipo time to now it had never touch my trigerring point to buy.
To me at the current point it still to make at least 0.15 in 3 trading days at volume higher than 60EMA before I would want to ever consider it.
If you still like to trade now may be you like to look at the rubber gloves sectors... the like or IRCB, CAREPLS, RUBEREX, Latex. TOPGLOV, KOSSAN...
Unfortunately rubber gloves counter has been on uptrend for past 2-3 days so it looks a bit on a higher side now. Probably time to reserve my cash until this Fri to see if there's any move to push the economy on the budgeting.
veilside2010
post Oct 5 2011, 02:03 PM

411 posts

Seem like the vol.. slowly go up...
Hope the shares will hit RM1.30 !
Then we will see the light there biggrin.gif
andrewckj
post Oct 5 2011, 02:55 PM

Want your wish
1,732 posts

Fianlly this laggard awake! Veilside, you able to pick up some good shares at 1.18 huh..haha
veilside2010
post Oct 5 2011, 03:30 PM

411 posts

HEHE!! HOPE THIS UPTREND KEEP CONTINUE!! biggrin.gif
I have alot property shares... UEMLAND , UOADEV , GAMUDA... Hope my loss slowly become profit !!
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 5 2011, 03:33 PM

851 posts

QUOTE(veilside2010 @ Oct 5 2011, 03:30 PM)
HEHE!! HOPE THIS UPTREND KEEP CONTINUE!! biggrin.gif
I have alot property shares... UEMLAND , UOADEV , GAMUDA... Hope my loss slowly become profit !!
Same here... I pray that it will reach back >RM2
andrewckj
post Oct 5 2011, 03:46 PM

Want your wish
1,732 posts

For filing purposes, quoted from stock Discussion:

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Oct 5 2011, 03:23 PM)
Mind to share how's the dividend policy plan?
Forecasted figure for UOADEV year end 2011
EPS = 20.6 cents
hence, DPS = 7 cents (taking into account of 35 % dividend policy)

At current price of RM 1.30
0.07/ 1.30 = 5.3 % yield (this yield is better than my YTLPOWR utility stock man and extremely awesome for a property stock)

Current level PE = 1.3/0.206 = 6.31x (extremely low for a good solid stock, what's more for a property stock)

Forecasted UOA financial figure : http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1801201/+660

The PE & DY comparison of property sector in Malaysia http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1801201/+680

At it's current price, it is a steal.. tongue.gif

If below 1.20, it is a rob, provided all the figures can be matched

Anyone been to Bangsar South yet, the Sphere? The name seems interesting. It houses a Carrefour there. Bangsar South, masterminded by UOADEV. laugh.gif
veilside2010
post Oct 5 2011, 04:15 PM

411 posts

UEMLAND SEEM LIKE ALOT VOL...
Hard to move...
Haiz,,,/I sold sunway...buy uemland..
I make a mistake !!
panasonic88
post Oct 5 2011, 05:32 PM

37,028 posts

Joined you guys for UOADEV at RM1.30 today icon_rolleyes.gif

Happy Investing!

==

Quoted from Malaysia Finance blog

"...UOA Development - Its not a REIT, let's get that clear. I would not look too closely on their assumed dividend yield. Its a mid-sized property developer, and a pretty decent one too. A large part of the weightage is on how successful Bangsar South will be. Some 65% of new projects will be in Bangsar South, and they are planning some RM8bn in new projects, you do the math.

Brand wise, its strong and formidable for a mid sized player. Its a lot better managed than some family owned property developers. IPO price RM2.52, should have been a bit higher.

Its a simple equation really, Klang Valley, strong brand and delivery. RNAV RM3.57. It should not reach RNAV. I think fair value will be between RM3.10-3.20."

http://malaysiafinance.blogspot.com/search?q=UOA
veilside2010
post Oct 5 2011, 05:54 PM

411 posts

Pray DJ GREEN TONIGHT ! TMR UOADEV WILL HIT RM1.40++ !! biggrin.gif
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 5 2011, 06:00 PM

851 posts

QUOTE(veilside2010 @ Oct 5 2011, 05:54 PM)
Pray DJ GREEN TONIGHT ! TMR UOADEV WILL HIT RM1.40++ !! biggrin.gif
If everyday up 10 cents till next Monday, then i am safe..

45 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:59 PM