124 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, FULHAM VS LIVERPOOL C812/832 3am

dfadzli
post Mar 20 2011, 11:19 PM

24 posts

Hopefully suarez not injured
zyde
post Mar 20 2011, 11:20 PM

296 posts

Ahhh suarez!!!

SUSdemamkuning
post Mar 20 2011, 11:20 PM

91 posts

something wrong with the groin
joonwei23
post Mar 20 2011, 11:22 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(tgmape @ Mar 20 2011, 10:38 PM)
lol..u really taking the post seriously, i just joking with my fellow liverpool fans in LIVERPOOL thread
chill, i meant no harm at all. nice goal from Suarez btw. he's a really good player smile.gif
dfadzli
post Mar 20 2011, 11:25 PM

24 posts

FT.. We are 3 point behind Spurs for 5th place
SUSdemamkuning
post Mar 20 2011, 11:25 PM

91 posts

win confirmed

where can i see suarez's goal again?
skyz
post Mar 20 2011, 11:26 PM

63 posts

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
suarezzz rclxm9.gif
dfadzli
post Mar 20 2011, 11:26 PM

24 posts

Sorry..4 point behind spurs
cheez
post Mar 20 2011, 11:28 PM

On my way to? -> Holland?
593 posts

any1 got links to suarez's goal??
THE ZUL
post Mar 20 2011, 11:29 PM

The Mercurial Ben Arfa
883 posts

Suarez's goal is simply phenomenon
shenmue
post Mar 20 2011, 11:29 PM

29 posts

not the best video but http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4y5ubdGwDV8

This post has been edited by shenmue: Mar 20 2011, 11:30 PM
SUSdemamkuning
post Mar 20 2011, 11:32 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(shenmue @ Mar 20 2011, 11:29 PM)
thanks mang

really tight angle
nando
post Mar 20 2011, 11:33 PM

Was Nando Morientes, Nando Torres, now is Nandos Chicken
1,650 posts

Am happy with spearing. He looked solid. But we still need a midfield general capable of controlling the game.
love.beginner
post Mar 20 2011, 11:36 PM

21 posts

it wasn't a penalty, not sure why the linesman decide it was, a big karma for the balloon goal last season.
mensah red card was probably he's the last man, a professional foul..it's going to be red anyway, he already got a yellow.

myuptownboy
post Mar 20 2011, 11:37 PM

37 posts

Suarez is a good buy... He is such a danger person in attacking.. Already looks very use to playing English football liao..
Good transfer for dropping that Torres...

leftist
post Mar 20 2011, 11:39 PM

734 posts

ahhhhhhhhh...what a nice feeling to hear the suarez song replacing the betrayer who will walk alone rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

like what alan parry said...apart from suarez goal,its a game of not so high quality...both teams guilty giving ball away cheaply...even suarez looks ordinary b4 his goal...and what can i say bout carroll..unlucky not to score tonite..good move by dalglish to replaced him...he looks knackered after 60min...spearing looks a gud player...apart from 1 misplaced pass,i dont see him look out of sorts with lucas in the middle of the park..great shot in 2nd half only to denied by a great save from sun keeper..overall happy days!! laugh.gif
PPZ
post Mar 20 2011, 11:39 PM

736 posts

QUOTE(love.beginner @ Mar 20 2011, 11:36 PM)
it wasn't a penalty, not sure why the linesman decide it was, a big karma for the balloon goal last season.
mensah red card was probably he's the last man, a professional foul..it's going to be red anyway, he already got a yellow.
somehow i think suarez is our little cheeky ******* who did it again. i think he purposely went in front of mensah and let him foul him so that he can get red carded. simply good goal from suarez and the previous number 9 cannot do it. tongue.gif

Added on March 20, 2011, 11:40 pm
QUOTE(leftist @ Mar 20 2011, 11:39 PM)
ahhhhhhhhh...what a nice feeling to hear the suarez song replacing the betrayer who will walk alone rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
like what alan parry said...apart from suarez goal,its a game of not so high quality...both teams guilty giving ball away cheaply...even suarez looks ordinary b4 his goal...and what can i say bout carroll..unlucky not to score tonite..good move by dalglish to replaced him...he looks knackered after 60min...spearing looks a gud player...apart from 1 misplaced pass,i dont see him look out of sorts with lucas in the middle of the park..great shot in 2nd half only to denied by a great save from sun keeper..overall happy days!! laugh.gif
i think carroll play good and bad at the same time. he win mostly the aerial ball but he did pass cheap balls to the opponent but i simply cannot forget that he nearly score the goal with his head. really unlucky.

This post has been edited by PPZ: Mar 20 2011, 11:40 PM
redkord
post Mar 20 2011, 11:45 PM

399 posts

leftist
post Mar 20 2011, 11:45 PM

734 posts

QUOTE(PPZ @ Mar 20 2011, 11:39 PM)
somehow i think suarez is our little cheeky ******* who did it again. i think he purposely went in front of mensah and let him foul him so that he can get red carded. simply good goal from suarez and the previous number 9 cannot do it. tongue.gif

Added on March 20, 2011, 11:40 pm

i think carroll play good and bad at the same time. he win mostly the aerial ball but he did pass cheap balls to the opponent but i simply cannot forget that he nearly score the goal with his head. really unlucky.
carroll was good in 1st half..linking up with others...but apart from his header which was saved by the line,he looks tired & made 3-4 misplaced pass..understandable after he played a full 90minutes in mid week...needs 2-3 more games to be 100% match fit
hfi
post Mar 20 2011, 11:46 PM

598 posts

Not a bad a game. Big head Bruce must be furious, his team started really well .. played some really nice football, where as we were all over the place. I reckon the game would have ended differently had we not been gifted that penalty. But its football and we've seen far strangest things i.e. the beach ball last season.

Reina had a quiet game and i thought we were defensively sound.

The midfield was initially terrible but gained foothold as the game progressed. Quite happy with Lucas's performance - was tidy and was probably one of the few 'footballers' we had out there today. Spearing was tenacious but easily deceived. Meireles was probably the worst midfielder on the pitch, not sure what he was doing for large part of the game.

Our 3 forwards seem a bit out of sync at the moment. Carroll obviously needs time to gel with the rest but other than those headers, he was terrible. Doesn't look up for a pass, poor on the ball, and seem to be easily flustered. Kuyt was pretty much himself today - nothing fancy, worked his bollocks to make sure we don't get overun. Suarez was yet again, our main goal threat. He's going to be either the most loved or hated footballer in EPL. Not that is a bad thing. He's just so demanding and will go the distance for the win.

124 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0848sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:10 PM