Bandar Putera 2 , Klang, worth buying?

langsk
post Oct 15 2013, 11:14 PM

179 posts

It seem like there is people start stay already.... I saw one at 4L/ks8

My reno should be completed in 2week time.. Hehehe..
zery
post Oct 16 2013, 08:00 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(senapang @ Oct 14 2013, 09:54 PM)
No show house yet..planning to get corner uniy if price ok..

If u were me, which one u will choose, doublr story intermediate or single story corner with 22' extra land if the price is about the same?
I will go for single story laaa thumbup.gif
zery
post Oct 16 2013, 08:02 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Yukieliow @ Oct 14 2013, 09:49 AM)
endlot price abit higher? (without land)
that price if for with land. dun remember the price for without land smile.gif
sikhwan3
post Oct 16 2013, 08:05 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(langsk @ Oct 15 2013, 11:14 PM)
It seem like there is people start stay already.... I saw one at 4L/ks8

My reno should be completed in 2week time..  Hehehe..
thats my jiran..haha..already meet them..really nice people... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
suadrifhailaways
post Oct 16 2013, 10:17 AM

35 posts

juz submit my defect complaint last Monday.

they said that the rectification will takes a month..
huh? what a sad promise.. so when can I officially move in?

major problem: water leaking on my ceiling at "so called" dry kitchen area.
varenciaapril
post Oct 16 2013, 11:05 AM

Hi, I m newbie here..

I m dura owner smile.gif
sikhwan3
post Oct 16 2013, 04:21 PM

76 posts

guys...just asking...is anyone here have plan to install laminate floor??i'm wondering how much it will cost..emmm..if anyone here happens to know pls share..tq
maldiniho
post Oct 16 2013, 04:24 PM

verrĂ², conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(senapang @ Oct 14 2013, 09:54 PM)
No show house yet..planning to get corner uniy if price ok..

If u were me, which one u will choose, doublr story intermediate or single story corner with 22' extra land if the price is about the same?
for own stay, definitely I will go for single storey... It's really Pain in the A** whenever you forgot something and need to go to another floor to get it. trust me

I always feel so good whenever I am back to my hometown, it's a single storey house
ericlaiys
post Oct 16 2013, 06:28 PM

7,596 posts

QUOTE(suadrifhailaways @ Oct 16 2013, 10:17 AM)
juz submit my defect complaint last Monday.

they said that the rectification will takes a month..
huh? what a sad promise.. so when can I officially move in?

major problem: water leaking on my ceiling at "so called" dry kitchen area.
Well, u need to wait a bit longer. This saturday going to be my 3rd week. Last sunday , i have checked, they just fix outside. Inside not yet fixed. No progress on week 2. look like it is going to take very long.
ericlaiys
post Oct 16 2013, 10:03 PM

7,596 posts

QUOTE(varenciaapril @ Oct 16 2013, 11:05 AM)
Hi, I m newbie here..

I m dura owner smile.gif
welcome. i'm dura owner as well.
suadrifhailaways
post Oct 17 2013, 08:58 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Oct 16 2013, 06:28 PM)
Well, u need to wait a bit longer. This saturday going to be my 3rd week. Last sunday , i have checked, they just fix outside. Inside not yet fixed. No progress on week 2. look like it is going to take very long.
Eric, how do you know they hv fixed it? do you just random checking or they advise u anything their fixed?
azmirsafuan
post Oct 17 2013, 09:29 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Oct 16 2013, 06:28 PM)
what if we don't wait? if will be any issue regarding the warranty?
let say im going to hack wall near the yard to extend my kitchen & plaster the wall share with the neighbour..if anything happen IOI will not cover this one rite?
Hong131
post Oct 17 2013, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(azmirsafuan @ Oct 9 2013, 08:45 PM)
I'm no. 59...urs??
I am no 40...
JungWoo
post Oct 17 2013, 10:49 AM

1,043 posts

Hi all, im newbie here.
Is there any unit left for middle unit? Good for own stay?
ericlaiys
post Oct 17 2013, 11:50 AM

7,596 posts

QUOTE(suadrifhailaways @ Oct 17 2013, 08:58 AM)
Eric, how do you know they hv fixed it? do you just random checking or they advise u anything their fixed?
I went to my house and check on weekly basic. They will remove the mark that I put.
ericlaiys
post Oct 17 2013, 11:56 AM

7,596 posts

QUOTE(azmirsafuan @ Oct 17 2013, 09:29 AM)
what if we don't wait? if will be any issue regarding the warranty?
let say im going to hack wall near the yard to extend my kitchen & plaster the wall share with the neighbour..if anything happen IOI will not cover this one rite?
I did ask developer. They say wait till defect complete. If you start, then they won't bother to fix your defect immediately.
Anyway, if your defect near your reno part, then it will not covered for warranty.
Let say you modify electrical or power source,then the whole power is void warranty.
This is what they told me.
That why I don't start reno and check all electrical first so I can warranty
By the way, did you ask your neighbor about your plan ? Get their permission before you do anything, make sure developer has fix their wall before you start.like mine got crack. But now developer has fix for mine and my neighbor. If your neighbor found crack and developer not fix it and you start do reno on that wall. They will tell the owner that warranty void. Then you need to fix it.

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Oct 17 2013, 12:03 PM
ericlaiys
post Oct 17 2013, 11:57 AM

7,596 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Oct 17 2013, 10:49 AM)
Hi all, im newbie here.
Is there any unit left for middle unit? Good for own stay?
Haha....that why we all bought here...
JungWoo
post Oct 17 2013, 12:01 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(ericlaiys @ Oct 17 2013, 11:57 AM)
Haha....that why we all bought here...
Glad to hear that smile.gif
Any new unit left for a late comer sad.gif
Budget around 250 only.
langsk
post Oct 17 2013, 01:53 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(sikhwan3 @ Oct 16 2013, 08:05 AM)
thats my jiran..haha..already meet them..really nice people... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
When... We at same row loh....
langsk
post Oct 17 2013, 01:59 PM

179 posts

I want there just now... Saw got 2 corner house hack all the side wall....

I wondering.... If they hack all the side wall... I think the money already enough them to buy a 2 story house already.....

60 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 06:30 AM