Bandar Putera 2 , Klang, worth buying?

ericlaiys
post Feb 15 2014, 02:32 PM

7,598 posts

anyone looking for Bandar Putera 2 masterplan, please refer to here
Sector 2:-http://www.ioiproperties.com.my/bdrputeraklang/flash/BP2_MasterLayoutPlan1.pdf

Sector 3:-http://www.ioiproperties.com.my/bdrputeraklang/flash/BP2_MasterLayoutPlan2.pdf

Enjoy!

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Feb 15 2014, 02:32 PM
ericlaiys
post Feb 19 2014, 11:22 AM

7,598 posts

Suddenly we are famous. Please stop burning activities

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...nd-Johan-Setia/
http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014...far-this-month/
ericlaiys
post Jul 19 2014, 12:04 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(zery @ Jul 19 2014, 09:21 AM)
We went there last week to look the progress..here some.pic to share..i buy corner lot unit..
no picture...lol
ericlaiys
post Nov 3 2014, 10:47 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(senapang @ Nov 3 2014, 08:52 AM)
How far the proposed LRT with our house? Anyone knows? Is it at the end of the road i.e near WCT project there?

Hope not too near to our house..
Got proposed LRT? Where do you get the information? But i wish got LRT near by (not too near but close by). Currently using KTM Shah Alam and need to pay toll every time want to go there. Some more teksi very lansi, dont want to go to Bandar Putera 2.
ericlaiys
post Nov 3 2014, 10:48 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(ZyD86 @ Oct 13 2014, 08:52 PM)
What is the current price for felicia?
Accurate price better call developer sales office or visit their sale office at bandar puteri klang. Website got mentioned but not 100% reflect that price.
ericlaiys
post Nov 3 2014, 11:07 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(gulstein86 @ Nov 3 2014, 10:51 AM)
proposed LRT is in front of bandar parkland..
7.1km from our area. Well, better than go to KTM Shah Alam. But under which LRT company?
ericlaiys
post Nov 3 2014, 11:36 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(gulstein86 @ Nov 3 2014, 11:21 AM)
so far the budget was announced during 2015 budget..however no tendering have been made for the LRT from BU to bandar parklands..
That would probably take few more years. May be 10 year later.
ericlaiys
post Nov 3 2014, 12:45 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Nov 3 2014, 12:37 PM)
how much do u think the single storey will be?
its close to the flats..
lrt just near my place.. is it good or shit?
LRT near your place? Got pron and cons.

BP2 single storey now cost RM240K+ till 300+ . But only 3 room if i am not mistaken.

ericlaiys
post Nov 5 2014, 11:04 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 5 2014, 10:53 AM)
i ask the construction worker, it say it was the same....

but i think it is 22x60, if not it is 20x60

felicia 2 size is 20x60
wah....lucky i bought that time is 20 X 70 (for 4 room @ Dura). Next year GST even more increase price....
ericlaiys
post Nov 5 2014, 11:13 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Nov 5 2014, 11:06 AM)
ya, quite envy too.... but ok la for me... 3 ppl only to stay there future,
expectation VP is october 2015...

how the environment there?
Well, stay here almost 10 month. So far so good. Now we got security guard so it is a lot better than don't have.
ericlaiys
post Nov 6 2014, 06:08 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(senapang @ Nov 5 2014, 09:33 PM)
How the security there? Any crime cases so far?
Without security guard, always hear news break in every 2 week. Now almost seldom. But also thanks to persatuan cde work as well and people stay here who assist to make this area safe. Now we are struggle to get unifi up....
ericlaiys
post Nov 6 2014, 06:14 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(senapang @ Nov 5 2014, 11:35 PM)
http://www.nst.com.my/node/43084?m=1

Based on the news, the tender scheduled on june 2015, construction to be commenced by end of 2015.. then how long it should completed ye? Is it 3years? Target by 2018-2020 the lrt is ready for usage kot..

If the station to be built near parkland then ok la..x la sesak sangat our area..still can ride by motorcycle n park at the station there then use the lrt..

I think that the they also want to complete the lrt as soon as possible..just to create a crowd for icity project..rase nye lah..

Hopefully our house value also up sket la..hehe tongue.gif
It mentioned Johan setia...so near by our area....
ericlaiys
post Nov 6 2014, 06:28 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(HighwayCruiser @ Nov 6 2014, 01:53 AM)
wow..didn't know that Gov has the money to start the project so soon..
By next year April got ton of money flowing from get...lol
ericlaiys
post Nov 8 2014, 10:31 AM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(senapang @ Nov 8 2014, 10:12 AM)
Felicia 2 is behind the lake/osd pond there? Just before the ivory tu ey?

Long time not visit bp2..

Ericlays, still no fibre optic at bp2 ey? Cannot use streamyx n unifi? How to push tm? Sorry noob question.
no fibre. almost a year. according to them coz our population is so fews. i really dunno when they are going to put fibre. With ember people start to get key, so won't be long.

This week, they start to tar & fix the road near to traffic light. So we just got an improved road condition.

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Nov 8 2014, 10:33 AM
ericlaiys
post Nov 10 2014, 05:54 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(ddkamalz @ Nov 10 2014, 05:52 PM)
[attachmentid=4209869][attachmentid=4209869][attachmentid=4209869]
I think this is felicia show unit? Look very familar
ericlaiys
post Nov 16 2014, 12:02 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(jeffreyhui @ Nov 16 2014, 09:35 AM)
Felicia 2 is fully booked. New phase Kristal just left 70 units
That was fast. Kristal is single storey? How many room and build area.

By the way, yesterday TM just install pole at back lane for Cádiz and dura. So we are going to get Unifi soon... rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by ericlaiys: Nov 16 2014, 12:03 PM
ericlaiys
post Nov 16 2014, 02:09 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 16 2014, 12:25 PM)
288k for 4R3B ?? sound good.....i dunno location  laugh.gif
R u refer to Kristal. Well it is 20 x 65. Soon after gst, not going to be that price anymore
ericlaiys
post Nov 16 2014, 02:18 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 16 2014, 02:11 PM)
Freehold?? can share locarion map here?? i m new  tongue.gif
Here is leasehold. You can check on ioiproperties website. Our area is after kesas told heading to Bandar botanic. Then keep left to kg kebun ramp. You will see Bandar Putera 2 sign. Turn left till reach traffic light and then turn right. Go straight till you see many shop on left and right. Turn left and you have reach Bandar Putera 2. New development is the end of the road. Sorry. Using phone when type this.
ericlaiys
post Nov 16 2014, 03:23 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 16 2014, 02:35 PM)
this side a lot of 'I' race right? i've only passed by the area n it's quite undesirable la.. but 300k for SST terrace in Klang is dirt cheap.. my worker just bought a 1 storey old house in Sentosa for 250k..
Eh... really depend. Majority malay. Minority Chinese and India. My lorong, most is Chinese and India. Undesirable? In term of what? So far so good since I stay here a year ago.

Most people at Cádiz and dura quite nice.
ericlaiys
post Nov 16 2014, 03:26 PM

7,598 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 16 2014, 03:00 PM)
wonder how many % with I ??
If this is your concern, check at ion sales office at Bandar Putera. They will show u each lorong either u majority people. When I choose mine, most Chinese stay in this lorong...

14 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 >Top

0.0369sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:13 PM