107 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

CSL MI300 V2, Low budget android with high spec

saya_zharif
post Mar 16 2011, 01:46 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(wan_109 @ Mar 16 2011, 01:32 PM)
Guys, I've found out how to watch flash videos for our Mi300.

You can use Skyfire browser.  thumbup.gif

It also has nifty Facebook add-ons.
weally? download it right away! thx bud! biggrin.gif
zahidee
post Mar 16 2011, 02:02 PM

52 posts

guys,i really need ur help
anythings i did seems doesnt work
im currently on stock 2.1 ROM
flashed with SUT,my phone can boot but still boot in stock ROM even i choosed custom ROM.(it shows error bla bla bla in SUT)
using CW recovery,it just stuck at CSL logo.

zyulander
post Mar 16 2011, 02:16 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Mar 16 2011, 01:35 PM)
ooo i see2. so now im on pk rev1. so should downgrade to which rom..?
most of the time i went for firetrapMOD10Final. they're pre-rooted.its easier this way smile.gif btw, ktk mok g dari phantom rev1 ke rev 2 kah? coba try flash terus gak hehe. benny888 ada try bah without any issues

Added on March 16, 2011, 2:19 pm
QUOTE(zahidee @ Mar 16 2011, 02:02 PM)
flashed with SUT,my phone can boot but still boot in stock ROM even i choosed custom ROM.(it shows error bla bla bla in SUT)
what error in SUT u encountered?

what rom are u trying to flash?

cheers mate.

This post has been edited by zyulander: Mar 16 2011, 02:20 PM
GameSky
post Mar 16 2011, 02:35 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

at least my cell radio standby now <30%

on rev 2 phantom nod.gif
zahidee
post Mar 16 2011, 02:38 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(zyulander @ Mar 16 2011, 02:16 PM)
most of the time i went for firetrapMOD10Final. they're pre-rooted.its easier this way smile.gif btw, ktk mok g dari phantom rev1 ke rev 2 kah? coba try flash terus gak hehe. benny888 ada try bah without any issues

Added on March 16, 2011, 2:19 pm
what error in SUT u encountered?

what rom are u trying to flash?

cheers mate.
cm7 rc2
it says failed downloading stage 2 of 3 sumthing...
zyulander
post Mar 16 2011, 02:38 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(saya_zharif @ Mar 16 2011, 01:46 PM)
weally? download it right away! thx bud! biggrin.gif
weally. and wabbits are white. tongue.gif lol

comments on skyfire k guys rclxms.gif

Added on March 16, 2011, 2:50 pm
QUOTE(zahidee @ Mar 16 2011, 02:38 PM)
cm7 rc2
it says failed downloading stage 2 of 3 sumthing...
hmm...i assume ur talking about this. http://boston-mania.blogspot.com/2011/03/r...wgapps-nb0.html

try verifying the dloaded file (nb0) if its correct or not..

tick the' erase user data' too when proceed with flashing on the SUT

thats what i can say for now..

as for Rom Manager method (zip)..jz follow the steps on the FP and u'll be fine.
keep in mind in requires a clockworkmod recovery tho 3.X.X
trace where went wrong.

This post has been edited by zyulander: Mar 16 2011, 02:50 PM
ck_boon
post Mar 16 2011, 03:18 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(wan_109 @ Mar 16 2011, 02:32 PM)
Guys, I've found out how to watch flash videos for our Mi300.

You can use Skyfire browser.  thumbup.gif

It also has nifty Facebook add-ons.
can play farmville, cityville with tis?
saya_zharif
post Mar 16 2011, 03:26 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Mar 16 2011, 03:18 PM)
can play farmville, cityville with tis?
can oso~ smile.gif no la i tipu. biggrin.gif
ck_boon
post Mar 16 2011, 03:36 PM

1,894 posts

haha, ok,
quarreling found on phantom skyfish ver2 again, open source should be open to everybody right? so they have all right to mod everthing
harriss
post Mar 16 2011, 03:54 PM

382 posts

No need to download full NBO for Rev2 (asked Phantom myself tongue.gif)

Just use update script to update from rev1 to rev2
UPDATE SCRIPT

Click on the image and use the SL4A -> Choose Add + Barcode Scan -> Click on the name of the script -> Choose the 1st icon
They need an internet connection
Go to download at least 5MB

Changelog :

increased battery life, gingerbread sounds, flashlight app fixed.

On SL4A after it say no superuser , press enter and aloow and wait biggrin.gif

==============
refer to my cmnt on Boston-mania

Harrez said...
@monis/Phantom

Does update script will update from SKy fish rev1 to SKyfish rev 2? so i dont have to download full nbo again?

Phantom said...
@Harrez Yes it does.
You will have to reboot at end.

This post has been edited by harriss: Mar 16 2011, 03:55 PM
DunkyKung
post Mar 16 2011, 04:14 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

QUOTE(harriss @ Mar 16 2011, 03:54 PM)
No need to download full NBO for Rev2 (asked Phantom myself tongue.gif)

Just use update script to update from rev1 to rev2
UPDATE SCRIPT

Click on the image and use the SL4A -> Choose Add + Barcode Scan -> Click on the name of the script -> Choose the 1st icon
They need an internet connection
Go to download at least 5MB

Changelog :

increased battery life, gingerbread sounds, flashlight app fixed.

On SL4A after it say no superuser , press enter and aloow and wait biggrin.gif
==============
refer to my cmnt on Boston-mania

Harrez said...
@monis/Phantom

Does update script will update from SKy fish rev1 to SKyfish rev 2? so i dont have to download full nbo again?
Phantom said...
@Harrez Yes it does.
You will have to reboot at end.
i like this type of ugrading method..

harriss
post Mar 16 2011, 04:46 PM

382 posts

Ultimate Online Theme Kitchen (Make your own theme!)

ONLINE KITCHEN FOR THEMES

Make your own theme with each and everything completely customizable .

Features:-

* Supporting Gingerbread roms (NEW!)
* Edify and Amend installation script (NEW!)
* Supporting hdpi and mdpi roms (NEW!)
* Patch9 images auto-fix (NEW!)
* Super Circle Battery with %, version [A-N]
* Custom style battery, version Z
* Themed icons for status bar
* Customizable uni color status bar icons
* Customizable notification drop-down window
* Bootanimation changer
* Corrected Framework files for Popular Roms/Themes (You dont need to upload anything)
* Custom battery for MIUI rom (NEW!)
* Windows animation ( change transitions style)
* Change icons of menu on notification bar
* Edify installation script (NEW!)

Click HERE to Check it OUT
(You need your Rom's Framework-res.apk for making a zip file of your custom theme, to know how to get it please check Post 2 below, alternatively you can try finding your framework in the kitchen itself as we do provide frameworks of some popular roms/themes and you dont need to upload anything)
Also check post 2 to know what to do once you get the zip file from the kitchen (eg UOT- 14-46-58. Zip)

There are 4 main ways to get it:

1.From the zip file of your ROM
Download the ROM you are using.
Decompress/unzip it using 7zip/winzip .
Open System/Framework/ in the unziped folder
Take the framework-res.apk in system/framework/ folder.
Place it anywhere you want (on the desktop for example).

2.From your phone
Download a file manager (Astro or ES File Explorer or other...) in the Market.
Go to /system/framework/ folder in your phone.
Copy the framework-res.apk in your SDCard.

3. Use file from the kitchen
You can select file of your ROM/Theme from drop-down list in file upload section.
We have corrected files for most popular roms/themes.

4. Alternatively you can also use ThemePro to extract it from your Rom.

Before starting editing your framework-res.apk you should make an other copy of it if you want to restore your original framework.
Copy it and rename it as framework-res_ORIGINAL.apk for example.

What to do of the UOT-......... ZIP File that you made from the kitchen

Reboot into recovery.
choose "install zip from sdcard"
choose "choose zip from sdcard"
locate your file UOT-... .zip in SD
confirm "YES - install UOT ... .zip"
wait for script to finish
reboot phone

SOurce : Here

This post has been edited by harriss: Mar 16 2011, 04:47 PM
turbo10
post Mar 16 2011, 05:07 PM

237 posts

Nice one Harriss...now I wanna be a cook we can compare each other's theme..
joanalooidog
post Mar 16 2011, 05:27 PM

2,823 posts

Hi all, I'm interested in this phone also since its quite cheap.
Regarding the GPS, its is stated that its A-GPS. Does it means that it needs data roaming for the gps to work? need to charge money?
Is the connection fast enuf? within 1-2 mins?
GameSky
post Mar 16 2011, 05:35 PM

Nyancat too much
6,381 posts

no need connect to internet to use the gps smile.gif ..connection depends on situations..i found it like within a minute can lock, try use "fasterfix" app
salimbest83
post Mar 16 2011, 05:39 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,639 posts

QUOTE(harriss @ Mar 16 2011, 04:46 PM)
Ultimate Online Theme Kitchen (Make your own theme!)
ONLINE KITCHEN FOR THEMES

Make your own theme with each and everything completely customizable .

Features:-

* Edify and Amend installation script (NEW!)
* Supporting hdpi and mdpi roms (NEW!)
* Patch9 images auto-fix (NEW!)
* Super Circle Battery with %, version [A-N]
* Custom style battery, version Z
* Themed icons for status bar
* Customizable uni color status bar icons
* Customizable notification drop-down window
* Bootanimation changer
* Corrected Framework files for Popular Roms/Themes (You dont need to upload anything)
* Custom battery for MIUI rom (NEW!)
* Windows animation ( change transitions style)
* Change icons of menu on notification bar
* Edify installation script (NEW!)
Click HERE to Check it OUT
(You need your Rom's Framework-res.apk for making a zip file of your custom theme, to know how to get it please check Post 2 below, alternatively you can try finding your framework in the kitchen itself as we do provide frameworks of some popular roms/themes and you dont need to upload anything)
Also check post 2 to know what to do once you get the zip file from the kitchen (eg UOT- 14-46-58. Zip)

There are 4 main ways to get it:

1.From the zip file of your ROM
Download the ROM you are using.
Decompress/unzip it using 7zip/winzip .
Open System/Framework/ in the unziped folder
Take the framework-res.apk in system/framework/ folder.

2.From your phone
Download a file manager (Astro or ES File Explorer or other...) in the Market.
Go to /system/framework/ folder in your phone.
Copy the framework-res.apk in your SDCard.

3. Use file from the kitchen
You can select file of your ROM/Theme from drop-down list in file upload section.
We have corrected files for most popular roms/themes.

4. Alternatively you can also use ThemePro to extract it from your Rom.

Before starting editing your framework-res.apk you should make an other copy of it if you want to restore your original framework.
Copy it and rename it as framework-res_ORIGINAL.apk for example.
What to do of the UOT-......... ZIP File that you made from the kitchen

Reboot into recovery.
choose "install zip from sdcard"
choose "choose zip from sdcard"
locate your file UOT-... .zip in SD
confirm "YES - install UOT ... .zip"
wait for script to finish
reboot phone

SOurce : Here
pls post this on 1st page.. better thumbup.gif

ck_boon
post Mar 16 2011, 05:40 PM

1,894 posts

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Mar 16 2011, 05:14 PM)
1st i dunno wat is tis, i though some kind of pic or something, den i use phone to barcode, suddently , dut~! wah success, nice job nice upgrade method dude, great jobs

Added on March 16, 2011, 6:01 pm
QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Mar 16 2011, 05:14 PM)
how to know if one have upgrade phanton ver2? theres no place to check

Added on March 16, 2011, 6:03 pm
QUOTE(zahidee @ Mar 16 2011, 03:02 PM)
ofcos, u didnt boot into download mode 1st when using SUT, definately

This post has been edited by ck_boon: Mar 16 2011, 06:03 PM
antukecik09
post Mar 16 2011, 06:24 PM

129 posts

v2 already biggrin.gif nice

DunkyKung
post Mar 16 2011, 06:26 PM

~im dead sexxay~
826 posts

is there any offline ver UOT?
cheese85
post Mar 16 2011, 06:33 PM

hi.. anyone having problem using papago x5? i have follow the steps,try to run the application, pop out an error message --> forced to closed unexpectedly. can anyone help? thanks in advance

107 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:07 PM