QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Mar 26 2011, 06:10 PM)
download phantom king rom rev2d, and flash it using SUT LR, all info about flashing is at the front page
dunky, it is an IT idiot here... dun even noe where to dl & what is d purpose of dl
sorry yea
CSL MI300 V2, Low budget android with high spec
Mar 26 2011, 06:15 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Mar 26 2011, 06:17 PM
32 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
wer u live? if u live near taman cuepacs cheras u come to my house, ill teach u everything. before u come buy me mcd cos im sooo hungry xD
Mar 26 2011, 06:19 PM
334 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(bvcxz @ Mar 26 2011, 06:15 PM) But you shall learn,we've put the tutorial on the 1st page of this thread & better flash with Phantom King rev2d as we mention above .You shall download it from here http://www.mediafire.com/?dlpc7cwlfw2zny3This post has been edited by phyz: Mar 26 2011, 06:22 PM |
Mar 26 2011, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(saya_zharif @ Mar 26 2011, 06:17 PM) wer u live? if u live near taman cuepacs cheras u come to my house, ill teach u everything. before u come buy me mcd cos im sooo hungry xD haha, i stay in cheras & i realy dun mind to get u a mcd... but too bad, i m in subang nw Added on March 26, 2011, 6:28 pm QUOTE(phyz @ Mar 26 2011, 06:19 PM) But you shall learn,we've put the tutorial on the 1st page of this thread & better flash with Phantom King rev2d as we mention above .You shall download it from here http://www.mediafire.com/?dlpc7cwlfw2zny3 it take estimated 1 hr 2 dl, refer to u when i duno, k?anyway, wil this void the warranty? This post has been edited by bvcxz: Mar 26 2011, 06:28 PM |
Mar 26 2011, 06:35 PM
826 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: around kaybee |
QUOTE(bvcxz @ Mar 26 2011, 06:26 PM) haha, i stay in cheras of course yes! & i realy dun mind to get u a mcd... but too bad, i m in subang nw Added on March 26, 2011, 6:28 pm it take estimated 1 hr 2 dl, refer to u when i duno, k? anyway, wil this void the warranty? Added on March 26, 2011, 6:36 pmrev2d comes with stock recovery, no more error, yay! This post has been edited by DunkyKung: Mar 26 2011, 06:36 PM |
Mar 26 2011, 06:38 PM
Mar 26 2011, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(bvcxz @ Mar 26 2011, 06:38 PM) come whenever you are free jor~ it doesnt take long to flash your phone~ xDwarranty is just a cheap bond between you and csl, wahaha jk la. u know, if u want full performance for this phone, just go with it. what's the point of having something which is not satisfying~ xD u'll see the difference, or, u can come, see what's my device looks like. then only u decide whether or not u wan to flash your phone |
Mar 26 2011, 06:56 PM
QUOTE(saya_zharif @ Mar 26 2011, 06:43 PM) come whenever you are free jor~ it doesnt take long to flash your phone~ xD totally agree warranty is just a cheap bond between you and csl, wahaha jk la. u know, if u want full performance for this phone, just go with it. what's the point of having something which is not satisfying~ xD u'll see the difference, or, u can come, see what's my device looks like. then only u decide whether or not u wan to flash your phone |
Mar 26 2011, 07:11 PM
87 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
QUOTE(bvcxz @ Mar 26 2011, 06:38 PM) warranty is no big deal to me. Test the phone kaw kaw and 1 week later i m on phantom rom. The warranty if u register online u get another 6mth. well i not going to have a laggy stock rom for 11/2 year. That will be torture! The day i buy the phone in my name that thing become rm380 i think. So y i have to wait for the warranty to finish before i start modify it?After warranty my phone will be like 99% scratch and a rotten battery.Can u tahan that long or not? |
Mar 26 2011, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(saya_zharif @ Mar 26 2011, 06:43 PM) come whenever you are free jor~ it doesnt take long to flash your phone~ xD realy wanted to c how ur hp look like.warranty is just a cheap bond between you and csl, wahaha jk la. u know, if u want full performance for this phone, just go with it. what's the point of having something which is not satisfying~ xD u'll see the difference, or, u can come, see what's my device looks like. then only u decide whether or not u wan to flash your phone but i wil be out of home for 1 week. & i dun think i can wait so long using a lag phone... anyway, thanks alot for ur offer ps: warranty is a cheap bond Added on March 26, 2011, 7:15 pm QUOTE(waigsr @ Mar 26 2011, 07:11 PM) warranty is no big deal to me. Test the phone kaw kaw and 1 week later i m on phantom rom. The warranty if u register online u get another 6mth. well i not going to have a laggy stock rom for 11/2 year. That will be torture! The day i buy the phone in my name that thing become rm380 i think. So y i have to wait for the warranty to finish before i start modify it?After warranty my phone will be like 99% scratch and a rotten battery. ya, seems like u ppl are far more experience in this...Can u tahan that long or not? i could do anything as long as the phone is not lag.. so after flash, izit 100% no lagging? This post has been edited by bvcxz: Mar 26 2011, 07:15 PM |
Mar 26 2011, 07:22 PM
4,043 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Mar 26 2011, 06:35 PM) what u mean by rev2d comes with stock recovery?and will it be the same if i just flash rev2c and manually update to rev2d by using this script? |
Mar 26 2011, 07:29 PM
8,639 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Jelutong Penang |
QUOTE(bvcxz @ Mar 26 2011, 07:11 PM) realy wanted to c how ur hp look like. yup..but i wil be out of home for 1 week. & i dun think i can wait so long using a lag phone... anyway, thanks alot for ur offer ps: warranty is a cheap bond Added on March 26, 2011, 7:15 pm ya, seems like u ppl are far more experience in this... i could do anything as long as the phone is not lag.. so after flash, izit 100% no lagging? its feel a lot faster .. but stil laggy la if u run too many apps in background.. |
Mar 26 2011, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(bvcxz @ Mar 26 2011, 07:11 PM) realy wanted to c how ur hp look like. dun mention it but i wil be out of home for 1 week. & i dun think i can wait so long using a lag phone... anyway, thanks alot for ur offer ps: warranty is a cheap bond Added on March 26, 2011, 7:42 pmaha.cheap bind.im not mentioning warranty is not a necessity, or im not being lansi either, its just. in this case. just dun care about warranty or whatever xD This post has been edited by saya_zharif: Mar 26 2011, 07:42 PM |
Mar 26 2011, 07:45 PM
1,894 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Wa. I want McDonald or pizza too old come visit me 2
Mar 26 2011, 08:09 PM
6,381 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: meow meow |
I flashed mine after I got it ..
Mar 26 2011, 08:29 PM
Poisoned poison others...hehehe
Mar 26 2011, 08:45 PM
27,801 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Johor |
I rooted mine after 5 mins, flash first rom superbler after 4 hours having it. The froyo rom is so much better than stock 2.1
Mar 26 2011, 08:53 PM
i wonder why this weekend got no update from cyanogen
Mar 26 2011, 09:09 PM
1,894 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(waigsr @ Mar 26 2011, 08:11 PM) warranty is no big deal to me. Test the phone kaw kaw and 1 week later i m on phantom rom. The warranty if u register online u get another 6mth. well i not going to have a laggy stock rom for 11/2 year. That will be torture! The day i buy the phone in my name that thing become rm380 i think. So y i have to wait for the warranty to finish before i start modify it?After warranty my phone will be like 99% scratch and a rotten battery. Angry would not lag even stock rom, did have consult with. Service Center yet?Can u tahan that long or not? This post has been edited by ck_boon: Mar 26 2011, 09:10 PM |
Mar 26 2011, 10:01 PM
528 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
hey guys ... do u guys know how much kb charge for loading one facebook using mobile internet ? I currently using hotlink . wanna use for ( whats app ) to sms .
| Change to: | 0.0255sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:17 PM |