127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Free Access to Airport Lounges with Credit Cards, KLIA, LCCT, Senai and Worldwide

cenkudu
post Jul 30 2012, 02:07 PM

1,206 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 30 2012, 12:18 PM)
Are they card member of those 3 banks?
no except me

This post has been edited by cenkudu: Jul 30 2012, 02:08 PM
paul83
post Jul 30 2012, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 26 2012, 04:53 PM)
Get my CiTi Premier Miles today afternoon. Apply via email yesterday afternoon. Very fast!! Faster than OCBC
may i know you apply through who ? can I have the emaila ddress? because i wish to apply too.
chongaik82
post Jul 30 2012, 02:50 PM

454 posts

QUOTE(cenkudu @ Jul 30 2012, 02:07 PM)
no except me
Lounges does allow your family members although they are not card holder???
They did not ask anything? or try to stop?
dopp
post Jul 30 2012, 03:22 PM

1,733 posts

MAYBANK infinite allows 5 times/yr , cardholder ONLY
CTbank premier miles 2 times/yr allow to share with guest

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 30 2012, 02:50 PM)
TSGen-X
post Jul 30 2012, 04:49 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 30 2012, 02:50 PM)
I would use my credit cards (not PPM card) to get my children free entries to KLIA or LCCT PPL. One credit card = one free entry.

But at Changi T1 SkyView Lounge, they won't let me use my Priority Pass Membership cards for other people (I have 3 but they only allow 1 free entry at any one time).

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Jul 30 2012, 04:51 PM
chongaik82
post Jul 31 2012, 11:22 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Jul 30 2012, 04:49 PM)
I would use my credit cards (not PPM card) to get my children free entries to KLIA or LCCT PPL.  One credit card = one free entry.

But at Changi T1 SkyView Lounge, they won't let me use my Priority Pass Membership cards for other people (I have 3 but they only allow 1 free entry at any one time).
Thanks for sharing.
Then i can use my CIMB Prime Plan + Citibank Credit card for me and my wife icon_rolleyes.gif

Of course at KLIA only tongue.gif

This post has been edited by chongaik82: Jul 31 2012, 11:22 AM
epie
post Jul 31 2012, 11:44 AM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(chongaik82 @ Jul 31 2012, 11:22 AM)
Thanks for sharing.
Then i can use my CIMB Prime Plan + Citibank Credit card for me and my wife icon_rolleyes.gif

Of course at KLIA only tongue.gif
bro,
do u need to call cimb 1st or just simply walk in?
lcct can or not...ty

chongaik82
post Jul 31 2012, 11:54 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(epie @ Jul 31 2012, 11:44 AM)
bro,
do u need to call cimb 1st or just simply walk in?
lcct can or not...ty
CIMB Prime Plan need to call CS to do the booking. Only KLIA only. Not LCCT
echoesian
post Jul 31 2012, 02:25 PM

3,294 posts

How's the food in KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge?
ronnie
post Jul 31 2012, 03:28 PM

Not enough stars
21,308 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Jul 31 2012, 02:25 PM)
How's the food in KLIA Plaza Premium Lounge?
Edible... not great... Free food, what do you expect
dopp
post Jul 31 2012, 09:47 PM

1,733 posts

The lounge at HK airport however is fantastic..
Coffee is nice, free beer.. They have 1 roll of fridges with beer & softdrinks..

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jul 31 2012, 03:28 PM)
Edible... not great... Free food, what do you expect
iLoner
post Aug 1 2012, 09:50 PM

39 posts

UOB conditional PPL reward huh.gif
TSGen-X
post Aug 1 2012, 10:34 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(iLoner @ Aug 1 2012, 09:50 PM)
UOB conditional PPL reward huh.gif

The UOB offer got to spend total RM4000 in August and September, but still better than some card requiring the card holder to spend RM100K/year.

Recently I published my review of the UOB Visa Infinite in my article titled UOB Privilege Banking Visa Infinite & Retirement where it earns the cardholder 5X UniRinggit for overseas and comes with the Priority Pass Membership Card which grants unlimited entries.

And today I was told at my blog that there is another Visa Infinite in the market that grants unlimited free entries to airport lounges worldwide, and it's by Alliance Bank. To learn more on the Alliance Bank Visa Infinite and other credit cards granting Free entries to airport lounge, click here.
So now we have 3 Ultimate Airport Lounge Credit Card - Alliance Bank VI, SCB VI and UOB VI.

This post has been edited by Gen-X: Aug 1 2012, 11:18 PM
dopp
post Aug 3 2012, 03:24 PM

1,733 posts

Awesome, thanks for the update

echoesian
post Aug 3 2012, 06:53 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(Gen-X @ Aug 1 2012, 10:34 PM)
The UOB offer got to spend total RM4000 in August and September, but still better than some card requiring the card holder to spend RM100K/year.

Recently I published my review of the UOB Visa Infinite in my article titled UOB Privilege Banking Visa Infinite & Retirement where it earns the cardholder 5X UniRinggit for overseas and comes with the Priority Pass Membership Card which grants unlimited entries.

And today I was told at my blog that there is another Visa Infinite in the market that grants unlimited free entries to airport lounges worldwide, and it's by Alliance Bank. To learn more on the Alliance Bank Visa Infinite and other credit cards granting Free entries to airport lounge, click here.
So now we have 3 Ultimate Airport Lounge Credit Card - Alliance Bank VI, SCB VI and UOB VI.
Citibank Premier Miles as well....
TSGen-X
post Aug 3 2012, 07:09 PM

Lifetime LYN Member
8,601 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Aug 3 2012, 06:53 PM)
Citibank Premier Miles as well....
What you mean by Citi Premier Miles as well?
pspfan
post Aug 4 2012, 09:10 PM

516 posts

This is my fifth time entering HK traveller's lounge near gate 1 with my amex charge plat card. really one of the best lounge. 4 more hours of layover before my flight to tokyo
vinvon23
post Aug 5 2012, 03:44 PM

249 posts

anyone has any idea on the free access to klia premier lounge with aeon CC??
Human Nature
post Aug 5 2012, 05:51 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

QUOTE(vinvon23 @ Aug 5 2012, 03:44 PM)
anyone has any idea on the free access to klia premier lounge with aeon CC??
I never heard of this card being able to access PPL, maybe it is a new feature? You may call up/write to PPL to confirm this. Please feedback ya.

chongaik82
post Aug 5 2012, 07:10 PM

454 posts

What is know is they called New Aeon Gold Card. Any the previlage also consider new offer. Only 6x per year.

http://www.aeonmalaysia.com.my/acs/web.do?...isa#page=page-1

127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:58 PM