pm me, may be will get 2 unit, still got discount and freebies?
Sutera Maya, New project, J.Puchong/OKR
May 13 2011, 08:20 AM
283 posts Joined: May 2006 |
pm me, may be will get 2 unit, still got discount and freebies?
May 16 2011, 11:06 AM
1,175 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Look is good buy from the paper but i need to check the place myself.
Any offices, colleges or restaurant nearby to the place.? |
May 16 2011, 11:28 AM
1,380 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Petaling Jaya |
hi.. why is it so less discussion about this place.. is this place tat bad..
i'm planning to get a unit here.. but then not much news about the developer past project :'( anyone have any information about the developer ? i googled.. not much info.. some said that home flair is subsidiary from a very reputable company... how was it.. any idea ?? ahh.. nvm edi.. lol.. after discuss and discuss and think think together with my gf.. have to take out this sutera liao :'( kenot afford.. This post has been edited by CKHong: May 16 2011, 04:23 PM |
May 17 2011, 04:27 PM
95 posts Joined: May 2011 From: Klang Valley |
because this sutera maya market by real estate agency~
developer didn't spend money on advertise |
May 17 2011, 05:24 PM
hmm.. why duwan do some advertising geh...they wanna save cost ??
end up i'm grabbing one unit of sutera maya.. if parent no problem in borrowing me money then its a YES from me.. ah.. i hope this project can finish ASAP.. just went to see the site.. block B already starting to build 1st floor of the unit now only i know that.. the 5% discount is the developer will pay us $$ at first i thought the formula is unit : 450k 5% discount = 450k - 22,500k = 427,500k 10% downpayment = 42,750 i need to pay de money [harder for poor ppl like me] but now the case is like this unit : 450k 10% downpayment = 45k 5% discount will be given from developer after we sign SnP = 22500 so at the end, we only need to pay 45000 - 22500 = 22500 (cash) This post has been edited by CKHong: May 17 2011, 06:11 PM |
May 17 2011, 05:56 PM
22 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Better buy Residence 8 by ocr group. low density, every unit can make like soho unit , wanna rent out a room also can. some more this developer duno got build any condo b4 or not. website also dun have.nows day a lot of contractor also be developer.fast money ^^
May 17 2011, 06:13 PM
but me and my gf dun like the design of residence 8..
at first i also got consider residence 8 ger.. but then ended up dun like the buy 1 free 1 style.. got 2 door rite ? if not mistaken ~ how much is residence 8? i think its kinda pricey as well rite ~ then now residence 8 macam tarak early bird discount liao oh.. ehh residence 8 total unit is 308 oh.. sutera maya only 196 unit.. macam sutera maya more less density oh.. but .. maybe the land of residence 8 is much more bigger~ or am i wrong ? i went to the sales office.. i saw some past project from home flair oh.. suppose that is real rite ~ i didnt really go and memorise their past project and then search in the net.. anyone go to sales office then maybe ask them to write down their past project.. then maybe we can do some searching on how was the quality of that project.. and the agent said that their company exist for 40 years and is well known.. but duno la.. not so sure.. need more sifu sifu give comment on it.. cus i'm very very new towards properties... duno pai sifu got come this thread have a look o not.. if got maybe pai sifu can give some comment on this proj.. This post has been edited by CKHong: May 17 2011, 06:29 PM |
May 17 2011, 08:45 PM
76 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Can PM me the details. Thanks.
This post has been edited by zettygal: May 17 2011, 08:49 PM |
May 17 2011, 09:13 PM
i just went to the office today...
block A still left around 7~9 unit.. cheapest is 430k (3rd floor) block B still left around... 15~30 ( forgot how much edi.. so i just put a huge range ) block B cheapest is 450k++ if not mistaken.. i booked block A .. but chose 7th floor.. 450k T_T that's all.. got 9k aircon voucher.. 5% discount.. no DIBS... everything included by the developer except duty stamp which is 3k so u have to pay is 10% of the unit + 3k that is all.. lazy to pm cus there might be other who interested in this proj.. |
May 17 2011, 09:46 PM
2,442 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
QUOTE(CKHong @ May 17 2011, 09:13 PM) i just went to the office today... Congratulations !! block A still left around 7~9 unit.. cheapest is 430k (3rd floor) block B still left around... 15~30 ( forgot how much edi.. so i just put a huge range ) block B cheapest is 450k++ if not mistaken.. i booked block A .. but chose 7th floor.. 450k T_T that's all.. got 9k aircon voucher.. 5% discount.. no DIBS... everything included by the developer except duty stamp which is 3k so u have to pay is 10% of the unit + 3k that is all.. lazy to pm cus there might be other who interested in this proj.. |
May 17 2011, 10:32 PM
nkhong.. u got purchase a unit here ??
cus i just open a new thread.. asking about the 5% discount but my Application form.. didnt stated black and white got 5% discount on the unit price oh.. shud i get some declaration from the agent ?? scare later tarak that 5% then i definitely duwan liao |
May 18 2011, 03:26 AM
No la, where got so much $$ to buy la.
Normally SnP price will be the original price (not the discounted price). Normally during the first 10% payment, because the of 5% discount you only need to pay 5%. Alot of developer doing this to make low entry price to attract buyer and flipper. Your case abit different. After sign the SnP they give you 5% in cheque ... hhmmm ... are they asking you to pay 10% , sign SnP and then they pay u back 5% in cheque .... abit ma fan ... why don't you just pay 5% and sign the SnP. Of coz better you get loan approval first la before signing the snp. Normally after loan approval you proceed to pay 10% and sign snp. But developer give u 5% discount so you just need to pay 5%. Why dont you clarify again with them. When you made the booking paymenet. They give sales order form then ask them to write it down about 5% or give you another black and white about the 5%. |
May 18 2011, 10:41 AM
are they asking you to pay 10% , sign SnP and then they pay u back 5% in cheque
they are doing like this woh.. but the agent representing the company to sell sutera maya.. he say he can get a photocopy of the 5% document which stated the we got discount can that one be consider black and white if i get the photo copy ? he say after sign snP.. we will have to sign another document which stated we got 5% discount~ |
May 18 2011, 01:50 PM
Last time I paid 10% - x % rebate for other property la. Maybe this developer do it in different way.
Is there any forummer here bought Sutera Maya that can clarify to CKHong. Or maybe property sifus here can help .... |
May 18 2011, 03:27 PM
yeah.. need clarify...
but just paid booking fee's .. he say that before signing snp.. if i suddenly say i duwan buy that unit liao (cus dun have 5% discount) the 10k will be giving me back without any charges.. hopefully i can get the 5% the agent said he can confirm that i can get 5% so basically i'm one of the buyer of sutera maya ~ i hope the construction finish fast fast |
May 19 2011, 12:54 PM
11 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Dear all,
If anyone is interested at this condo, u may pm or call me @ 012 2877758. I'm the agent there. 5% early bird is still available for limited time, price is still the pre-launch price before any increment, i.e: RM 320 per sf. Its really value buy for a freehold project. Regards clement |
May 19 2011, 02:02 PM
oh hi clement
actually i'm wondering when is the 5% discount limited time.. agak agak which month ? cus i'm now persuading another of my friend lol ~ i'm so nice give u more business.. treat me kopi ice.. Aikz.. he said he kenot get dou the 10% downpayment ... This post has been edited by CKHong: May 21 2011, 11:52 PM |
May 25 2011, 08:03 PM
28 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Hello all, my name is Ken from Public Bank HQ mortgage department. If you need financing for this project, feel free to contact me.
Thank you. regards, Ken Tang +6017 3707 235 kenweitang@gmail.com |
May 25 2011, 10:54 PM
7 posts Joined: May 2011 |
hey guys.
I m also one of the owner of this Condo.. See you soon.. expect complete by Nov 2013.... but they are fast builder. |
May 26 2011, 09:10 AM
aalex...
which block and what unit ? see if u're my neighbour or not but i not yet sign snp lah.. now waiting for my loan to get approve agreed.. they already finish the parking rite.. for block B i hope they finish it earlier This post has been edited by CKHong: May 26 2011, 09:15 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0285sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 01:58 AM |