57 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.2, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

mutt
post Jun 6 2011, 07:52 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

May I know is there anybody here own TH-L42E3K? How's the pic quality? This model has 100hz refresh rate?

Any comments and feedback is much appreciated.
ahmadkhairil
post Jun 6 2011, 08:51 PM

46 posts

People still looking for th42v20k new? But in bukit mertajam penang, selling 2699 2weeks ago

This post has been edited by ahmadkhairil: Jun 6 2011, 08:52 PM
emperor^10
post Jun 6 2011, 09:37 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Guys, anyone quoted for this model recently???? p42gt20...

I was quoted by TBM RM4380 foc a panasonic bluray player... U think i can get better price than this other place???
HW-Racer
post Jun 6 2011, 09:43 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jun 6 2011, 09:37 PM)
Guys, anyone quoted for this model recently???? p42gt20...

I was quoted by TBM RM4380 foc a panasonic bluray player... U think i can get better price than this other place???
I got it for RM3699 at HN without 3d blu ray player...if with blu ray is RM4499....
emperor^10
post Jun 6 2011, 09:44 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

QUOTE(HW-Racer @ Jun 6 2011, 09:43 PM)
I got it for RM3699 at HN without 3d blu ray player...if with blu ray is RM4499....
HN is where??? Sorry for the noob question... blush.gif

Added on June 6, 2011, 9:47 pmAnd how was the quality??? Good or average???

Compare to the V series that most of the Lyn member recommend... U think this series beat it???

This post has been edited by emperor^10: Jun 6 2011, 09:47 PM
HW-Racer
post Jun 6 2011, 10:08 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jun 6 2011, 09:44 PM)
HN is where??? Sorry for the noob question...  blush.gif

Added on June 6, 2011, 9:47 pmAnd how was the quality??? Good or average???

Compare to the V series that most of the Lyn member recommend... U think this series beat it???
HN is harvey N... i have not receive it yet...just paid for the booking ...i thought this model only available at HN
stores in malaysia ??
emperor^10
post Jun 6 2011, 10:15 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

No woh... TBM got this model eh...

Did u manage to get another pair of 3D glass??? Wifi Dongle? Skype camera???

This tv come wit this functions??? skype? wifi???
HW-Racer
post Jun 6 2011, 10:22 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jun 6 2011, 10:15 PM)
No woh... TBM got this model eh...

Did u manage to get another pair of 3D glass??? Wifi Dongle? Skype camera???

This tv come wit this functions??? skype? wifi???
come with free 3D glass... but i didn't take up the free 3D blu ray player...
anyway..the price is zero interest instalment

raist86
post Jun 6 2011, 11:06 PM

1,577 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Jun 6 2011, 11:51 AM)
If you cant find the V series (50"), might as well go with VT (yes 3D) version, since there are is a price drop. If I'm not mistaken its only about RM5200-5300  rclxms.gif

Its the same price V series selling beginning of the year!  cry.gif
was very tempted by the p50vt20... saw it at 5499 @ electrical shop in taipan.. but the power consumption scared me away.. almost 400W.. @.@

This post has been edited by raist86: Jun 6 2011, 11:09 PM
soul_fly9900
post Jun 7 2011, 08:37 AM

148 posts

Any owners of TH-P50VT20K here can give there 2 cents on what they dont like on these tv? Planning to get this for movie viewing and PS3
tsgold
post Jun 7 2011, 03:29 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Jun 7 2011, 08:37 AM)
Any owners of TH-P50VT20K here can give there 2 cents on what they dont like on these tv? Planning to get this for movie viewing and PS3
I own this TV for about 3 months now and do not find any issues with this TV so far (maybe this is due my first Plasma TV smile.gif). I may not be able to comment about PS3 as i do not own it yet, but viewing TV via media player is owesome (be sure to get atleast 720p copy).

I have only one issue, and that is only HBO HD (Astro Beyond) has one second of audio video out of sync problem compare to other HD channel. Maybe this problem is unique to me and will call Astro for assistance.

I actually wanted to get P50V20K initially but was offered good price for TH-P50VT20K that i could not resist. You may want to view below link as it gave me some confidance acquiring TH-P50VT20K

http://munchoong.livejournal.com/232257.html

hope it helps. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by tsgold: Jun 7 2011, 03:29 PM
irinachangf
post Jun 7 2011, 03:48 PM

40 posts

http://panasonic.jp/support/global/cs/tv/vremote/index.html

My dream comes true, all 2011 models able to use iphone/ipad/ipod as a remote control. aii, but my tv is 2010 model.
digir
post Jun 7 2011, 03:49 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Jun 6 2011, 11:06 PM)
was very tempted by the p50vt20... saw it at 5499 @ electrical shop in taipan.. but the power consumption scared me away.. almost 400W.. @.@
400W still ok what.. it is about equivalent to 2 unit of LCDs only.

Actually your house refrigerator consume more electricity. Just turn it off whenever you want to watch TV. haha.. (just joking)
mutt
post Jun 7 2011, 04:27 PM

please pronounce my nick as 'mood/mut' not 'mud/mat
1,288 posts

QUOTE(mutt @ Jun 6 2011, 07:52 PM)
May I know is there anybody here own TH-L42E3K? How's the pic quality? This model has 100hz refresh rate?

Any comments and feedback is much appreciated.
nobody here owning this model ke? sad.gif
Mickey C
post Jun 7 2011, 04:40 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(digir @ Jun 7 2011, 03:49 PM)
400W still ok what.. it is about equivalent to 2 unit of LCDs only.

Actually your house refrigerator consume more electricity. Just turn it off whenever you want to watch TV. haha.. (just joking)
Ya, 400W is okay....no problem lah... TV is not running 24hrs lah......
irinachangf
post Jun 7 2011, 04:42 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(Mickey C @ Jun 7 2011, 04:40 PM)
Ya, 400W is okay....no problem lah... TV is not running 24hrs lah......
correction, is not 400W is 500W
Mickey C
post Jun 7 2011, 04:50 PM

616 posts

QUOTE(irinachangf @ Jun 7 2011, 04:42 PM)
What ever, still ok... TV is not running 24hrs...
If I have money I want to buy 65"......
Optiplex guy u buy first, can u hear me????? haha...... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Mickey C: Jun 7 2011, 04:50 PM
neb
post Jun 7 2011, 05:32 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(irinachangf @ Jun 7 2011, 04:42 PM)
if you watch white screen at 100% brightness all the time, your plasma will consume 500w
emperor^10
post Jun 7 2011, 05:39 PM

---ManUtd Forever---
1,159 posts

Panasonic p42gt20

digir
post Jun 7 2011, 05:53 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jun 7 2011, 05:39 PM)
Panasonic p42gt20

With 5million contrast ratio, it is considered high-end. No need to compare.

57 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0158sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:04 AM