112 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk, 10 APR 2011 | 2025 | BLP v. ARS

Sifha238
post Apr 4 2011, 11:15 PM

454 posts

Is all TS will not updated the score if their team lose or it just Liverpool TS ?
-Nos-
post Apr 4 2011, 11:16 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:15 PM)
Is all TS will not updated the score if their team lose or it just Liverpool TS ?
butthurt much? hmm.gif
which ts you talking about?

redart
post Apr 4 2011, 11:53 PM

315 posts

OT

check this out guys, crazy kid

source
'Japanese Lionel Messi' child, 9, is YouTube hit after Twitter posts

and the they still have time to take a dig at AW tongue.gif
We think Arsene Wenger knows but is keeping his cards close to his chest in the hope of signing him up on the cheap...

ben3003
post Apr 5 2011, 12:10 AM

10,859 posts

i don care whoever wins, i just want them to play the best for the remaining games, because it is not us to decide who to win already, because theoritically MU will take the title, unless they got shit happen. I just hope arsenal can show us the best for the remaining, especially vs MU that match, show we can still beat them smile.gif if really win title miraculously, then i will buy next season original jersey to give my full support for Arsenal smile.gif Else, i will support mentally, because they show result only we give reward, as a fan biggrin.gif
aladdin
post Apr 5 2011, 10:32 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(redart @ Apr 4 2011, 11:53 PM)
OT

check this out guys, crazy kid

source
'Japanese Lionel Messi' child, 9, is YouTube hit after Twitter posts

and the they still have time to take a dig at AW tongue.gif

Looks like more "ronaldinho" than "messi" for me
jam_lennon
post Apr 5 2011, 10:45 AM

4,156 posts

and he 1 vs 11, i dun wan this kind of players, thou excellent but football is 11players after call

Added on April 5, 2011, 10:47 am
QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 4 2011, 11:15 PM)
sames goes to MU too, when they lost a game, they will update the next fixtures instead of the score, and saying everyone knows the result already
somewhere around mid season i pointed it out then only now they willing update the score

This post has been edited by jam_lennon: Apr 5 2011, 10:47 AM
choy89
post Apr 5 2011, 11:26 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Apr 5 2011, 10:45 AM)
and he 1 vs 11, i dun wan this kind of players, thou excellent but football is 11players after call

Added on April 5, 2011, 10:47 am

sames goes to MU too, when they lost a game, they will update the next fixtures instead of the score, and saying everyone knows the result already
somewhere around mid season i pointed it out then only now they willing update the score
i thought Sifha238 said "ALL TS" and he never say MU TS Didnt oso? smile.gif
-Nos-
post Apr 5 2011, 11:55 AM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Apr 5 2011, 11:26 AM)
i thought Sifha238 said "ALL TS" and he never say MU TS Didnt oso?  smile.gif
we all know what his childish intention meant when he asked that stupid question here. smile.gif

he-sham
post Apr 5 2011, 11:55 AM

1-2-3-4
1,248 posts

well...long time i never visit this thread... well... we still have some outside chance to win EPL.... but we must definitely hold our 2nd place... again, my own personal blame to our bleak run currently is the failure of arsene wenger to add squad depth in January transfer windows when everything seems very rosy for us.... our squad is good... but not good enough to compete at the highest level of football... there're missing link in our team... & i think everyone can have their own opinions about what are missing in the team... generally its about the depth & balance of the squad... as long as we couldnt get the right depth & balance, we will not get consistency (dont talk about winning trophy yet because we need consistency or maintain form first)... because with the right depth & balance meaning we could replace our first 11 who could give the same quality or rotate around & still the guy coming in can the the job.... even in our first team also there're a few players who i think should not be there... thats why we couldnt compete of the highest level of football.... how sad to say who dont even have one steady first team goalkeeper for this season... whereby it's the most essential part or position in a football club.... understudy will provide no good if we're to seriously compete to win honours..... i dont have to say about other position... but guys, enjoy the rest of the season... at least we can still be proud of our attractive style of play even though the result of a particular match not in favor of us or no end product this season... smile.gif

This post has been edited by he-sham: Apr 5 2011, 11:58 AM
Casanova88
post Apr 5 2011, 12:09 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Apr 4 2011, 11:05 PM)
waiting for you to answer my question posted to you god knows which day also i forgot d
wait until my head grow mushroom le
but then again, not that i am expecting any answer from you
come to think of it id be silly to think i would get an answer :S
anyway i am here, always is.

so lets get down to your MOTIVE
right, so we slip up to another draw, and so title race seems like an uphill task now
so?
i play a role as you la okay
since ure going to say it anyway: sell this sell that, reform this and reform that, sack wenger
i guess that pretty much sums up what u would wanna say, its done
u can then come back tomorrow and post the same ol crap again with addition of whatever u got up your sleeves,
rest assured no mods will ban you, you have my words.

i cant even believe is boxsystem replied to your statements and called it *your team
even he cant tell if u are an red gun or red devil  rclxub.gif
sad but that's exactly just what happened, oh well..not much harm done though
move on,

anything else?
ring my name and ill be here, but ill grow tired if this goes on that u keep ignoring me,
the very least i feel you should troll me with some lame answers, better then not saying anything,
help me to keep pace with you aite
ciaoz
Np.. You were always optimistic abt Arsenal winning trophies but in the end it turned another way ard.

Well, again i would mention the team need some major changes such as:
1. Manager
2. Players
3. Time for billionaires to provide big transfer budget
4. Bring back David Dein
5. Change the playing style (Too boring & predictable)
jam_lennon
post Apr 5 2011, 01:27 PM

4,156 posts

y not just change the fans?

oh ya, i miss out the word "ALL"
nimala05
post Apr 5 2011, 02:31 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 5 2011, 12:09 PM)
Np.. You were always optimistic abt Arsenal winning trophies but in the end it turned another way ard.

Well, again i would mention the team need some major changes such as:
1. Manager
2. Players
3. Time for billionaires to provide big transfer budget
4. Bring back David Dein
5. Change the playing style (Too boring & predictable)
better change team lar...LOL
rosicky_return
post Apr 5 2011, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(nimala05 @ Apr 5 2011, 02:31 PM)
better change team lar...LOL
instead of change so many things u dun like.. better u change to support Man Utd or Chelsea.. or follow ur buddy support Tottenham also can.. only one change u need.. u see ur buddy change from Arsenal - Tottenham - AC milan - Alt. Madrid - Tottenham..

nshady
post Apr 5 2011, 03:38 PM

354 posts

Sometimes alien2003 is busy, thats why sometimes he is slow in updating the thread score. I think kimhoong is also the same.
choy89
post Apr 5 2011, 03:58 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Apr 5 2011, 03:38 PM)
Sometimes alien2003 is busy, thats why sometimes he is slow in updating the thread score. I think liez is also the same.
understandable. smile.gif

*edit*
fix'd.. didnt notice you wrote wrong TS nickname over there. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Apr 5 2011, 03:59 PM
Liuism
post Apr 5 2011, 05:39 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Apr 5 2011, 03:38 PM)
Sometimes alien2003 is busy, thats why sometimes he is slow in updating the thread score. I think kimhoong is also the same.
ppl busy, must understand 1st and be considerate
nivlanauk
post Apr 5 2011, 10:58 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Apr 5 2011, 02:58 PM)
instead of change so many things u dun like.. better u change to support Man Utd or Chelsea.. or follow ur buddy support Tottenham also can.. only one change u need.. u see ur buddy change from Arsenal - Tottenham - AC milan - Alt. Madrid - Tottenham..
sir, i second your statement.
1 fella sacrifice better than the whole team sacrifice for 1 fella. casa, you will do us a very BIG and NOBLE deed by doing that. oh did I meantion BIG and NOBLE just now?
yup we will be sad and appreciate your noble contribution bye.gif
jonrwg
post Apr 6 2011, 04:40 AM

1,353 posts

Off topic:

Real Madrid 4 - Spurs 0

Adebayor seems good in that match scoring 2 goals.
TSliez
post Apr 6 2011, 04:57 AM

1,346 posts

Just came back from that match, Adebayor sored one header at 4" and another later. Petr crouch got second yellow at earlier stage. Di Maria scored a world class low curving goal.
jonrwg
post Apr 6 2011, 05:02 AM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(liez @ Apr 6 2011, 04:57 AM)
Just came back from that match, Adebayor sored one header at 4" and another later. Petr crouch got second yellow at earlier stage. Di Maria scored a world class low curving goal.
Ronaldo volley? drool.gif
Peter Crouch tackle is dangerous. wth is he thinking. blink.gif

112 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:40 PM