post Apr 4 2011, 03:13 PM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

Just call for a "pulis"
khelben
post Apr 4 2011, 03:34 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Race is still pretty much open. If Arsenal and Chelsea were to beat MU. Very very likely.
FollowN
post Apr 4 2011, 04:00 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Apr 4 2011, 03:34 PM)
Race is still pretty much open. If Arsenal and Chelsea were to beat MU. Very very likely.
A rival fan showing more optimism than Arsenal fans in an Arsenal thread laugh.gif

According to many fortune tellers and pessimists, Arsenal is already a gone case. I'm going to pretend to be a spineless maggot and react like one! Sei lor, die lah, abis lah, mampos lah! Self-destruct lah, next season lah, as usual lah, speechless lah! laugh.gif

I'd take "the library" anytime over white creepy crawlies. www.tiki-taka.org for anybody interested in a relatively decent community.
leongtat
post Apr 4 2011, 05:10 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Apr 4 2011, 03:01 PM)
do rivals so desp for more supporters?.. they keep come here to promote how good their team are... obiously we know how diss WE ARE when we drop points... BUT

what is your point to keep barking here?.. want us to join us to suport ur fav team?.. like our manager down here trying to pull us to support Tottenham...

Our team lacking something, we know, Arsene know and everyone know...

If you know sports, sports never ask you to laugh people when they drop lose or draw..

So wat if man utd win 19 titles?(i said if la).. you get anything?... other than putting a banner on your head said because u support man utd then they win the title?

Man utd lose to Liverpool and Chelsea, i never step into their thread also.. because is to respect the opp... please understand what SPORTS MEAN... start to feel this thread managed by our manager and asst become more and more childish... what wind and curse la, all nonsense..
Apart from the trolling part by some forumer here....

That is because we care... same question can ask back to you.... why are you so emotionally disappointed?

In the end what we have is just satisfaction... probably we get satisfy by man united winning the league but you guyz get satisfy by watching the beautiful games played by arsenal....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Apr 4 2011, 05:11 PM
Lowyat
post Apr 4 2011, 05:54 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

I dont want Arsenal play beautiful game but wining game!!!
Casanova88
post Apr 4 2011, 05:59 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Apr 4 2011, 05:10 PM)
Apart from the trolling part by some forumer here....

That is because we care... same question can ask back to you.... why are you so emotionally disappointed?

In the end what we have is just satisfaction... probably we get satisfy by man united winning the league but you guyz get satisfy by watching the beautiful games played by arsenal....
I agree there are some Arsenal fans here want ONLY beautiful play by Arsenal but I want ONLY trophy. Perhaps Rafa would be a gd replacement for AW
Angel of Deth
post Apr 4 2011, 06:02 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 4 2011, 05:59 PM)
I agree there are some Arsenal fans here want ONLY beautiful play by Arsenal but I want ONLY trophy. Perhaps Rafa would be a gd replacement for AW
Replace AW with Rafa just to satisfy your need?
'62jaguar
post Apr 4 2011, 06:10 PM

564 posts

let's concentrate on next game...

blackpool just lost to fulham last nite..they must be eager to win..must be careful with them espeacially charlie adam.. he's quite good...
Casanova88
post Apr 4 2011, 06:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Apr 4 2011, 06:02 PM)
Replace AW with Rafa just to satisfy your need?
The reason is Rafa cause he is a free agent now, proven winning CL trophies & can change the teams playing style & mentality.
tkh_1001
post Apr 4 2011, 06:37 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Apr 4 2011, 11:01 AM)
yes...i understand not all are bashing wenger n co...but it's just seems to me looks like a lot fans  have lost hope n say 'abislah...' 'no hope at all'...n sometimes, even win also kene bash (not that teruklah)
in this current state, there's a lot of negative thinking rather than constructive comment..not to mention name calling n trolling...  shakehead.gif

and if your son is on drugs..do you bash him..bash him again...and again...all the way? will that solve the problem?

my point is..support when the team wins...bash em when they don't do well..IMO do it in a more positive way would bring a great cause for the team and us as fans...

just my 2cents..  smile.gif
lol

then why u always keep asking ppl to fully support the team all the time?

u know u say it 100 times also no point right? keep supporting the team when they are not trying to improve can solve the problem? laugh.gif

my point is, if the team deserves bashing then bash must given when there is no improvement time after time

its not like we didnt give chance for them to prove themselves

its a lot of years we are talking about here

but of course we all still have arsenal in our hearts

just that we all have different ways of loving it

so its better if everyone is entitled to show they way the love the club rather than to be seen as doing it wrong when they start bashing

nobody is a better fan than the other here
rosicky_return
post Apr 4 2011, 06:39 PM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Apr 4 2011, 06:10 PM)
let's concentrate on next game...

blackpool just lost to fulham last nite..they must be eager to win..must be careful with them espeacially charlie adam.. he's quite good...
hope have 7days rest till next match give our player good sharpe for next match....
boxsystem
post Apr 4 2011, 07:36 PM

Legend
1,573 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 4 2011, 06:27 PM)
The reason is Rafa cause he is a free agent now, proven winning CL trophies & can change the teams playing style & mentality.
Rafa will bring your team down. Look what has happened to Liverpool. His man management sucks. He kept whining on not enough budget but signing all of those mediocre players. Paid premium price for someone who barely made their name. That said, he knows which button to push when it comes to fans. laugh.gif
kimhoong
post Apr 4 2011, 07:43 PM

5,154 posts

Well, there are (a lot of) differences between bashing for improvement and bashing for the worse ... not everyone here is a noob whistling.gif
ivanau88
post Apr 4 2011, 07:44 PM

3,777 posts

why replace wenger? the only problem in the top management is the absense of David Dein. Arsenal did not replace Dein. That is the root.
Vinci777
post Apr 4 2011, 07:49 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 4 2011, 06:27 PM)
Rafa win cl trophies? I tot he only won once and that's it. He's a free agent for a reason. And what playing style could Rafa bring? Look what had he done to Liverpool? How he spends his money buying normal players at premium price. What mentally he have? Run away when lpool in trouble? They win the ucl because of the team mentality not Rafa.

Seriously, even if Aw wasn't the best and I agree he shud be less stubborn at time but taking Rafa to compare with Aw? U trolled hard this time round.

This post has been edited by Vinci777: Apr 4 2011, 09:03 PM
Casanova88
post Apr 4 2011, 07:56 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Apr 4 2011, 07:49 PM)
Rafa win cl trophies? I tot he only won once and that's it. He's a free agent for a reason. And what playing style could Rafa bring? Look what had he done to Liverpool? How he spends his money buying normal players at premium price.  What mentally he have? Run away when lpool in trouble? They win the ucl because of the team mentality not Rafa.

Seriously, even if Aw wasn't the best and I agree he shud be less stubborn at time but taking Rafa to compare with Aw? U trolled hard time round.
I would leave it to Liverpool fans to justify his quality. They know him better & even today they still want Rafa to manage Liverpool.
samlee860407
post Apr 4 2011, 08:10 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 4 2011, 07:56 PM)
I would leave it to Liverpool fans to justify his quality. They know him better & even today they still want Rafa to manage Liverpool.
yea, i rmb I oppose alot when rafa went to inter,and visiongray did tell me rafa shud be able to do well in inter

looks what happened to inter before rafa left and after rafa left

Added on April 4, 2011, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Apr 4 2011, 07:49 PM)
Rafa win cl trophies? I tot he only won once and that's it. He's a free agent for a reason. And what playing style could Rafa bring? Look what had he done to Liverpool? How he spends his money buying normal players at premium price.  What mentally he have? Run away when lpool in trouble? They win the ucl because of the team mentality not Rafa.

Seriously, even if Aw wasn't the best and I agree he shud be less stubborn at time but taking Rafa to compare with Aw? U trolled hard time round.
absolutely

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Apr 4 2011, 08:12 PM
leymar7
post Apr 4 2011, 08:35 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Apr 4 2011, 06:39 PM)
hope have 7days rest till next match give our player good sharpe for next match....
yeah..no excuse lah this time pls..7days..
Casanova88
post Apr 4 2011, 09:02 PM

89 posts

BTW, where is Quick & StarGazzer?
Quick`
post Apr 4 2011, 11:05 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Apr 4 2011, 09:02 PM)
BTW, where is Quick & StarGazzer?
waiting for you to answer my question posted to you god knows which day also i forgot d
wait until my head grow mushroom le
but then again, not that i am expecting any answer from you
come to think of it id be silly to think i would get an answer :S
anyway i am here, always is.

so lets get down to your MOTIVE
right, so we slip up to another draw, and so title race seems like an uphill task now
so?
i play a role as you la okay
since ure going to say it anyway: sell this sell that, reform this and reform that, sack wenger
i guess that pretty much sums up what u would wanna say, its done
u can then come back tomorrow and post the same ol crap again with addition of whatever u got up your sleeves,
rest assured no mods will ban you, you have my words.

i cant even believe is boxsystem replied to your statements and called it *your team
even he cant tell if u are an red gun or red devil rclxub.gif
sad but that's exactly just what happened, oh well..not much harm done though
move on,

anything else?
ring my name and ill be here, but ill grow tired if this goes on that u keep ignoring me,
the very least i feel you should troll me with some lame answers, better then not saying anything,
help me to keep pace with you aite
ciaoz

112 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.5019sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 10:36 AM