Online Supplement Store

shiloong7081
post Oct 30 2011, 11:46 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(joejee @ Oct 30 2011, 08:44 PM)
My piece of advice, it's better to order from local suppliers. My order from bb.com was denied by Malaysia custom and returned back to bb.com. They will refund me but only on the product value excluding the shipping fee. damn Malaysia custom
What did you order ?
kaspersky-fan
post Oct 30 2011, 11:59 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ Oct 29 2011, 01:56 PM)
I've ordered Omega3 and Maca from iherb.com, shipping via International Airmail. Already waited for 22days, nothing appear in my mailbox..... I live in Johor Bahru
It takes at least 3 full weeks before your item arrives. You should be expecting something soon, don't worry... unless you were not there to collect when the postman delivers, he'll issue you a special card to collect yourself at the nearest post office.

Cheers.
joejee
post Oct 31 2011, 06:05 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(shiloong7081 @ Oct 30 2011, 11:46 PM)
What did you order ?
gaspari multivitamin, ON creatine and gaspari glutamine. Guess i ordered too much in one package..sad.gif
CJ[Gun]
post Oct 31 2011, 05:57 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Oct 30 2011, 11:59 PM)
It takes at least 3 full weeks before your item arrives. You should be expecting something soon, don't worry... unless you were not there to collect when the postman delivers, he'll issue you a special card to collect yourself at the nearest post office.

Cheers.
Thanks for the information, I'm really concerned because this is my 1st time ordering from iherb. And now it's already the fourth week waiting for my stuff. Heard lot's of mail lost case... and btw, it's delivered by normal postman on motorbikes or PosLaju? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif It's like taking forever to arrive cry.gif
kaspersky-fan
post Oct 31 2011, 08:05 PM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ Oct 31 2011, 05:57 PM)
Thanks for the information, I'm really concerned because this is my 1st time ordering from iherb. And now it's already the fourth week waiting for my stuff. Heard lot's of mail lost case... and btw, it's delivered by normal postman on motorbikes or PosLaju?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  It's like taking forever to arrive  cry.gif
Cheapest option = Pos biasa =p... so yeah that really defines snail mail
CJ[Gun]
post Nov 1 2011, 03:19 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(kaspersky-fan @ Oct 31 2011, 08:05 PM)
Cheapest option = Pos biasa =p... so yeah that really defines snail mail
rclxms.gif I received my order this morning, my Mum signed the order she says it was delivered by PosLaju. I've waited for 3 and a half week, but very satisfied..~~ Thumbs up for iherb.com !! thumbup.gif
mikehuan
post Nov 1 2011, 05:32 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(Mihawk7 @ Oct 29 2011, 02:48 PM)
Time to realise that you were being ripped off.
yawn.gif
theCrab
post Nov 1 2011, 05:54 PM

1,093 posts

nano vapour or jack3d ? suggestion please ! 1st timer
-Dan
post Nov 1 2011, 06:12 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(theCrab @ Nov 1 2011, 05:54 PM)
nano vapour or jack3d ? suggestion please ! 1st timer
Jack3d works well for me. Haven't found the need to up the servings yet, so that's better compared to SPMax. Can't comment on Nano Vapour though, so you'll have to wait for the others. biggrin.gif
kaspersky-fan
post Nov 2 2011, 12:16 AM

1,602 posts

QUOTE(CJGun @ Nov 1 2011, 03:19 PM)
rclxms.gif I received my order this morning, my Mum signed the order she says it was delivered by PosLaju. I've waited for 3 and a half week, but very satisfied..~~ Thumbs up for iherb.com !! thumbup.gif
Lol... reminds me of my first order. That 3rd week I kept wondering... is it ever coming? .. but poslaju? i always get from normal postman... damn lucky you.
CJ[Gun]
post Nov 2 2011, 09:38 PM

157 posts

Lol, iunno maybe they pass by when delivering their main orders?
My neighborhood's postman is always fully loaded with mails, dun think they'll use postman for my kind of delivery..

Placing new orders today ^^
kenlee6
post Nov 3 2011, 08:05 AM

76 posts

i have tried musclemaniaclub and fitnutritions and both have good services....For you guys who are in pg, besides eji there's another online store in pg and their site is www.musclesup.com...quite cheap....I have yet to buy from there
009haru
post Nov 6 2011, 12:21 PM

33 posts

Hi guys, just a quick question. Is fitnutritions reliable? I want to order 2 11lbs mass gainer from them, how long would the items arrive to my doorstep after payment?
izglory
post Nov 6 2011, 01:53 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(009haru @ Nov 6 2011, 12:21 PM)
Hi guys, just a quick question. Is fitnutritions reliable? I want to order 2 11lbs mass gainer from them, how long would the items arrive to my doorstep after payment?
Ordered from them before, very reliable. It usually took 1 day after payment for the items to arrive.
LeanSupp
post Nov 6 2011, 01:57 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(joejee @ Oct 30 2011, 08:44 PM)
My piece of advice, it's better to order from local suppliers. My order from bb.com was denied by Malaysia custom and returned back to bb.com. They will refund me but only on the product value excluding the shipping fee. damn Malaysia custom
actually it depend on ur luck, < rm500 item ,they wont check SOMETIMES ,normally they wont check for item below rm500, but depends on ur luck too.
and u will be charged 5% for sales tax for all vitamin n bodybuilding supplements.just get it form local retailer, its better and safer i suppose.

just my 2 cents here, thanks!

Added on November 6, 2011, 2:01 pm
QUOTE(009haru @ Nov 6 2011, 12:21 PM)
Usually, the item will reach 1 day after the retailer send, for example, if send on mon u will get on tues, unless he didn send,that's how it goes,
as for me i dont delay my shipping, will do it on the day itself, it aint pleasent to have stack up orders. and it best not to order on weekends, for example sat n sun, as it will be oni forwarded on mon.

however, becuz my place is in sungai petani, my courier works 24/7.LOL! as in kedah, fri n sat is weekend holiday, but as private, they dont close, thus sat n sun is halfday, and thus can send on sun to be received by mon.=) <--thats what the manager told me, but yet to try.haha!

Added on November 6, 2011, 2:03 pm
QUOTE(ChinHong86 @ Oct 29 2011, 06:13 PM)
tat guy frm sp ma?
i am frm sp too...
finding supplier here
yeah i'll be in sp (studying in aimst ma) so oni during holidays i will be back mlc.=) but i'll have people to help me out when i m away, feel free to pm me anytime!

This post has been edited by LeanSupp: Nov 6 2011, 02:03 PM
kenlee6
post Nov 14 2011, 11:08 AM

76 posts

I notice that Ejinutritions' price are way cheaper ( we are talking about more than RM40-50 for some products) than most suppliers out there. Any comments from those who have bought from them before??
With so many fake supplements out there, just want to be more careful. That's all.
joejee
post Nov 15 2011, 09:06 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(kenlee6 @ Nov 14 2011, 11:08 AM)
I notice that Ejinutritions' price are way cheaper ( we are talking about more than RM40-50 for some products) than most suppliers out there. Any comments from those who have bought from them before??
With so many fake supplements out there, just want to be more careful. That's all.
Good product range and price in Ejinutritions. Bought from him before. But their stocks are selling fast, so have to wait for restock lor ....smile.gif
chastise
post Nov 15 2011, 11:19 AM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

QUOTE(joejee @ Nov 15 2011, 09:06 AM)
Good product range and price in Ejinutritions. Bought from him before. But their stocks are selling fast, so have to wait for restock lor ....smile.gif
And they take quite some time to restock. Just ordered from bb.com last week, hopefully no issue with customs. *fingers crossed*
joejee
post Nov 15 2011, 12:06 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ Nov 15 2011, 11:19 AM)
And they take quite some time to restock. Just ordered from bb.com last week, hopefully no issue with customs. *fingers crossed*
When did you order? i just received my order from BB today. I purchased on 18.10.2011. At first, it's a bit scary as my orders were stop at the custom on 24.10.2011 (from DHL tracking system), only approved and released few days ago. smile.gif
chastise
post Nov 15 2011, 12:09 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

QUOTE(joejee @ Nov 15 2011, 12:06 PM)
When did you order? i just received my order from BB today. I purchased on 18.10.2011. At first, it's a bit scary as my orders were stop at the custom on 24.10.2011 (from DHL tracking system), only approved and released few days ago. smile.gif
11.11.2011. I opted for super saver, I can't seem to figure out the tracking number thingy. I guess they don't have for this method of shipping.

What did you order?

Wow! stuck for almost 3 weeks?

154 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:57 PM