http://www.borneosupplement.com/

base in miri, sarawak.
melvin471
post Jul 29 2011, 04:08 PM

228 posts

Buy Supplements Online on these following sites
Share to everyone, getting fit at a cheaper price. smile.gif

http://adf.ly/2EgGM SupplementZero (still in business)<-click the link to the facebook page.
http://adf.ly/2EgIS EJi Nutrition (quite cheap and reliable based in Penang)
http://adf.ly/2EgKD BodyAlignment (expanding their business in lowyat forum too)
http://adf.ly/2EgMv Muscle Mania Club
http://adf.ly/2EgOz BodyBuilding Asian (Cheap and have range of products)
http://adf.ly/2Eyeb Penang Protein (Based in penang too)
http://adf.ly/2Eyi2 MuscleSup (Based in penang too)

This post has been edited by melvin471: Jul 30 2011, 06:24 AM
ah_suknat
post Jul 29 2011, 04:12 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

i buy from Tazri Ali aka Cikgu Besi ( he really is a teacher)
http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...60448890&ref=ts

choices are limited but really good price and fast service

Added on July 29, 2011, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(free_enuf @ Jul 8 2011, 08:42 AM)
Am a hard gainer as well
Some before picture, probably 50kg

Gained 30kg to 80, shrunk to 73+ after 6 months lay off

slowly getting back to the game

But mass gainer has done me no good, I have tried and I know bout better ways to bulk, cleanly.

Added on July 8, 2011, 4:50 pmWhat I am trying to say is, junk calorie is worse than insufficient calorie. And mass gainer is somewhat providing relatively junk calorie.
wow! you are really skinny last time!

This post has been edited by ah_suknat: Jul 29 2011, 04:18 PM
hanzseah
post Jul 30 2011, 12:49 PM

83 posts

http://whypaymorenutritions.com/

offers vpx redline fat burner.
malfogs
post Aug 3 2011, 10:01 PM

140 posts

hey guys, do u ppl know are tehy any supplier who sell dymatize L-carnitine?
ChinHong86
post Aug 4 2011, 12:53 AM

1,116 posts

eji have it
malfogs
post Aug 4 2011, 02:07 PM

140 posts

eji out of stock leh....

Added on August 6, 2011, 9:21 pmhey guys i am like showin WT& face when i read some review on local supplement site and facebook, some claim there are fake supplement , i just wonder who will manufacture this thing? lol just wanted to ask anyone encounter this fake product b4? i am not sure , for me i think its hard to get a fake optimum serious mass, and so on ,

This post has been edited by malfogs: Aug 6 2011, 09:21 PM
lcsum
post Aug 10 2011, 10:20 AM

282 posts

do anyone know who sell white flood?
malfogs
post Aug 22 2011, 01:16 PM

140 posts

hey try , muscle-chemist.com i found it reliable and cheap!

omgnopls8
post Aug 25 2011, 03:01 PM

21 posts

Hi everyone,

Wanted to ask if anyone has bought suppliment from http://www.bodybuildingasian.com/?
Is it realiable? Quality of product and services?

Thanks in advance for the feedback. biggrin.gif
zhiming
post Aug 27 2011, 02:06 AM

40 posts

hi guys, i read a post regarding fake protein products here on lyn, i'm wondering if the online suppliers that posted on post#1 of this thread are reliable?

AhPang92
post Aug 27 2011, 02:18 PM

346 posts

since im here~~ i wanna ask anyone living in seremban got 2nd hand adjustable dumbbell for sale?? wanna buy a pair~~ but a new set is quite expensive for a student like me~
malfogs
post Sep 1 2011, 07:28 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(zhiming @ Aug 27 2011, 03:06 AM)
hi guys, i read a post regarding fake protein products here on lyn, i'm wondering if the online suppliers that posted on post#1 of this thread are reliable?
wher u read it i wan to read , lol as far as i know i just saw such issue raise on internet when i ask veteran they say"i have been in this for 20 yrs dude nvr encounter fake one" but i am not so sure too so i wan to know more ..

Added on September 1, 2011, 7:30 pm
QUOTE(omgnopls8 @ Aug 25 2011, 04:01 PM)
Hi everyone,

Wanted to ask if anyone has bought suppliment from http://www.bodybuildingasian.com/?
Is it realiable? Quality of product and services?

Thanks in advance for the feedback. biggrin.gif
ok this guy is reliable , deal with him b4 , he is from johor and i got his facebook lol

This post has been edited by malfogs: Sep 1 2011, 07:30 PM
YoNgZ
post Sep 3 2011, 02:07 AM

320 posts

QUOTE(zhiming @ Aug 27 2011, 02:06 AM)
Pls if u found out any fake supplements available in the market do let me know , i would like to see it myself =D
joejee
post Sep 8 2011, 03:44 PM

228 posts

eji just restock.. smile.gif
raymannlucas
post Sep 8 2011, 05:25 PM

One Life, One Chance, One Try, No Retry
2,080 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Jul 8 2011, 04:42 PM)
Am a hard gainer as well

Gained 30kg to 80, shrunk to 73+ after 6 months lay off

But mass gainer has done me no good, I have tried and I know bout better ways to bulk, cleanly.

Added on July 8, 2011, 4:50 pmWhat I am trying to say is, junk calorie is worse than insufficient calorie. And mass gainer is somewhat providing relatively junk calorie.
wow! from the background, im guessing u workout at heritage club? n now u r the person i wanna learn from! damn! u r good!

i seem cant gain much weight.. do u take any weight gainer?

This post has been edited by raymannlucas: Sep 8 2011, 05:26 PM
ChinHong86
post Sep 17 2011, 12:15 AM

1,116 posts

1st time ordering frm bb.com....
waiting anxiously..
BodyAlignments
post Sep 18 2011, 02:00 PM

Thanks Melvin.

hey guys Feel Free to visit http://www.bodyalignmentnutrition.com/

FREE postage,BEST service, and MORE choices smile.gif
arekey
post Sep 19 2011, 11:27 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(free_enuf @ Jul 8 2011, 05:42 PM)
What I am trying to say is, junk calorie is worse than insufficient calorie. And mass gainer is somewhat providing relatively junk calorie.
New generation Mass gainer are not loaded with simple sugars and fat which is junk calorie.
Take example for UN Real Gain, Pro Complex gainer.
Not all gainer create equal. These 2 are example of good gainer which is use complex carbs & quality carbo powder
KingArthurVI
post Sep 20 2011, 12:22 PM

BWOAHHHH
1,126 posts

I live in Penang so I'm going to COD with eji hopefully they have stock of more ON whey protein soon, anyone knows if the guy who answers the phone speaks chinese or english? I don't wanna embarrass myself =P and usually where does he COD? In town or bayan lepas or tg bungah area?

154 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.5232sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:50 AM