*** HTC Desire HD (DHD) Official Thread V11 ***, Warning for the first FOTA read @ FP !!!
monza84
Mar 13 2011, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(Symphonia @ Mar 13 2011, 11:34 PM) Did you tried rebooting your phone?? Still got problem?? Added on March 13, 2011, 11:41 pmFor those on CM7 that got bootloops, try reboot your phone first..and see if the problem still occur This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 13 2011, 11:41 PM
Cloudlim
Mar 13 2011, 11:42 PM

launcher pro plus and wigdet lock can work with cm7 rite?
monza84
Mar 13 2011, 11:42 PM
^ dunno about that but i guess should be fine...i see quite a lot on CM7 got use Launcher Pro & widget lock  Added on March 13, 2011, 11:43 pmi am the type that dun do modification on screen This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 13 2011, 11:43 PM
aeronchan
Mar 13 2011, 11:43 PM
not never listen..no card reader marhhh ;(
Cloudlim
Mar 13 2011, 11:45 PM

lol ic then i go test 1st >.<'' hope no pb
Symphonia
Mar 13 2011, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 13 2011, 11:40 PM) Did you tried rebooting your phone?? Still got problem?? Added on March 13, 2011, 11:41 pmFor those on CM7 that got bootloops, try reboot your phone first..and see if the problem still occur  rebooted and fine now  btw why is my kernel version and baseband different from the screenshot in xda ? mind to share urs ?
monza84
Mar 13 2011, 11:46 PM
@cloud Flashed to Spike CM7 edi?? Got any bootloops?? Meaning that the boot screen keeps on repeating itself  ..got or not?? Added on March 13, 2011, 11:49 pmQUOTE(Symphonia @ Mar 13 2011, 11:46 PM) rebooted and fine now  btw why is my kernel version and baseband different from the screenshot in xda ? mind to share urs ?  Baseband is radio version, i guess you are still using the stock radio? If yes then it should be different  ..no worries there..as for the kernel, the one that you are currently using is mad-murdock battery fix kernel, so should be different from the screenshots as that is the stock kernel for pure CM7 This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 13 2011, 11:49 PM
Taetsu
Mar 13 2011, 11:51 PM
Gonna stay up till late today.. Waiting for Dato Lee vs Lin Dan match.. This post has been edited by Taetsu: Mar 13 2011, 11:51 PM
aeronchan
Mar 13 2011, 11:52 PM
yeah..yet its the last match..sien
Calex
QUOTE(Taetsu @ Mar 13 2011, 11:51 PM) Gonna stay up till late today.. Waiting for Dato Lee vs Lin Dan match..  Oh yes, I'm waiting too
monza84
QUOTE(Taetsu @ Mar 13 2011, 11:51 PM) Gonna stay up till late today.. Waiting for Dato Lee vs Lin Dan match..  well, am actually waiting for the same thing...Mens Double very disappointed liao  ..but eyes is sleepy
Cloudlim
Mar 13 2011, 11:54 PM

no bootloop detect but now thinking of launcher pro plus and widget locker c can cause pb or not .. thx to u monza now on cm7 spike
Taetsu
Mar 13 2011, 11:55 PM
Symphonia
QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 13 2011, 11:46 PM) @cloud Flashed to Spike CM7 edi?? Got any bootloops?? Meaning that the boot screen keeps on repeating itself  ..got or not?? Added on March 13, 2011, 11:49 pmBaseband is radio version, i guess you are still using the stock radio? If yes then it should be different  ..no worries there..as for the kernel, the one that you are currently using is mad-murdock battery fix kernel, so should be different from the screenshots as that is the stock kernel for pure CM7  yea.. was refering to spike's screenshot, or he didn't update his pics yet  ? what radio is good for cyanogen? and is 2.6.32.28 cyanogen mod gb1c6cb6 sven@frink #11 correct? i notice the battery still not that good..
Calex
QUOTE(monza84 @ Mar 13 2011, 11:52 PM) well, am actually waiting for the same thing...Mens Double very disappointed liao  ..but eyes is sleepy  Post around in /k/ then won't get sleepy  I need see if got lulz thread there too.
polarzbearz
Mar 13 2011, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(Calex @ Mar 13 2011, 11:55 PM) Post around in /k/ then won't get sleepy  I need see if got lulz thread there too. Share if got. Long time didn't go \k\. Brainjammed everytime I go...
monza84
Mar 13 2011, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(Symphonia @ Mar 13 2011, 11:55 PM) yea.. was refering to spike's screenshot, or he didn't update his pics yet  ? what radio is good for cyanogen? and is 2.6.32.28 cyanogen mod gb1c6cb6 sven@frink #11 correct? i notice the battery still not that good.. stock radio sure not good one, refer to FP for radio recommendations, 12.35d currently is the best for all ROMs  ...the kernel is correct  ..i guess your battery problem is related to radio
Symphonia
Mar 14 2011, 12:01 AM
alright  i'll try to flash radio along then! thanks again bro !
TSAtsutane-Shirane
Mar 14 2011, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(Cloudlim @ Mar 13 2011, 11:54 PM) no bootloop detect but now thinking of launcher pro plus and widget locker c can cause pb or not .. thx to u monza now on cm7 spike  Launcherpro should work fine with CM7... use it on my WF...
monza84
Mar 14 2011, 12:03 AM
@symp After flashing radio and still got battery drain problem, i suggest you flash the battery fix kernel on top of the current one.. Added on March 14, 2011, 12:05 amCan't help you guys fully as i am now running with ARHD 3.1  ..back to FroYo  @Atsu Can give your kernel info?? Yours on mad-murdock battery fix right This post has been edited by monza84: Mar 14 2011, 12:05 AM