134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy SL I9003, Price Revised to RRP RM1299!!

NoNaim
post Mar 26 2011, 04:45 PM

18 posts

Hi All,

I went to blue cube just now to buy SG SL, the salesperson said I were not able to subscribe the phone package unless I change my plan from exec 50 to P48. (the package has to be P48 + advance 68). Or, the other way is to get a new exec 50 no.

So may I know what the salesperson said is true?

I am currently using plan, exec 50 without any data plan. I plan to get the phone with the plan, exec 50 + mbasic 38.
TS[D]anson
post Mar 26 2011, 05:27 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(NoNaim @ Mar 26 2011, 04:45 PM)
Hi All,

I went to blue cube just now to buy SG SL, the salesperson said I were not able to subscribe the phone package unless I change my plan from exec 50 to P48. (the package has to be P48 + advance 68). Or, the other way is to get a new exec 50 no.

I am currently using plan, exec 50 without any data plan. I plan to get the phone with the plan, exec 50 + mbasic 38.
Sorry NoNaim, I bought the phone without signing any contract. So that I not really know about the procedures, perhaps u should ask noswear as he already signed the plan for SGS SL.
noswear
post Mar 26 2011, 08:34 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(NoNaim @ Mar 26 2011, 04:45 PM)
Hi All,

the one i am signing up is exec 50 + mbasic 38...= 88
so have to pay 1200 (Approximate) for the phone...

18 months contract....
NoNaim
post Mar 27 2011, 12:53 AM

18 posts

are you existing exec 50 user? or u sign for new no.?
nurul_shah
post Mar 27 2011, 10:26 AM

i went to blue cube klcc on last thursday, they said this phone was not available yet... really want this phone
r_5th19
post Mar 27 2011, 11:24 AM

25 posts

just bought this phone yesterday at SenQ IOI Mall..
not subscribe to any data plan yet.
TS[D]anson
post Mar 27 2011, 12:58 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(r_5th19 @ Mar 27 2011, 11:24 AM)
just bought this phone yesterday at SenQ IOI Mall..
not subscribe to any data plan yet.
Hey r_5th19, welcome to this club rclxms.gif
noswear
post Mar 27 2011, 02:36 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(NoNaim @ Mar 27 2011, 12:53 AM)
are you existing exec 50 user? or u sign for new no.?
nope not celcom user...

porting from maxis to celcom....

eh is celcom coverage okay??

Added on March 27, 2011, 2:39 pm
QUOTE(nurul_shah @ Mar 27 2011, 10:26 AM)

i went to blue cube klcc on last thursday, they said this phone was not available yet... really want this phone
yes...klcc dun have....i check a few place also dun have....stock havent arrive yet though celcom oledi advertise it...

but sunway pyramid...got stock...

This post has been edited by noswear: Mar 27 2011, 02:39 PM
nurul_shah
post Mar 27 2011, 03:02 PM

that's y la..they already advertised , but don't have stock..
TS[D]anson
post Mar 27 2011, 04:26 PM

65 posts

it's like that, last time Galaxy Ace also like that. SenHeng already advertised it the month before the phone arrived to its shop.

This post has been edited by [D]anson: Mar 27 2011, 04:27 PM
NoNaim
post Mar 28 2011, 12:07 AM

18 posts

I think Celcom has widest data coverage....but the data signal and traffic are ok only.....
TS[D]anson
post Mar 28 2011, 01:00 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(NoNaim @ Mar 28 2011, 12:07 AM)
I think Celcom has widest data coverage....but the data signal and traffic are ok only.....
Maxis is the fastest but once it reach the limit, it will charges u a lot.
noswear
post Mar 28 2011, 08:47 AM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(NoNaim @ Mar 28 2011, 12:07 AM)
How about the call coverage??

comparable to Maxis?
nurul_shah
post Mar 29 2011, 11:25 AM

QUOTE(noswear @ Mar 27 2011, 02:36 PM)

Added on March 27, 2011, 2:39 pm
yes...klcc dun have....i check a few place also dun have....stock havent arrive yet though celcom oledi advertise it...
but sunway pyramid...got stock...
sunway pyramid too far la coz im stay at gombak..ehhee..do u know other places?
vtec-ing
post Mar 29 2011, 11:44 AM

190 posts

anyone tried mozilla firefox for android in this phone?
r_5th19
post Mar 29 2011, 01:09 PM

25 posts

hi guys..

can u please write down the useful apps for this phone...
in term of performance and maintaining the phone...
dahool00
post Mar 29 2011, 01:31 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(nurul_shah @ Mar 29 2011, 11:25 AM)
sunway pyramid too far la coz im stay at gombak..ehhee..do u know other places?
go to digital mall, sek 17 - many stocks
and around SS2 area, along the big duck restaurant

hewtwok
post Mar 29 2011, 02:05 PM

590 posts

ori selling how much ar?
xsaintzx
post Mar 29 2011, 02:08 PM

598 posts

To TS and all users who own this phone now,
Do you guys face any issues on this phone? GPS, Wifi, 3G, Voice and Video Calls, speaker, sensor and so on got any problems?
TS[D]anson
post Mar 29 2011, 05:45 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(xsaintzx @ Mar 29 2011, 02:08 PM)
To TS and all users who own this phone now,
Do you guys face any issues on this phone? GPS, Wifi, 3G, Voice and Video Calls, speaker, sensor and so on got any problems?
Nope, everything working fine. Just like a successor of Galaxy S but the spec slightly lower.

This post has been edited by [D]anson: Mar 29 2011, 07:16 PM

134 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:31 PM