134 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy SL I9003, Price Revised to RRP RM1299!!

jxseah
post Mar 24 2011, 01:27 PM

13 posts

Hi danson....would like to know this phone can support tv-out?? hdmi??
TS[D]anson
post Mar 24 2011, 01:35 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(jxseah @ Mar 24 2011, 01:27 PM)
Hi danson....would like to know this phone can support tv-out?? hdmi??
erm.. this i unsure yet bro, never try it before.
noswear
post Mar 24 2011, 02:03 PM

1,050 posts

give up in waiting for SGS 2...

so plan to juz get the SG SL from celcom...

but celaka no stock....

y so bad luck...always encounter no stock...

haih

my existing hp is dying day by day ...lol

so sure tis phone is good ah??

jxseah
post Mar 24 2011, 02:29 PM

13 posts

Yeah......this phone really good......fast internet speed, no lag on game, video recording is better then Samsung Galaxy S and Iphone 4........
The screen using Super Clear LCD, which the color more natural compare with Super AMOLED(color look very fake)........

The main point is the price, it is just RM1699 at Senq, but i still waiting for digi unlimited data plan.....is it worth to apply for this unlimited plan(RM68) or continue use my current Digi Campus plan......any idea??

Added on March 24, 2011, 2:46 pmDanson.....can u test it for me......if this phone have tv-out also......really a best phone for me......thanks.....

This post has been edited by jxseah: Mar 24 2011, 02:46 PM
TS[D]anson
post Mar 24 2011, 02:52 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(jxseah @ Mar 24 2011, 02:29 PM)
Yeah......this phone really good......fast internet speed, no lag on game, video recording is better then Samsung Galaxy S and Iphone 4........
The screen using Super Clear LCD, which the color more natural compare with Super AMOLED(color look very fake)........

The main point is the price, it is just RM1699 at Senq, but i still waiting for digi unlimited data plan.....is it worth to apply for this unlimited plan(RM68) or continue use my current Digi Campus plan......any idea??

Added on March 24, 2011, 2:46 pmDanson.....can u test it for me......if this phone have tv-out also......really a best phone for me......thanks.....
Haha sure but need to wait i back to my hometown 1st because currently can't test it right now.
jxseah
post Mar 24 2011, 03:38 PM

13 posts

Comparison or both processor, ram, and chips, sure iphone better......

Comparison of the display, iphone 3.5" screen really too small to play game or surf internet( maybe the next generation of iphone will have larger screen)Galaxy SL using 4.0" Super Clear LCD, this is the highest technology in normal TFT screen.....really cant compare both display, just depends on wat u like.......

Compare OS, really no comment on it, just personality support Android

Camera, in photo taking both phone same quality, but in video record, samsung galaxy sl win......

Actually this 2 phone also not bad......just depends on wat the consumer needs and wants.....if u want to play apps, then choose iphone4, if u want to play OS, then u better choose Android.....

Added on March 24, 2011, 3:39 pm
QUOTE(Danson @ Mar 24 2011, 02:52 PM)
Haha sure but need to wait i back to my hometown 1st because currently can't test it right now.
ok....once u test please let me know here.....or u can add me in facebook, jxseah@hotmail.com
after i grab one, can share our experience together.......

This post has been edited by jxseah: Mar 24 2011, 03:39 PM
SUSanti@
post Mar 24 2011, 03:43 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(jxseah @ Mar 24 2011, 02:29 PM)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AtVlFeHwqjc

FROM the comment

@arianharry yes it has TV-out.yashu21985 1 week ago

hii...as u mentoned SL is similar to S wrt to its features. Can you confirm me whether it has TV-out or not???

jxseah
post Mar 24 2011, 03:52 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(anti@ @ Mar 24 2011, 03:43 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AtVlFeHwqjc

FROM the comment

@arianharry yes it has TV-out.yashu21985 1 week ago

hii...as u mentoned SL is similar to S wrt to its features. Can you confirm me whether it has TV-out or not???
Some UK ppl say got tv-out......but indian ppl say no ty-out......now i need to confirm that malaysia model can tv-out anot only......so the users of Samsung Galaxy SL, can u let me know??
SUSanti@
post Mar 24 2011, 04:03 PM

100 posts

HMM, i tempted to get this phone too. captivate or this phone. @.@

jxseah
post Mar 24 2011, 04:36 PM

13 posts

If i sign Celcom plan......
Monthly : RM88 x 18 = RM1584
Phone : RM1198
Total : RM2782

If i buy from SENQ........
Monthly : Digi Campus without data plan RM30 X 18 = RM540
Phone : RM1699
Total : RM2239

which one more worth??
arm0uk
post Mar 24 2011, 05:40 PM

if u look at samsung malaysia website, there's no tv-output function for this phone.
TS[D]anson
post Mar 24 2011, 05:48 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(jxseah @ Mar 24 2011, 04:36 PM)
Phone   : RM1198
Total     : RM2782

Phone   : RM1699
Total     : RM2239

which one more worth??
Buy it from SenQ and buy a rm120 hotlink data plan, 500mb each month. U can enjoy 3years of warranty, 1 year from SME, another 2year from SenQ.

Added on March 24, 2011, 5:51 pm
QUOTE(jxseah @ Mar 24 2011, 03:38 PM)
Comparison or both processor, ram, and chips, sure iphone better......

Comparison of the display, iphone 3.5" screen really too small to play game or surf internet( maybe the next generation of iphone will have larger screen)Galaxy SL using 4.0" Super Clear LCD, this is the highest technology in normal TFT screen.....really cant compare both display, just depends on wat u like.......

Compare OS, really no comment on it, just personality support Android

Camera, in photo taking both phone same quality, but in video record, samsung galaxy sl win......

Actually this 2 phone also not bad......just depends on wat the consumer needs and wants.....if u want to play apps, then choose iphone4, if u want to play OS, then u better choose Android.....

Added on March 24, 2011, 3:39 pm

ok....once u test please let me know here.....or u can add me in facebook, jxseah@hotmail.com
after i grab one, can share our experience together.......
Totally agree with u, after i used 4inch phone i play my friend's iphone i totally feel not comfortable. And the video recording is superb as it using 720p and it is super clear.

Added on March 24, 2011, 5:53 pm
QUOTE(anti@ @ Mar 24 2011, 04:03 PM)
HMM, i tempted to get this phone too. captivate or this phone. @.@
As i know Captivate spec is slightly better but in terms of OS version it just support 2.1. SGS SL has stock of 2.2.1 Froyo and it might getting to 2.3 as i heard some news that Galaxy S is getting 2.3 but not sure for this SGS SL.

This post has been edited by [D]anson: Mar 24 2011, 05:53 PM
jxseah
post Mar 24 2011, 06:31 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Danson @ Mar 24 2011, 05:48 PM)
Buy it from SenQ and buy a rm120 hotlink data plan, 500mb each month. U can enjoy 3years of warranty, 1 year from SME, another 2year from SenQ.
I think i will continue using my Digi Campus......since i always Sms with my gf.....and maybe will apply for weekly RM15 unlimited plan(when need it will apply).....sometimes can RM5 daily unlimited also......i not always use data to online de, since both my house also have wifi........maybe every weekend will apply will need data plan only.....
noswear
post Mar 24 2011, 09:25 PM

1,050 posts

QUOTE(jxseah @ Mar 24 2011, 04:36 PM)
Phone  : RM1198
Total    : RM2782

Phone  : RM1699
Total    : RM2239

which one more worth??
hahhaa...ur comparison is not apple to apple...

in terms of the plan......

actually ...it really depends what kind of usage.....that u will be using....

kenny79
post Mar 24 2011, 09:36 PM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(jxseah @ Mar 24 2011, 06:31 PM)
I think i will continue using my Digi Campus......since i always Sms with my gf.....and maybe will apply for weekly RM15 unlimited plan(when need it will apply).....sometimes can RM5 daily unlimited also......i not always use data to online de, since both my house also have wifi........maybe every weekend will apply will need data plan only.....
take from senq... im manage to get from sheng heng at rm1600 wana me 2 help u ..?????belanja starbuck coffe 1 cup"_
jxseah
post Mar 25 2011, 12:02 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Mar 24 2011, 09:36 PM)
take from senq... im manage to get from sheng heng at rm1600 wana me 2 help u ..?????belanja starbuck coffe 1 cup"_
Really?? which senheng u buy from?? i buy from ipoh senq wor......
kenny79
post Mar 25 2011, 08:17 AM

3,200 posts

sheng heng sg besar...rm1600 with 1+2 year waranty interest ar..>???
samsam84
post Mar 25 2011, 10:37 AM

24 posts

hey....

i am cosidering Samsung Ace and i9003.
i most to play game and i prefer systems working smooth. So which one is more suit to me?

thanks....
kenny79
post Mar 25 2011, 10:41 AM

3,200 posts

if u got budget please go for i9003
SUSanti@
post Mar 25 2011, 11:03 AM

100 posts

QUOTE(samsam84 @ Mar 25 2011, 10:37 AM)
hey....

i am cosidering Samsung Ace and i9003.
i most to play game and i prefer systems working smooth. So which one is more suit to me?

thanks....
i9003 flex.gif

134 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.1058sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:43 PM