119 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

SGSuser
post Mar 6 2011, 11:46 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/blog/20...nchester-united

makes some sense tbf
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:46 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Mar 6 2011, 11:42 PM)
Tell that to Berbatov.  laugh.gif
That is about right.
Tough journey ahead. But hopefully our home form will continue and away will improve.
touche'

that ski and goons game took another turn today and lets all wait and see what it has for us before claiming like its freaking Armageddon. tongue.gif

no one in their right mind will say we dnt deserve to loose today, we simply lost to a better team that showed up to this game.

if our lads need anything now would be to get their acts straight and perform wch i believe they will.by the way man corez he always reminds the new ones of the hardships of the past wch was even daunting compared to now. :LOL:we need one of corez's moments now kohkoh
stalker
post Mar 6 2011, 11:47 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(FLampard @ Mar 6 2011, 11:44 PM)
oh my f***ing god

either my friend deleted his fb , or he blocked me on fb .....after i tease him..
and why i'm not surprised??

btw did he use "we still gonna be on top this season" excuse 1st to u? laugh.gif laugh.gif
nazman

1,200 posts

Liverpool 3 - United 1. The Reds lose two in a row in the league for the first time since 2009. They went on and won the league that season.
Envoy

88 posts

since nevile is gone we lost 3 sweat.gif
mhyug
post Mar 6 2011, 11:48 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(nazman @ Mar 6 2011, 11:47 PM)
Liverpool 3 - United 1. The Reds lose two in a row in the league for the first time since 2009. They went on and won the league that season.
there you go, not from corez but some one else biggrin.gif
FLampard

590 posts

QUOTE(stalker @ Mar 6 2011, 11:47 PM)
and why i'm not surprised??

btw did he use "we still gonna be on top this season" excuse 1st to u? laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i dunno, his facebook is just missing....

i didnt realise it at first, cause i teased him after the chelsea game, now i intend to do it again, but hes page is missing...

btw not only me tease him, many ppl did...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1775035&hl=

i dunno if he went to 14th floor, his fb page missing

wtf
s[H]sIkuA

live in the present
2,162 posts

I can sense incoming mass of trolls

By the way, Liverpool really play superbly today, our defends are totally destroyed sweat.gif

Sheep319
post Mar 6 2011, 11:49 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

if someone around here says "OH MAN UTD STILL ON TOP LOR HAHAHA LOERS"

KEPALA HOTAK KUCING DOGGY STYLE KAU.

this has to be the most unconvincing season for me ever. being on top with such performance has to be pretty sad. 19th has to be the most unconvincing title for United ever.

yeah, so WIN IS A WIN. this mentality will carry on to next season, saying, "oh we don't need new players, easy to win. 2ez 3ez 4ez. see la we won last season"

SUSJamesChaow

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 6 2011, 11:43 PM)
how i knew lol ask urself not me
End of story move on . I am more concern the hearing saf on 8th march if saf lose the council will be ban 4-5 matchs I definitely will cost man utd smth
nazman

1,200 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 6 2011, 09:18 PM)
there you go, not from corez but some one else biggrin.gif
corez jap lagi mai lah tu..tgh pikir ayat ape nk buat..ahaha tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nazman: Mar 6 2011, 11:51 PM
headhunter7
post Mar 6 2011, 11:50 PM

2,355 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:49 PM)

this has to be the most unconvincing season for me ever. being on top with such performance has to be pretty sad. 19th has to be the most unconvincing title for United ever.

yeah, so WIN IS A WIN. this mentality will carry on to next season, saying, "oh we don't need new players, easy to win. 2ez 3ez 4ez. see la we won last season"
I've never agreed so much on someone in this thread. Thanks mbekman.
legendofhafiz
post Mar 6 2011, 11:51 PM

82 posts

10 matches more. This is effin epic. Two away matches lost in a row. Can't say I'm not disappointed. Should we spend this Summer? laugh.gif
mhyug

1,553 posts

you say unconvincing but i say that 19 is way tougher then the last 18.and mark my words if we do win this season, it will bee freaking god damn hard to win the 20th.

not a single of those 18 came with out its own knocks and punches.
stevanistelrooy

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Sheep319

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 6 2011, 11:46 PM)
i'd like to quote from number 5:

" He signed a new contract at Old Trafford last week and the reaction among the supporters was underwhelming, to say the least."

very much. this season his performance has been abysmal. no where near the person who I use to see doing magnificent through balls, brilliantly executed long passes.

now he's just kick and go, even failing to control the power of his pass.

QUOTE(headhunter7 @ Mar 6 2011, 11:50 PM)
I've never agreed so much on someone in this thread. Thanks mbekman.
brofist madafaka
SGSuser
post Mar 6 2011, 11:52 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Mar 6 2011, 11:49 PM)
End of story move on . I am more concern the hearing saf on 8th march if saf lose the council will be ban 4-5 matchs I definitely will cost man utd smth
you really don't get me doh.gif

a tiny bit of banter can make you feel uneasy laugh.gif
Envoy

88 posts

got this from redcafe tongue.gif

Here's a positive note, we're in a title race with Arsenal.

Sheep319

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Mar 6 2011, 11:51 PM)
you say unconvincing but i say that 19 is way tougher then the last 18.and mark my words if we do win this season, it will bee freaking god damn hard to win the 20th.

not a single of those 18 came with out its own knocks and punches.
tougher would be a bad choice of words.

unconvincing has to be the word to describe this season.

despite so many comebacks, goalfests, but when we need it the most, the whole team fails to click.
beck_ken

4,716 posts

QUOTE(JamesChaow @ Mar 6 2011, 11:42 PM)
Lol okie dude y I butthurt I am not Liverpool fan
but is other club fans laugh.gif

119 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:48 AM