119 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

kamkamparadise
post Mar 8 2011, 11:58 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(+Newbie+ @ Mar 8 2011, 11:37 AM)
Evans apparently stopped twittering on the advice from management. Not sure if it's true, though. laugh.gif
I can just imagine the other guys calling him "Smalls" biggrin.gif
maybe that will be good for him. footballer often be the center of attention. sometimes a simple but confusing quote on twitter could lead to his own downfall.
mhyug
post Mar 8 2011, 12:22 PM

1,553 posts

so were getting updates via twits now.total lock down from the gaffer must surely he means business and i bet those on twits will get an ear full if anything that wasnt supposed to be public gets known laugh.gif

anyway he says "soon" all we can do now is wait it to heal and see when he can come back popping.

fuhh i see one lost and all the rest is jumping up and down.lawak betui la they all ni and dare to say "we dont hate the club, we hate fans"....mmg x masuk akai wakakaka.

kita ckp pasal club sendrik salah, x cakapa pasal depa salah, cakap pasai depa pun salah.....mmg holier then thou la~~tuhan ka apa neh. brows.gif

This post has been edited by mhyug: Mar 8 2011, 12:32 PM
sheng
post Mar 8 2011, 12:33 PM

1,374 posts

nani should be back in a few weeks i guess..
as long as no bones is broken he should be fine..
if someone like rooney or any united player made that tackle rest assured his name will be hogging the headlines and being investigated by FA.
what a disgusting tackle by carragher.
hideaki
post Mar 8 2011, 12:36 PM

NANI will be out for at least three matches after being cut to the bone by Jamie Carragher.

Shocked Manchester United medical staff could not believe the depth of the gash to Nani's left leg inflicted by the Liverpool star's horror tackle in Sunday's 3-1 Kop win at Anfield.

The cut, pouring blood, saw the player carried off in tears on a stretcher.

Bruising is so bad it has been impossible to assess the full extent of the injury. And the big problem now with such a deep wound is the possibility of the stitches bursting.

United believe Nani will miss a month's action - Saturday's home FA Cup clash with Arsenal, the Champions League return against Marseille and a Prem trip to Bolton.

After a week of international dates, United hope he will fit to return to face West Ham on April 2.

Carragher sent an apology and waited to see Nani himself. But the furious star ignored Carragher as he hobbled on crutches to the team bus.

Nani is also understood to be angry United's publicity blackout meant nobody from the club spoke out after the game to condemn the tackle.

He told fans via his Twitter account: "Thank you for your support after my injury. I hope to be back really soon."

http://www.7msport.com/news/newsdata/20110308/54786.shtml
mhyug
post Mar 8 2011, 12:38 PM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(sheng @ Mar 8 2011, 12:33 PM)
nani should be back in a few weeks i guess..
as long as no bones is broken he should be fine..
if someone like rooney or any united player made that tackle rest assured his name will be hogging the headlines and being investigated by FA.
what a disgusting tackle by carragher.
that was expected.its good fortune if he can make it back in 1 weeks +++
sheng
post Mar 8 2011, 12:57 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 8 2011, 12:52 PM)
LOL, such disgusting tackle, only made the player out for 3 matches...... ya ya, if utd player did that kinda tackle they will be punish severely just like Rooney's elbow... oopppsss he manage to escape that.... typical old toilet fans
that was a tackle intended to hurt..and hurt it did.
fool
hideaki
post Mar 8 2011, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(sheng @ Mar 8 2011, 12:57 PM)
that was a tackle intended to hurt..and hurt it did.
fool
i dont think he's intended..then why he wait outside of the dressing room to apologize to nani?
leongtat
post Mar 8 2011, 12:59 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 8 2011, 12:52 PM)
LOL, such disgusting tackle, only made the player out for 3 matches...... ya ya, if utd player did that kinda tackle they will be punish severely just like Rooney's elbow... oopppsss he manage to escape that.... typical old toilet fans
I wish you get..... oops...
leongtat
post Mar 8 2011, 01:00 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(hideaki @ Mar 8 2011, 12:59 PM)
i dont think he's intended..then why he wait outside of the dressing room to apologize to nani?
That is quoted by newspaper... I do not believe it until Nani himself say something...
nshady
post Mar 8 2011, 01:13 PM

354 posts

So so many trolls. Please get back to your own cage lol tongue.gif

Added on March 8, 2011, 1:17 pm
QUOTE(hideaki @ Mar 8 2011, 12:36 PM)

NANI will be out for at least three matches after being cut to the bone by Jamie Carragher.

Shocked Manchester United medical staff could not believe the depth of the gash to Nani's left leg inflicted by the Liverpool star's horror tackle in Sunday's 3-1 Kop win at Anfield.

The cut, pouring blood, saw the player carried off in tears on a stretcher.

Bruising is so bad it has been impossible to assess the full extent of the injury. And the big problem now with such a deep wound is the possibility of the stitches bursting.

United believe Nani will miss a month's action - Saturday's home FA Cup clash with Arsenal, the Champions League return against Marseille and a Prem trip to Bolton.

After a week of international dates, United hope he will fit to return to face West Ham on April 2.

Carragher sent an apology and waited to see Nani himself. But the furious star ignored Carragher as he hobbled on crutches to the team bus.

Nani is also understood to be angry United's publicity blackout meant nobody from the club spoke out after the game to condemn the tackle.

He told fans via his Twitter account: "Thank you for your support after my injury. I hope to be back really soon."

http://www.7msport.com/news/newsdata/20110308/54786.shtml
Thanks, at least you're not trolling icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by nshady: Mar 8 2011, 01:17 PM
whoopa
post Mar 8 2011, 01:19 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

Then why you bother to post? You stupid or what? Or too free no one in teal life to talk to you about football is it? Or you don't even know what is football other than trolling? Do we go around and say Diouf eduardo Ramsey all deserve broken legs? Sufficient to say most trollers and non fans will only talk about injury to another club's players is a good thing.

The trend in lowyat a bit sucks cos most fans only talk about goodness of bought referees and get good players injured. Team a wish team b player injured all injured see what?

Pain_X
post Mar 8 2011, 01:20 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(hideaki @ Mar 8 2011, 12:59 PM)
Just think about this : Would he have waited to apologize if they lost the game?
Yeah,didn't think so.

Anyway lets drop this topic until we get an estimate on how long Nani will be out. So far ive read around and it says 3 games.
nshady
post Mar 8 2011, 01:22 PM

354 posts

Relax bro whoop, not point getting mad because of the troll..
Sheep319
post Mar 8 2011, 01:23 PM

how do i post
6,364 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 8 2011, 01:02 PM)
ya ya... only old toilet's players are right... always right... the rest of the world is wrong.... referee always right except "the one"
yeah old players right. yeah. always right. yeah. wrong. yeah the one. yeah yeah. need to think deeply. yeah.
Boomeraangkid
post Mar 8 2011, 01:47 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

you pool fans, i gotta think deeply. yeah. need to think deeply bout carra's tackle. yeah. someone said nani was oscar winner, yeah. need to think deeply why was there a gash on his leg and blood running down and yet he can still run to ref. yeah gotta think deeply fools.
beck_ken
post Mar 8 2011, 02:02 PM

4,716 posts

Since their main purpose come in to troll, what we explain they also blindly ignore and still say back the same thing...Nani is best actor la,etc etc... So sit down, prepare popcorn and watch the trolling show is the best laugh.gif laugh.gif
hideaki
post Mar 8 2011, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Pain_X @ Mar 8 2011, 01:20 PM)
Just think about this : Would he have waited to apologize if they lost the game?
Yeah,didn't think so.
doh.gif
alahai shawcross kalah pon mintak maaf bang, sama dgn abang birmingham takik kaki eduardo

i wonder why ferdy give flower to the girl yang kena rembat dgn dia? sbb MU menang dia akan mintak maaf? if MU kalah dia x mintak maaf?
i cannot brain this.they are human lah, jangan lah taksub sangat kelab awak tu sampai tak boleh berfikir dengan logic ok kawan smile.gif
pyroboy1911
post Mar 8 2011, 02:20 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Ekskis me encik2, thread bashing United tu, kat thread city. Korang keluar dari sini, belok kiri. Masuk N109. Leaps tu, masuk building, 14th floor. Ha, thread tu kat sana la. Ingat ya, belok kiri, jangan ikut depan. Pegi depan tu kalau korang nak pi Podas.
silvertoes
post Mar 8 2011, 02:30 PM

186 posts

QUOTE(tgmape @ Mar 8 2011, 01:00 PM)
is that the MU play?to intentionally  hurt people?

leongtat
post Mar 8 2011, 02:33 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Mar 8 2011, 02:30 PM)

Pictures speak thousand words...

119 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:52 PM