English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Welcome Back, Antonio [Valencia]!

leongtat
post Mar 4 2011, 07:45 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 4 2011, 06:02 AM)
farking hell!??!!? my post in shitty thread removed, and i got a 10% warning even when that post was not flame baiting, and just pointing out the obvious??!?! fark this shit! alien, u might as well send me off to vekeshyun instead. i aint dropping shit in this bent footie lounge anymore. so fark off.
Biasa... Talk about double standard... I also fed up... end up i post in this thread only... but i think you going to get 20%... haha...

Frankly speaking, alien is not doing the right job... if you see james chaow is flame baiting in this thread too.... why isn't he got warning?

Why only us???? WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY????????????????
leongtat
post Mar 4 2011, 09:11 AM

950 posts

And finally, what everybody wants to know is how you manage to wear your socks back to front?

[laughs] Ha! I’ll be honest with you: the first time it happened was an accident. It was a new kit and I didn’t know which way I was meant to put them on. I realised I had got it wrong when I saw everybody else had the Nike tick facing the front. But then when it came to the next game, I thought: ‘No, I might wear mine like this again’. Since then it’s become something of a superstition.

From nani... anyone notice?

This post has been edited by leongtat: Mar 4 2011, 09:51 AM
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 01:28 AM

950 posts

I dunno why Wei but the ref really make my day....

Haha karmalah tu.... I'm not going to hide my feeling but this is so happy den a arsenal lost....

A penalty turn down a offside goal disallow. Huhuhuh....
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 09:04 PM

950 posts

Anyone having problem with their espn? Seems stuttering the screen.
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 10:25 PM

950 posts

Erm.... I'm not optimistic anymore for this match... If Rafael deserve a red... So do racarragher..
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 10:27 PM

950 posts

We play quite bad in this match... Liverpool deserve the lead...

What the heck with all this flying tackle? Total madness...
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 10:35 PM

950 posts

19th seriously is damn tough....lol. Memang not easy...
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:01 PM

950 posts

Kuyt at the right place on the right time for three time...
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:20 PM

950 posts

Do you think our player is lazy... Every time ppl press we sure kantoi.... Carrick is so poor..
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:21 PM

950 posts

On side note, we hardly win when evra captain the side...
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:30 PM

950 posts

I really think our midfielder is pissed poor. Keep kena press... Sweat.... Hope we can bounce back after this... Three away games.... Is good to back home again...

I seriously dun think Liverpool played well just we are not performing...
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:36 PM

950 posts

We always try to side carrick, but this match he seriously teruk... What we hope from him not world class through pass but just tick the team n keep the team going which he had failed miserable this season....

Ugh...19th title.... Tough tough season...
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:38 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Mar 6 2011, 11:34 PM)
once Nani injured and carried off the pitch, the difference is so significant doh.gif

must credit to Liverpool, they gave us a tight slap to wake up
admit it lah bro, is not like end of the day smile.gif
That is my pov la bro...

leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:39 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(BennyBaka @ Mar 6 2011, 11:37 PM)
so Vidic is playing in FA cup? since its not epl
1 match ban nia...
leongtat
post Mar 6 2011, 11:42 PM

950 posts

Yesterday arsenal draw really make our lost less impact... Phew...
leongtat
post Mar 7 2011, 09:27 AM

950 posts

I hope Nani is ok.... I think he will be out for 2-3 weeks for that horror tackle...

Btw Alien!!! Where are you?

Why haven't you update the scores? Later people ask for it leh...
leongtat
post Mar 7 2011, 08:45 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Mar 7 2011, 08:41 PM)
Manchester United...hated or adored but never ignored

some ABUs actually cared about our club more than their club, they just havent realised it laugh.gif
To be fair, out of all your word... this stands out... I like it!
leongtat
post Mar 8 2011, 12:59 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(plkvoon @ Mar 8 2011, 12:52 PM)
LOL, such disgusting tackle, only made the player out for 3 matches...... ya ya, if utd player did that kinda tackle they will be punish severely just like Rooney's elbow... oopppsss he manage to escape that.... typical old toilet fans
I wish you get..... oops...
leongtat
post Mar 8 2011, 01:00 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(hideaki @ Mar 8 2011, 12:59 PM)
i dont think he's intended..then why he wait outside of the dressing room to apologize to nani?
That is quoted by newspaper... I do not believe it until Nani himself say something...
leongtat
post Mar 8 2011, 02:33 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(silvertoes @ Mar 8 2011, 02:30 PM)

Pictures speak thousand words...

0.0189sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:37 AM