The Sony Alpha Thread V51!, The Orange Legion

ahpingko
post Mar 2 2011, 10:10 PM

Live.Ride.Run
2,816 posts

QUOTE(yuhi @ Mar 2 2011, 09:21 PM)
Hey! I'm from Penang as well! Well kind of... Don't mind coming to TT with you in December! Hahaha!!!

Added on March 2, 2011, 10:06 pm
Both of you kena stalk la  brows.gif  Tried google on the name of the magazine???
it looked nice..nevermind...ppl wan come cheat my photo..then just give lo..lol...don think can make him/her rich.. thumbup.gif

i submitted.. thumbup.gif
Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 10:40 PM

:)
1,286 posts

Hmm.. I notice that some of the people in this thread dislike me.. to those of the people, would you PLEASE tell me the reason why you dislike me so much? Yes i know i suck. but PLEASE tell me so that i can change. Just reply here or send me a PM.

Have i ever insulted you? Talk bad about you? Do i ask stupid questions? Ask nonses and reply nonsense? Am i too harsh in my words? Am i an attention seeker? Have i ever disturbed you or bugged you? Not respecting you as my senior?

So to those who dislike me, please reply or PM me stating WHY you dislike me so much. Please i beg you.

empty-ball
post Mar 2 2011, 10:44 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 10:40 PM)
Hmm.. I notice that some of the people in this thread dislike me.. to those of the people, would you PLEASE tell me the reason why you dislike me so much? Yes i know i suck. but PLEASE tell me so that i can change. Just reply here or send me a PM.

Have i ever insulted you? Talk bad about you? Do i ask stupid questions? Ask nonses and reply nonsense? Am i too harsh in my words? Am i an attention seeker? Have i ever disturbed you or bugged you? Not respecting you as my senior?

So to those who dislike me, please reply or PM me stating WHY you dislike me so much. Please i beg you.
who dislke u..??
got this kind of feeling ????
iamKiet
post Mar 2 2011, 10:47 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 10:40 PM)

Bro,you think too much sweat.gif

Photo to cheer you up

Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 10:48 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(empty-ball @ Mar 2 2011, 10:44 PM)
who dislke u..??
got this kind of feeling ????
I dont know. Some people just shoot me no matter what. I buy new things, i reply, i ask questions, i do anything also kena shoot. I just wanna know the reason, rather than being enemies all the time. It only started recently. Haih. I also dont know what to do now.
empty-ball
post Mar 2 2011, 10:49 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 10:48 PM)
I dont know. Some people just shoot me no matter what. I buy new things, i reply, i ask questions, i do anything also kena shoot. I just wanna know the reason, rather than being enemies all the time. It only started recently. Haih. I also dont know what to do now.
mayb u think too much....all here treat me so good somemore teach me....a lot...
haha....but sometimes thy will shoot me oso whn something wrong wif me...
Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 10:52 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(empty-ball @ Mar 2 2011, 10:49 PM)
mayb u think too much....all here treat me so good somemore teach me....a lot...
Well when i first joined they also treated me very well. But not anymore now...
iamKiet
post Mar 2 2011, 10:53 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 10:48 PM)
All alphanians are very friendly indeed,that's who I love the crowd here,no harsh feeling,maybe sometimes we are all too straight in communicating thumbup.gif

QUOTE(empty-ball @ Mar 2 2011, 10:49 PM)
Yup,I learned from sifus here also,all friendly and willing to share info thumbup.gif
Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 10:54 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(iamKiet @ Mar 2 2011, 10:47 PM)
Bro,you think too much  sweat.gif 

Photo to cheer you up

Nice pic of the birthday cake bro. Which WB yoyu use? Sunset? Daylight? blink.gif

empty-ball
post Mar 2 2011, 10:59 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 10:52 PM)
Well when i first joined they also treated me very well. But not anymore now...
ntg la...jz mayb u thimnk too much....thy just talking straight to the point ma...
iamKiet
post Mar 2 2011, 10:59 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(Newbieeeeee @ Mar 2 2011, 10:54 PM)
Nice pic of the birthday cake bro. Which WB yoyu use? Sunset? Daylight? blink.gif
Thanks,just a casual outing with friends,using auto wb tongue.gif hmm...actually i seldom adjust the white balance unless I prefer different mood for the photo or under certain extreme condition
empty-ball
post Mar 2 2011, 11:00 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(iamKiet @ Mar 2 2011, 10:53 PM)
All alphanians are very friendly indeed,that's who I love the crowd here,no harsh feeling,maybe sometimes we are all too straight in communicating  thumbup.gif
Yup,I learned from sifus here also,all friendly and willing to share info  thumbup.gif
haha...me too...a lot to go..since i m newbie....
u goin TT this session ??

Added on March 2, 2011, 11:01 pm
QUOTE(iamKiet @ Mar 2 2011, 10:59 PM)
Thanks,just a casual outing with friends,using auto wb  tongue.gif  hmm...actually i seldom adjust the white balance unless I prefer different mood for the photo or under certain extreme condition
i still not understand hw the WB work perfectly for me.....
alwasy campur campur..but now no set tiok wb...coz like to complicated....

This post has been edited by empty-ball: Mar 2 2011, 11:01 PM
chiahau
post Mar 2 2011, 11:06 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(empty-ball @ Mar 2 2011, 11:00 PM)

No need hands gatal. Keep it at auto until you can adjust it lol.

I normally use Kelvin adjustment now. but still sux at it T_T

@iamkiet - You dun take ur eneloop soon, it will enter my flash hor tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Newbieeeeee
post Mar 2 2011, 11:08 PM

1,286 posts

QUOTE(iamKiet @ Mar 2 2011, 10:59 PM)
Thanks,just a casual outing with friends,using auto wb  tongue.gif  hmm...actually i seldom adjust the white balance unless I prefer different mood for the photo or under certain extreme condition
I see. Because i read on a mag that when snapping of candles should use shade / daylight to make it warmer. Because if you use tungsten to cool it down, the candle will become lifeless. blink.gif

iamKiet
post Mar 2 2011, 11:09 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(empty-ball @ Mar 2 2011, 11:00 PM)

hi,I am newbie too,let's learn together biggrin.gif

ya,hopefully I can make it this time,most probably I am going,last time they always got TT but during day time,I normally work from 8am~7pm sometimes 9pm that's why I hardly join their TT,but weekend night time I can make it,I MUST go cause this is my 1st TT with fellow alpharians tongue.gif
How about you?

If you are still new,you should learn the 3 most basic yet most important things first,namely the aperture,shutter speed & ISO. Try to figure out the co-relationship between the 3 before you step into other like WB. My 2cent tongue.gif
empty-ball
post Mar 2 2011, 11:09 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 2 2011, 11:06 PM)
No need hands gatal. Keep it at auto until you can adjust it lol.

I normally use Kelvin adjustment now. but still sux at it T_T

@iamkiet - You dun take ur eneloop soon, it will enter my flash hor tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
ok, i know....keep it auto...haha
i m trying to understand the kelvin WB setting...quite confuse me...haha...i try start frm there oso...
iamKiet
post Mar 2 2011, 11:11 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 2 2011, 11:06 PM)
How dare you? bruce.gif

Haha...if you are going to the TT on 12th then we can meet there tongue.gif Btw,thanks for the effort & sorry for making trouble for you,teh tarik on me that night brows.gif
chiahau
post Mar 2 2011, 11:12 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(iamKiet @ Mar 2 2011, 11:09 PM)
hi,I am newbie too,let's learn together  biggrin.gif

ya,hopefully I can make it this time,most probably I am going,last time they always got TT but during day time,I normally work from 8am~7pm sometimes 9pm that's why I hardly join their TT,but weekend night time I can make it,I MUST go cause this is my 1st TT with fellow alpharians  tongue.gif 
How about you?

If you are still new,you should learn the 3 most basic yet most important things first,namely the aperture,shutter speed & ISO. Try to figure out the co-relationship between the 3 before you step into other like WB. My 2cent  tongue.gif
Make sure kay?

Later ur eneloop kena makan by meeeeeeeee~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(empty-ball @ Mar 2 2011, 11:09 PM)
ok, i know....keep it auto...haha
i m trying to understand the kelvin WB setting...quite confuse me...haha...i try start frm there oso...
Easier on the A33 to set the WB coz the EVF is like a LV itself >_>

For me I have to change, switch LV, shoot n try again lol..
eddybeh
post Mar 2 2011, 11:14 PM

830 posts

oh, no... shudn use masking tape for the ring flash, it's ripping off!! T.T

anyway, you guys know how long the fundamental flash workshop last?
empty-ball
post Mar 2 2011, 11:28 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(iamKiet @ Mar 2 2011, 11:09 PM)
hi,I am newbie too,let's learn together  biggrin.gif

ya,hopefully I can make it this time,most probably I am going,last time they always got TT but during day time,I normally work from 8am~7pm sometimes 9pm that's why I hardly join their TT,but weekend night time I can make it,I MUST go cause this is my 1st TT with fellow alpharians  tongue.gif 
How about you?

If you are still new,you should learn the 3 most basic yet most important things first,namely the aperture,shutter speed & ISO. Try to figure out the co-relationship between the 3 before you step into other like WB. My 2cent  tongue.gif
ya, i knw.....haha...duno yet coz still planning transport and accomodation prbm....coz i m frm penang...

127 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0269sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:34 PM