Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Thread V14, Galaxy S, live on a smart life

TSgmhafiz
post Mar 11 2011, 06:28 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 11 2011, 03:51 PM)
thanks for the recommendation guys,

act i just need the best.. last time i used oclf and it just solve the issue temporarily

so which one better, oclf or speedmod? huhu
speedmod of course. But to get back to stock, you need to flash the whole rom using odin.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 11 2011, 09:28 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Lanujang @ Mar 11 2011, 06:54 PM)
excuse me...

i just bought this beast. BUT how do you turn off data connection only. not wireless?

tq
Congratulations on your purchase!

Many methods:
1. Go to Settings > Wireless and network > Mobile Networks > Uncheck "Use packet data"
2. Use APNDroid. Add as a widget. Can easily switch on/off
3. Hold power button. A menu will popup. Tap on "Data Network mode. If it is written "Data network mode deacticated", data is off. <-- This is the quickest way.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 11 2011, 09:46 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Fornaxlife @ Mar 11 2011, 07:11 PM)
if you wanna disable mobile internet but not mms, go to settings > wireless networks > mobile network > access point > click on the apn and choose 'mms only'

it will not suck your credit
Thanks for reminding. Option (2), using APNdroid app will achieve what he wants without disabling MMS.

Both option 1 and 3 will disable MMS
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 12 2011, 01:35 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 11 2011, 10:43 PM)
i have tried to install apndroid, however seem dont work for me, it still remain the same eventhough i click for it..
It should work. When switched on (data off) the app will append you APN settings with "apndroid"

say that your APN is : APN = unet
it'll turn into APN = unetapndroid, which switched off data.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 12 2011, 12:56 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

Those who has problems with sweethoney 2.5 can try flashing speedmod kernel.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 12 2011, 01:07 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Fornaxlife @ Mar 12 2011, 09:56 AM)
if your phone suffers from dead sleep again, then it's kernel related..

using ext2 all + loops.. i didn enable the ext4 before, but ext2 is smoother than rfs =.=
I felt the dead sleep is kernel related too. Switching to speedmod may resolve the issue.

I'm not a big proponent of using ext2 as the filesystem. Ext4 is better in a lot of ways. About ext4 wear level, need to confirm with hardcore first because I vaguely remember that he made modifications to it so that there will be less data read/write.

Ext2 is of course, will give higher quadrant score. But everyone knows that score means little on our hummingbird chip right? smile.gif
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 12 2011, 03:57 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(lOrDjAbU @ Mar 12 2011, 10:32 AM)
hey guys! just found a great app.
look here: https://market.android.com/details?id=com.a...e=search_result

P/S: just found out that Make Your Clock (MYC) widget has been updated. quite useful lah this aTrackDog app!
android market replacement? Good, I'm sick of the slow android market. shocking.gif

QUOTE(Sampo @ Mar 12 2011, 12:59 PM)
I tried switching from Darky 9.2 to Sweethoney 2.5 just now. My Galaxy is now bricked, just showing "Overstock..smaller.lighter.faster" screen during bootup. I tried removed battery, reinsert, bootup using 3e mode but it doesnt work at all.

What else should and can do?

HELPPPPPPPPPP
should be 2e recovery mode, not 3e. If you still can enter download mode, you should be fine. Just flash stock froyo rom. Link in first page.

QUOTE(kmrdeva @ Mar 12 2011, 01:00 PM)
I had some FCs with restored apps (via Titanium Backup) and went back to Speedmod K13C on my Sweethoney 2.5 ROM.
Any idea how a kernel can affect restored apps?

QUOTE(silrave @ Mar 12 2011, 01:09 PM)
i am noob on android find this phone like not bad
but dunno wanna get 1 android phone or not
can i know what is the market price?
and do this hp can update os version ?
cause what i know android os like cant update
Certainly can update especially for a popular phone like galaxy s. Latest update is froyo 2.2
gingerbread is very likely coming to this phone as we already have a leaked gingerbread rom recently.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 12 2011, 06:47 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(uan @ Mar 12 2011, 02:41 PM)
Hey guise. I really recommend those who flash frequent to try out juve's smart edition v1.5 (froyo 2.2.1). Compare it with sweethoney or doc. I bet you'll realize other rom can be far more better (and nicer) than the fofular one.
Will try it smile.gif

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 12 2011, 02:50 PM)
will it shorten the phone's life span ? hmm.gif
No. only your battery life span will shorten.

QUOTE(Sampo @ Mar 12 2011, 03:29 PM)
I can get into download mode but not recovery mode. Am downloading stock rom now and reflash using ODIN via download mode

Praying hard it to work, otherwise  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
there are alot of sifus here to help. Don't worry!

Added on March 12, 2011, 6:52 pm
QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 12 2011, 02:48 PM)
.. the phone is super hot now... (tethering)
Alternatives:
- easytether - works well
- barnacle wifi tether - gets really hot o.O' not recommended

This post has been edited by gmhafiz: Mar 12 2011, 06:52 PM
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 12 2011, 09:18 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(azman4243 @ Mar 12 2011, 04:36 PM)
Hi guys..i need an advice..i can browse the net..email etc... But i unable to send/receive mms..do i miss any setup..
I new here btw..
Hi, welcome to the forum! Have you checked first post regarding mms settings?

QUOTE(Sampo @ Mar 12 2011, 05:21 PM)
Big relief...manage to flash back to Stock Rom Eclair using ODIN v1.3. Now in process flashing to CUSTOM Rom.

ODIN rocks and save out galaxy no matter what happened  rclxms.gif   rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
As long as you can enter download mode, you won't get a bricked phone. Only a corrupted bootloader bricks a phone. Not even odin can save it.

QUOTE(silrave @ Mar 12 2011, 05:47 PM)
o i c
means that not every android hp can update os
just for certain hp
samsung galaxy s is can update android os ?
cause now i holding n85 , ipod 4 think to get 1 android phone to play
but how much is this phone and how is the camera quality
what is mobile AP ?
- Samsung had a bad track record at updating their phones. but things seem to change starting from galaxy s.
- camera quality is fine for quick snapshots. Although not at par with pns camera. Can read reviews to see sample photos.
- mobile ap is where you can turn your phone as a wifi hotspot. other laptops and phones can use your 3g connection.

QUOTE(kevinlmw @ Mar 12 2011, 06:17 PM)
gmhafiz, could you add a info in first page what is included in standard samsung galaxy S package? so that new buyer can check if seller secretly took out stuff to separately sell. thank you.

example like the thread DHD copypasta

A. What is included in the Standard Desire HD package?
1. HTC Desire HD x 1
2. Battery x 1 (preinstalled inside the phone, need to pull it out and remove a plastic sheet before the phone can be turned on)
3. Samsung 8GB Class 2 microSD card x 1 (preinstall inside the phone)
4. Headset x 1
5. microUSB charge/data cable x 1
6. Charger x 1 (with SiS sticker)
7. 3-pin plug x 1
8. Warranty card x 1 (need to get dealer stamp)
9. HTC Locations Premium Navigation Voucher - small piece of paper with 12-digit code and barcode at the lower left. Refer to the instructions inside the paper on how to use it. Dun throw it away!!
10. A quick start guide and some other printed materials.
Note: The box is sealed with SiS hologram sticker. PLEASE BE CAREFUL IF THE SEAL IS BROKEN WHEN YOU RECEIVE IT, double check everything or best if possible - get a new sealed set. And there is a big SiS sticker on the left side with warranty information.

Warranty: 1+1 year warranty by SiS, the second year warranty only valid if you register online within 7 days of purchase.
Sis Web site: https://www.sis.com.my/siswarranty
There is an option to upload your purchase invoice online to SiS. So scan a copy of your invoice first and save into JPEG format.
Great idea. but I need that info from you guys because I don't buy mine in malaysia. Please post/pm me.

Added on March 12, 2011, 9:20 pm
QUOTE(Sampo @ Mar 12 2011, 06:43 PM)
Because I messed up the Rom when trying to migrate from Darky 9.2 to Sweethoney 2.5 using CWM mode, it doesn't bootup (screen only display 'Overstock').

Recovery mode = up volume + enter + power key right?
Download mode = down volume + enter + power key right?
If you mean enter button as the centre home button, yes. Darkyy rom might have some stubborn files that refuse to be removed. Which is why simone recommended to use odin first.

This post has been edited by gmhafiz: Mar 12 2011, 09:20 PM
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 13 2011, 12:33 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Mar 12 2011, 06:57 PM)
wao thx for gmhafiz answer my question in detail
cause so far wan to own 1 android phone to use
but now still considering DHD or SGS
i check digi they say march got promotion is it worth to get it ?
QUOTE(silrave @ Mar 12 2011, 07:11 PM)
woo bro
super amoled
is it gozila screen or what ... pls correct me
cause not so expert on hp XD
too many hp hard to chase
will the phone lag?
QUOTE(silrave @ Mar 12 2011, 07:40 PM)
o O
SGS vs DHD
is the screen small than DHD but is super amoled
2 also gorilla screen ? am i right ?
lag not always ?
i worry lag cause don like phone lag
use symbian phone face lag till scare .
then and the camera got big difference when compare this 2 hp ?
1 with 5 , 1 with 8 ? i heard that nexus s is a new version of SGS is it true?
QUOTE(silrave @ Mar 12 2011, 07:56 PM)
haha
for me i use my phone perfect on N85
but when open photo ... then i will hate it XD
gorilla screen is no easy to scratches but when accidenly drop got percentage break the screen?
SGS 2 is SGS's successor ? SGS 2 is it the current model of this forum topic or other phone XD
cause a bit interest on Android no any hp is android on my hand XD
now i find out dell streak like not bad but dunno got use or not
- sgs got a really beautiful super amoled screen. you need to see in person to see how beautiful it is. dhd has a slightly bigger screen but at the same resolution as sgs, thus lower dpi. if you got big hands, no problem handling dhd
- sgs has plastic body, unlike dhd. you might feel sgs feels cheap.
- however, sgs has gorilla glass which is scratch resistant. I put both my keys and sgs in the same pocket everyday for 7 months. still no single scratch. dhd doesn't have gorilla glass but i'm sure it is scratch resistant as well, just not gorilla glass.
- out of the box, sgs lags badly after one week of use. updating to stock 2.2.1 or even better, flashing to custom rom almost eliminates all lagginess.
- don't look at the megapixel numbers. Bigger resolution doesn't equate better picture quality. dhd has dual led flash while sgs doesn't have led at all. better to read reviews for photo quality. to me, they are just fine.
- don't go for dell streak, really!

There's android phone recommendation thread. You might want to ask there and based on your budget, can choose which phone suits you.

TSgmhafiz
post Mar 13 2011, 02:44 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Mar 13 2011, 12:07 AM)
i managed to update from simple 2.5 to 2.5.1 via speedmod kernel, but not from damian kernel. weird. i got bootloop and stuff

from darky 9.1
- flash simple galaxy 2.5
- flash speedmod K13C
- flash simple galazy 2.5.1

now everythin ok
Weird indeed. simone gave a warning about the bootloop

btw, i've finished downloading juwe's. waiting full charge now.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 13 2011, 02:06 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(fongzai92 @ Mar 13 2011, 10:55 AM)
okay.. do u have any widgets ?? i have the weather widgets and task manager. wondering is it this kind of widgets drinks all the juice during night time..
3G is a battery hog unfortunately. There are apps (like battery-fu that can switch on data every 30 minutes and stay for 3 minutes. However I find the app can be buggy at times.

I am now on Juwe's rom. not impressed. going back to insanity rom
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 13 2011, 03:04 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Mar 13 2011, 12:30 PM)
Anyone using Brut Google Maps? Any undesired consequences?
brut maps is excellent. I love the voice turn-by-turn navigation! No issues at all. Only that it is based on older google maps version.

Added on March 13, 2011, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(chris7524 @ Mar 13 2011, 12:33 PM)
Will live wallpaper drain battery compare to static wallpaper?
many live wallpaper cpu usage is minimal, not significant enough to cause battery drain.

This post has been edited by gmhafiz: Mar 13 2011, 03:05 PM
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 13 2011, 03:26 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Mar 13 2011, 12:51 PM)
I have unlimited data plan. Not an issue even if it needs 1GB of traffic. laugh.gif

Can I not replace the original Google Map? Is Brut GM uninstallable in case it causes undesirable activity?
can replace google maps in /system/app folder to install. to uninstall, just delete brutmaps apk in that folder.

installing both google maps and brut maps side by side gave me some issues because the phone confuses which one to open, the official one or brut maps. Thus I use rootexplorer to replace the apk whenever I need one of them.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 13 2011, 03:46 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Mar 13 2011, 01:03 PM)
In what situation would the phone be confused of which to open? I have already installed the renamed and tagged version (side by side installation) before I saw your post.
From "package Name Changing" subheading http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=630887
Some apps call GM by name and if you have -renamed variant, then they can't find modded GM, cause it's detected as different app. People have such problems with Car Dock, Street View and few others.
Since I already have root, I just replace the GM with brut maps.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 15 2011, 12:29 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

Finished exam today. Got alot to respond 0.O'

Guys, I need info on what's in the phone package. Can add to first post.

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Mar 13 2011, 01:33 PM)
I couldn't get Navigation to work on Brut Maps. It shows getting direction but a voice would say "data connection lost" although it was never lost.

By selecting Starred places, the navigation works. I am not driving now but there seems no voice guide. laugh.gif I can get force close easily if I attempt to do anything funny in the navigation.
One more thing, can just rename the Maps.apk to Maps.apk.bak for easy uninstallation. brut maps worked nicely for me when I use the "-brut" version

QUOTE(toktok @ Mar 13 2011, 02:44 PM)
Hi guys, thinking to change my Samsung Wave to Galaxy S. Is this phone come with message delivery report? Does it have auto loudspeaker mode when put on flat surface like Wave? Periodic message reminder, like if you didn't read the new msg, it will keep remind? Thanks.
It has delivery report. In addition to that, I use an app called SMS timestamper. All incoming sms will be saved with the time the sender sends to me, not when I receive it.

QUOTE(silentser @ Mar 13 2011, 10:05 PM)
Tips for those you are going to buy this phone:
1. Check for recovery mode/download mode, more info in the FAQ below.
2. GPS issue is solve in phone manufacture AFTER or on OCTOBER, Check your manufacture date by looking at the battery, insert the battery in the phone at look at the battery. almost at the end of the battery there is a line that have date. EXM: 2010.07.14, make sure this date is on OCTOBER or later.
3. dial *#06# check with the sticker on the box if it is the same number as the phone, and the sticker at the back of the phone whether it is the same also.
Good guide, added to first post.

QUOTE(Bugeca @ Mar 14 2011, 09:19 AM)
Arghhh.... My Internal SD corrupted  cry.gif

Outcome of too frequent changing kernel.....

I thought I got GT-I9000B syndrome  vmad.gif

Nothing can do at os level and kernel level.

Luckily, flashing back stock ROM with Odin can bring back the SD  sweat.gif but I lost everything inside SD  cry.gif
For important files, make sure you make regular backup to your computer, or copy them into the cloud such as dropbox

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Mar 14 2011, 11:23 AM)
I think my phone GPS really Kaput already. Need to send back for warranty.
I know I can download original firmware from Samfirmware.
How to flash? CWM or Odin? (Just need to double confirm) Thanks!
Odin.

QUOTE(jujx @ Mar 14 2011, 12:46 PM)
Eh? Didn't know is working for SGS

I downloaded and try, play kinda smooth but suddenly it just shutdown itself
Cordy works fine for me.

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Mar 14 2011, 04:10 PM)
Anyone know why my lbstest mode always detect only one satellite?
why huh?
If you have followed all steps in the first page, maybe the gps went kaput already sad.gif

QUOTE(tutuyao @ Mar 14 2011, 06:36 PM)
guys, just to share some important info to u guys..
for those who cant enter download mode because the ODIN screw up everything, yes, u need a USB jig to re-enable your phone back to download mode..

but there's another way which is free (It worked for me)
source: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=771247

cheers!  tongue.gif
Nice find! Added to first post

QUOTE(fongkarseong @ Mar 14 2011, 06:45 PM)
I just flashed SweetHoney 2.5 ROM.

But now in market, my apps list only show 5 apps.
Actually I got almost 100++ apps.

Anyone know why?  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif
- Go to Settings > Applications > manage Applications > All > Wait till finish loading and click on Market
- Clear data and then click force stop.
- Re-open Market. All your apps will reappear.

QUOTE(mukufuchi @ Mar 14 2011, 07:09 PM)
TS
can give feedback for juwe's rom. wanna try it out =D
Dissapointed. I posted my quick review at the rom thread http://forum.xda-developers.com/showpost.p...8&postcount=381

QUOTE(whitegoh @ Mar 14 2011, 08:56 PM)
just very curious, coz my friend going to buy sgs, and he is not a geeks.
i was wondering, does this phone suffer lag issue?
last time i heard is yes, but does this issue fixed already?
- Bad news: It does lag, after one week of use. The latest froyo (2.2.1) reduced this problem but unfortunatelyit hasn't officially come to our region. We expect gingerbread update for galaxy s in April/May.
- Good news: There are plenty good custom kernels and custom roms and fixed the lags and make the phone really smooth. You need courage to mod the phone though

QUOTE(fuadsyazwan @ Mar 14 2011, 09:21 PM)
i drop my galaxy while charging. now the usb port is loose. easy to disconnect.. why aa T_T
- IMO, better flash to stock rom and send for repair. Next time handle your expensive phone with care. sweat.gif

p/s
THE FOLLOWING ERROR(S) WERE FOUND
You have posted a message with more emoticons that this board allows. Please reduce the number of emoticons you've added to the message
How many emoticons are we allowed/

Added on March 15, 2011, 12:42 amSome more apps to increase battery life

1. Tasker
https://market.android.com/details?id=net.d...e=search_result
Well known. Paid app. Simple to use

2. Superpower
https://market.android.com/details?id=nl.mo...e=search_result
Maybe not a lot of people knows. Has both free and paid version.

This post has been edited by gmhafiz: Mar 15 2011, 12:42 AM
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 15 2011, 01:28 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Mar 14 2011, 10:48 PM)
"Do I need to root first before flash the firmware?
No need to root before flashing stock or custom ROM."

Hi sifus, need some guidance on this. It says here I don't need to root to flash a custom rom? my guess is i can just straight away download odin and get a rom in. anything i should look out for?

correct me if i'm wrong laugh.gif
Can choose not to root. You'll get root that comes with cutom rom.

However, if you are rooted first:
1. you will get to use titanium backup that can back up your apps and data. After flashing to custom rom, you will be able to restore them.
2. Can backup /efs folder to preserve your IMEI number
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 15 2011, 02:00 AM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Mar 14 2011, 11:09 PM)
ah that makes sense. do you use superoneclick? the link in the original site here is giving me trojan warnings. normal?
shortfuse
A lot of people uses superoneclick. If you feel uncomfortable, there's always z4root by trusted member, Ryanza.
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 15 2011, 10:37 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(Star_knight79 @ Mar 15 2011, 01:12 PM)
I'm using Titanium Backup Pro (Paid Version)
Does any one out there know why some of my apps being strike with a centreline and can't be restored back into my phone?
Is this a bug?
How to manually install back the apps (I remember one of it is write and Go)?
TB sometimes have this kind of problem. Try updating to the latest version and retry.

QUOTE(dvinez @ Mar 15 2011, 01:26 PM)
hi bro, i checked my galaxy s it is jjxpp firmware. i googled and i think it is from australia.

is it possible for me to flash it to local firmware via KIES ? by obtain local firmware via direct download.

attempt to do auto update yesterday but phone stuck at downloading.
plug out the battery and its fine fortunately.
- Traditionally, we use kies registry hack to spoof product code: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=835628
- Upon searching I found out about an app that can do the same spoofing: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=959806

QUOTE(la pulga @ Mar 15 2011, 02:48 PM)
Hi game master hafiz,

i'm currently on froyo 2.2 + speedmod k13c.
have few noob questions wanna ask u;

1. if i download any roms, need certain file manager apps to retrieve the file or just can use stock apps (my files) to retrieve it & rename it to update.zip?
2. once retrieved & rename the rom file, how to flash via cwm? need to go recovery mode rite? maybe can give step-by-step guide like above coz supernoob here tongue.gif
3. oredi downloaded market enabler. but can't found the papago apps. need to set 'gsm.sim.operator.numeric'? default is '50216'

that's all for now
maybe more tomorrow  smile.gif

tq TS  notworthy.gif
1.Any file managers including MyFiles can be used
2. To flash these zip files, need to go to recovery mode.
- If from stock eclair: Has inbuilt samsung's 2e recovery. So need to rename to update.zip first using MyFiles
- If from 3e recovery, need
i. to download clockworkmod (CWM) recovery in order to be able to flash all those custom roms
ii. or flash speedmod kernel because it'll give CWM as well.
- If from custom rom or custom kernel, they usually already have CWM included.

To Flash:
A. If from stock eclair.
- Go to recovery mode - refer first page
- You'll have a blue interface
- Use volume rocker for up and down, home button to select
- apply sdcard:update.zip

B. If from CWM.
- Go to recovery mode - refer first page
- You'll have a green interface.
- Use volume rocker for up and down, back button to select
- Select "install zip from sdcard"
- Select "choose zip from sdcard"
- Browse to your zip file and press back button to select
- Confirm the flash.
- Reboot

- It is recommended to get CWM because you do not need to rename downloaded custom rom to update.zip. To get CWM, download it.
- Copy it to your sdcard
- Go to recovery mode
- Select "apply sdcard:update.zip"
- You'll need to do this twice before you get into CWM.

3. Don't know about market enabler. But I can see papago Ad, x5(hongkong,indon,china,thai)

QUOTE(headhunter7 @ Mar 15 2011, 04:59 PM)
Hey gmhafiz. Here's a pic of whats inside the box, got my phone from Maxis.

Phone
Charger
Earphones
Manuals
Warranty Card
Kies CD

I guess that's about it. v_v
Thanks! Seems like indian package includes a leather-like puch but without kies cd. Added to first page
TSgmhafiz
post Mar 15 2011, 11:23 PM

Arch
1,022 posts

QUOTE(flawless_333 @ Mar 15 2011, 08:37 PM)
gmhafiz, sorry for noob question..

1. Whats the different between choosing GSM only or WCDMA only and GSM/WCDMA(automode)?

2. how do we set the data to EGDE only? is it GSM = EDGE, WCDMA = 'H', and GSM/WCDMA(automode) = EDGE/H ?

3. if i set to GSM only, can i still browse the internet and receive push mail? coz i never set GSM only, my setting is always GSM/WCDMA...
1. TBH, I am not really sure. I am only on EDGE. so I set it to GSM only.

2. I think you are correct.

3. Yup, at EDGE speed.

If you are only using edge, better set it to GSM only so that the phone does not waste battery searching for WCDMA signal.

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0597sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:53 AM