black_howling
post Dec 6 2011, 05:16 PM

I'll be cumming around the mountain....
813 posts

QUOTE(Fireball9 @ Dec 2 2011, 01:39 PM)
Answer to your general question: Yes, the pill should work. but whether 100%, then no.

Anyway, avoiding intercourse is advisable, but more importantly is preventing semen from being deposited inside. As simple as that. smile.gif
you are saying avoiding intercourse is as easy as ABC. if they know how to avoid intercourse, and know how to wear a cap/dom dom, then we wont have this postinor ECP thread, rite? laugh.gif tongue.gif

Being human, then drive for intercourse is always there. And as alwiz, accident happens and the guys will ejaculate before they could escape out. So for times like tat ECP is something that will be helpful. ECP is not only for sexually active youths, but for family planning as well. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cynnz @ Dec 2 2011, 09:26 PM)
yes agree..i used to take it but now i have stopped..there is always other better ways to prevent biggrin.gif
Its not 100% but should not have high risk smile.gif
Get ur boy to wear a cap. that is one way or another is to use spermicide.
careyluv
post Dec 9 2011, 01:29 AM

77 posts

Can anyone advise me on this, the condom broke, we went to 24Hrs clinic to buy Postinor, but some clinic didn't sell it and most said out of stock. This 1 clinic sells ECP brand: ME tablet 0.75mg, 2 tablets. I tried searching for this brand online, but not famous. It's manufactured in India. Last time this clinic do sell Postinor, but maybe coz stock finish, now they r selling this dunno what brand.

So, my question is, will it still work? I've taken the 2 pills, n now worrying, and hoping that it'll work as good as the more famous brand. There's a enclosed leaflet inside the small box, n all the directions, information is somehow similar as Postinor. ME tablet 0.75mg, Levonorgestrel Tablets.

Or is there any other method to avoid pregnancy now besides taking this brand of ECP? Someone mention drinking pineapple juice, may i know is it a myth or there's a logic to this?
black_howling
post Dec 9 2011, 11:32 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(careyluv @ Dec 9 2011, 01:29 AM)
Can anyone advise me on this, the condom broke, we went to 24Hrs clinic to buy Postinor, but some clinic didn't sell it and most said out of stock. This 1 clinic sells ECP brand: ME tablet 0.75mg, 2 tablets. I tried searching for this brand online, but not famous. It's manufactured in India. Last time this clinic do sell Postinor, but maybe coz stock finish, now they r selling this dunno what brand.

So, my question is, will it still work? I've taken the 2 pills, n now worrying, and hoping that it'll work as good as the more famous brand. There's a enclosed leaflet inside the small box, n all the directions, information is somehow similar as Postinor. ME tablet 0.75mg, Levonorgestrel Tablets.

Or is there any other method to avoid pregnancy now besides taking this brand of ECP? Someone mention drinking pineapple juice, may i know is it a myth or there's a logic to this?
Hi, well frankly, if you have any images of the box that the tablets came with or something that can help you to identify the product.
But then if it have the same level of levonorgestrel as Postinor, then it is fine. You will need a dose of 1.5mg. So 2 tablets will be just rite.

What you need to take into account is:
1. When was your last period?
2. Does your period comes like clock work?
3. Are you having any stress or even stressing too much now on the fact that the condom broke?

Stress can cause your period to delay. If you want to speed it up, try consuming fresh pineapples as it is said to help in periods.
But bear in mind, results may vary for everyone.

cynnz
post Dec 9 2011, 04:00 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(black_howling @ Dec 6 2011, 05:16 PM)
Get ur boy to wear a cap. that is one way or another is to use spermicide.
there are still many other ways biggrin.gif

Eg you can have implanon smile.gif

This post has been edited by cynnz: Dec 9 2011, 04:01 PM
longzzai
post Dec 16 2011, 01:15 AM

Erm sry to trouble u guyz but i got an emergency case and i m not sure on where to post it...

Me and my gf was juz dry humping. i m wearing boxes and my gf is wearing jeans and panties...after tat she notice that her jeans was a little wet in the outside but i m sure is juz pre-ejaculation....it was on monday around 3-4pm so now we r kinda worry that if she will b pregnant...can anyone advice me on wad to do???is the morning after pills still b working?? thank u in advance for ur answers T.T
cynnz
post Dec 16 2011, 01:22 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(longzzai @ Dec 16 2011, 01:15 AM)
Erm sry to trouble u guyz but i got an emergency case and i m not sure on where to post it...

Me and my gf was juz dry humping. i m wearing boxes and my gf is wearing jeans and panties...after tat she notice that her jeans was a little wet in the outside but i m sure is juz pre-ejaculation....it was on monday around 3-4pm so now we r kinda worry that if she will b pregnant...can anyone advice me on wad to do???is the morning after pills still b working?? thank u in advance for ur answers T.T
morning after pill works only if you take it in the first 12 hours and 2nd pill at another next 12 hours...if its on monday then i dont think its useful now...ermm in my opinion i dont think any problem coz she is wearing jeans etc and its just pre ejaculation...if still worry, can ask ur gf to get pregnancy test if her period is late smile.gif
longzzai
post Dec 16 2011, 01:26 AM

QUOTE(cynnz @ Dec 16 2011, 01:22 AM)
morning after pill works only if you take it in the first 12 hours and 2nd pill at another next 12 hours...if its on monday then i dont think its useful now...ermm in my opinion i dont think any problem coz she is wearing jeans etc and its just pre ejaculation...if still worry, can ask ur gf to get pregnancy test if her period is late smile.gif
But i tot the pill is available up to 120 hours???and when can we use the pegnancy test coz her period was strange, she had one at around 13 of Nov and then another one at the end of the month of Nov, which is termed as "fake period"....so which date should i start counting from?
munkeyflo
post Dec 16 2011, 01:57 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

First of all, if you ask me, your gf has almost zero chance of getting pregnant. Moreover, it seems from your description that she does not have a stable menstrual cycle.

Secondly, ECP (i.e. postinor2) is recommended to be taken within the first 3 days of unsafe sex. Some say it still works up to 5 days but most instructions will tell you to take within 3 days. The method to consume the pill is take the first pill, then second pill after 12 hours.

Pregnancy test is best used around or slightly after the next period is due. Or easier to understand, when she is suppose to have her period but doesn't seem to have it yet. Testing too early will not yield any accurate result.

Also remember that stress is a big factor of delaying period. If your gf is stress over this, she could be indirectly delaying her menses for no reason.
longzzai
post Dec 16 2011, 01:59 AM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 16 2011, 01:57 AM)
First of all, if you ask me, your gf has almost zero chance of getting pregnant. Moreover, it seems from your description that she does not have a stable menstrual cycle.

Secondly, ECP (i.e. postinor2) is recommended to be taken within the first 3 days of unsafe sex. Some say it still works up to 5 days but most instructions will tell you to take within 3 days. The method to consume the pill is take the first pill, then second pill after 12 hours.

Pregnancy test is best used around or slightly after the next period is due. Or easier to understand, when she is suppose to have her period but doesn't seem to have it yet. Testing too early will not yield any accurate result.

Also remember that stress is a big factor of delaying period. If your gf is stress over this, she could be indirectly delaying her menses for no reason.
almost 0 %??relli????my hopes r comin up but she say she spotted a lil wet inside her pants,she oso achieved orgasm but i m not sure whether tat is mine or hers...i relli regret doin all this i wish to stop now but the thing worrying me is tat will she get pregnant anot...is there any such case which is similar wif mine and the woman is pregnant?
SUSslimey
post Dec 16 2011, 02:04 AM

6,914 posts

extremely unlikely to get pregnant for that.......
i would suggest the "forget about it" way of management
munkeyflo
post Dec 16 2011, 02:04 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(longzzai @ Dec 16 2011, 01:59 AM)
almost 0 %??relli????my hopes r comin up but she say she spotted a lil wet inside her pants,she oso achieved orgasm but i m not sure whether tat is mine or hers...i relli regret doin all this i wish to stop now but the thing worrying me is tat will she get pregnant anot...is there any such case which is similar wif mine and the woman is pregnant?
Women get wet when they are arouse, even if they don't reach orgasm. It's just how our organs work to prepare us for sex. Some women produce lots of 'water' when they reach orgasm. If its her first time, she might not know it herself.

Lots of unwanted pregnancy and pregnancies Happen everyday. There's not much record of every single method of conception. So hard to say. But if you ask me, based on my experience and knowledge, I would say almost none.
longzzai
post Dec 16 2011, 02:08 AM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 16 2011, 02:04 AM)
Women get wet when they are arouse, even if they don't reach orgasm. It's just how our organs work to prepare us for sex. Some women produce lots of 'water' when they reach orgasm. If its her first time, she might not know it herself.

Lots of unwanted pregnancy and pregnancies Happen everyday. There's not much record of every single method of conception. So hard to say. But if you ask me, based on my experience and knowledge, I would say almost none.
thx u guyz...it relli help me to ease my worry...but still abit worry though...since i m still young, only 20~~ =(....i relli hope things work out the way u all said..thx for ur advice =))
black_howling
post Dec 16 2011, 11:28 AM

813 posts

well munkeyflo is rite. The changes of your gal getting pregnant is close to 0%. The reason for your gal to have wet her pants would be cause the body automatically secrete "lube" to prepare the vagina for penetration. It doesn't have to be orgasm for the wetness to be there. So unless you have some super soldiers for sperms, then you dont have to worry about anything.

but u great...just finished dry humping and can come and post online about it. whistling.gif .
My advise to you is learn about how the female body works and how does ur little soldiers works as well. Then you can have more fun and ur gf will be impressed with you knowledge and confidence if any unwanted incident happens. thumbup.gif

longzzai
post Dec 16 2011, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(black_howling @ Dec 16 2011, 11:28 AM)
well munkeyflo is rite. The changes of your gal getting pregnant is close to 0%. The reason for your gal to have wet her pants would be cause the body automatically secrete "lube" to prepare the vagina for penetration. It doesn't have to be orgasm for the wetness to be there. So unless you have some super soldiers for sperms, then you dont have to worry about anything.

but u great...just finished dry humping and can come and post online about it.  whistling.gif .
My advise to you is learn about how the female body works and how does ur little soldiers works as well. Then you can have more fun and ur gf will be impressed with you knowledge and confidence if any unwanted incident happens.  thumbup.gif
Thank u but i m juz curious that y is it wet even inside of her pants??could it even b mine???until now there is still no news of her period coming..if relli she is pregnant is there any ways to do early abortion with less trouble and pain?? i m kinda worried about her
munkeyflo
post Dec 16 2011, 04:42 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(longzzai @ Dec 16 2011, 11:46 AM)
Thank u but i m juz curious that y is it wet even inside of her pants??could it even b mine???until now there is still no news of her period coming..if relli she is pregnant is there any ways to do early abortion with less trouble and pain?? i m kinda worried about her
As we have already said before, a girl will get wet when she is aroused. Her panties may be soaked thru and that's why the pants was wet too. Or your pre-cum could have done it as well, but I highly doubt that cause pre-cum usually is too small of an amount to actually soak thru your underwear, unless you weren't wearing any.

I do not think you have anything to worry about abortion right now.
You're better off on Google reading up more on how sex and the female menstrual cycle works than worrying about abortion.

You also mentioned that her period is not stable right? Or did I missed something out?
If her period is not stable, then it's perfectly fine for her period to be delayed or come earlier every time. Also, it is common for the girl to have some slight changes to her menstrual cycle when she have sex for the first time. (I assume no sex was done since it was only dry humping) Is she stress over this issue? Is she having exam, work, family related stress? Did she fall sick these past few days? Has she changed her diet? Is she eating healthy food? All these stuff will affect one's menstrual cycle. Do read up on it, it's all over the Internet.

On another note, there have been a study showing that pre-cum does not contain any sperm cells. But there are lots of people claiming that they have been pregnant due to pre-cum. Hence, more research has to be done on pre-cum causing pregnancy.
black_howling
post Dec 16 2011, 06:17 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(longzzai @ Dec 16 2011, 11:46 AM)
then if u are really worried, wait 3 weeks then do a pregnancy test. That is the only way you can know.

Other then tat, just follow munkeyflo's instruction. if you plan to make out, then u need to learn to be more responsible. quoted from russell peters "Be a man, Do the Right Thing!!".

longzzai
post Dec 16 2011, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(black_howling @ Dec 16 2011, 06:17 PM)
then if u are really worried, wait 3 weeks then do a pregnancy test. That is the only way you can know.

Other then tat, just follow munkeyflo's instruction. if you plan to make out, then u need to learn to be more responsible. quoted from russell peters "Be a man, Do the Right Thing!!".
ok thx for the info guyz and lets hope tat these weak sperms in the pre-cum cant get thru those clothings haha...thx guyz lol

Added on December 17, 2011, 12:44 amErm sry for being troublesome again, but i juz wanna ask, if were dry humping, and the boxes wif precum is push continuously to her pants, is it possible to transfer the precum to her pants??juz a question

This post has been edited by longzzai: Dec 17 2011, 12:44 AM
munkeyflo
post Dec 17 2011, 01:53 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(longzzai @ Dec 16 2011, 08:50 PM)
ok thx for the info guyz and lets hope tat these weak sperms in the pre-cum cant get thru those clothings haha...thx guyz lol

Added on December 17, 2011, 12:44 amErm sry for being troublesome again, but i juz wanna ask, if were dry humping, and the boxes wif precum is push continuously to her pants, is it possible to transfer the precum to her pants??juz a question
Highly unlikely. wink.gif
Let me just say, the only time you need to worry and get all stressed over an unwanted pregnancy is when you ejaculated inside her vagina. So just relax and have fun but be safe. laugh.gif
longzzai
post Dec 17 2011, 03:27 AM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Dec 17 2011, 01:53 AM)
Highly unlikely. wink.gif
Let me just say, the only time you need to worry and get all stressed over an unwanted pregnancy is when you ejaculated inside her vagina. So just relax and have fun but be safe.  laugh.gif
ooo i see haah coz i m too worried so i did an experiment by pressing boxes wif water against the same jeans and onto the panties and suprisingly it went thru....tats wad made me worry agian haha
black_howling
post Dec 19 2011, 01:52 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(longzzai @ Dec 17 2011, 03:27 AM)
ooo i see haah coz i m too worried so i did an experiment by pressing boxes wif water against the same jeans and onto the panties and suprisingly it went thru....tats wad made me worry agian haha
hahahahha....i bet it was a fun experiment. but again, before u try anything else.
read up more and understand the human anatomy.

a question for u to ask u gf and ponder before any further experiment....ask her when she goes swimming, does water go into her vagina?
since ur in the mood of experimenting...at least this will teach u more....if it doesnt, find out why. now u got homework.

62 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:21 PM