QUOTE(jimmytan912 @ Jun 28 2012, 01:22 PM)
Buy ourself the part? From toyota? Then take go outside other workshop do service?
Btw, I just finish 40000km mileage service cost me RM 410.40 at toyota service centre... So expensive.. and my warranty end last month.. So thinking to service outside next time... And my siren spoil leh... Cant sound when press lock or unlock.. There say need change hv to cost RM 300 ++ ... Any suggestion or recommendation? ^^
Thanks... =D
wah lao... 3 years and only 40000km... lucky if anyone buys your car

Added on June 28, 2012, 1:56 pmQUOTE(donavan1986 @ Jun 27 2012, 11:23 PM)
Boss we are using G specs la. the steering control is there. currently in the market only have china units than can be compatible with the steering control. i don't have any confident with china units. so all i can do now is just get the best way to work on that... AUX is better than nothing...
bro, i happened to open up the glove box and had a view of the rear panel of the integrated player, it's different from the photo i posted early... maybe there's hope?

can't take photos cos too tight and a lot of wires taped to the back panel... some more too dark in the carpark

will attempt to go for second view, this time with mirror and a proper torch, place is too cramp to have a proper view
This post has been edited by kenji1903: Jun 28 2012, 01:59 PM