126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

-+♦+- LYN PROTON PERSONA CLUB V12 in 2011 -+♦+-, Hangout area for Persona fans!

samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 20 2011, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Feb 20 2011, 03:01 PM)
4G ppl say quite power...but mine not power smile.gif
4g18p is low end torque engine..below 3k rpm the engine was powerful than campro..after 4k above,then campro is better than 4g18p.
cho_petpet
post Feb 20 2011, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(yhanwong @ Feb 19 2011, 10:35 PM)
Zeng accident... Detail later
god...Wat happen??Is it serious..
TSZenGTMM
post Feb 20 2011, 03:59 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Feb 20 2011, 03:57 PM)
god...Wat happen??Is it serious..
Kena buttseks loh.. See post #199..
Gosh.. Only a few days open the thread got 199 post ady.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif tongue.gif
cho_petpet
post Feb 20 2011, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(KKW @ Feb 20 2011, 02:25 AM)
Cant sleep.. my nose bleeding..  doh.gif
like water paip only
Body heat..
How long u didnt lepas dude...Just like a car when overheated,it will burn the gasket oh...very dangerous case..hihii icon_idea.gif

Added on February 20, 2011, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2011, 03:59 PM)
Kena buttseks loh.. See post #199..
Gosh.. Only a few days open the thread got 199 post ady..  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
Yeah...saw ur latest post...cos i watch the page from where i save..see,all the members care for u la...unfortunately u are a guy la if not,not only ur car will be rape..u also stand a chance to be rape..haha...

Btw bout ur insurance..once u file in a report,u have to wait for the result from the police...soon after that u can claim from that iswara even its a 3rd party(3rd party covers the person it bangs from not himself)..but bout the allowance for loss of use,i dono la...most likely can claim cos u claim ppl not being claim... brows.gif

This post has been edited by cho_petpet: Feb 20 2011, 04:24 PM
jackyap84
post Feb 20 2011, 06:25 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2011, 02:12 PM)
How it looks like after kena raped.. Butt seks somemore..  cry.gif
[attachmentid=2052340][attachmentid=2052343][attachmentid=2052354]
[attachmentid=2052358][attachmentid=2052361][attachmentid=2052362]
[attachmentid=2052368][attachmentid=2052337]

The other offending fella..
[attachmentid=2052369][attachmentid=2052374][attachmentid=2052376]
[attachmentid=2052386]
How it happened was in front of me got an Accord lah.. Basket barger wanted to turn into summit but he almost turned into an exit.. So he e-brake lah.. I also was closely following him from the back, but due to persona extremely 'good' brakes i managed to stop in time.. (Damn need to change brake pads and back brakes to disc, tak cukup stopping power in emergency situations).. But then the iswara came from the back, overloaded with 6 ppl somemore came and humped me.. Instantly my bumper(virginity) broke, but pity the other car also lah.. All no seatbelts and airbag.. Bang like that they all kena head damage kaw kaw from the hard dashboard interior..  biggrin.gif

All go buy number.. kena ady give me 50% to help settle my car loan and modding cost..  rclxms.gif

My car insurance is first party, the other car is third party. So for my damage can i claim the iswara insurance fully? I want to claim for loss of use of car too.
*Nvr been in an accident b4 so dunno all these..  tongue.gif
the iswara look serious than ur persona. reported to police and being process?
armadasaxon
post Feb 20 2011, 06:26 PM

488 posts

i din know accident can claim allowance ..i tot taxi driver oni can ..new knowledge learnt
unknownhammie
post Feb 20 2011, 06:41 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 20 2011, 12:48 PM)
Sure, no prob.. But tyres u have to decide on ur own la har.. Some ppl got a lot of budget then can get good tyres.. Budget not so high, have to get lower grade tyres..

Added on February 20, 2011, 12:49 pm

Go fix la charlie.. If can claim a whole brand new car from Proton.. Even better XD
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Feb 20 2011, 12:52 PM)
i going also.. want join together?? hehe
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2011, 01:32 PM)
Balance ur rims lah.. Cos 120 u reach the balance resonance frequency ady.. Thats y u feel the vibration the most.
But but those ah bengs have more money to mod their civic leh.. Cant compare loh.. At least those mazda3 still they prefer keeping their cars stock
efficient sia.. haha.. just accident came up here ady.  tongue.gif
Got lah.. When u free to come get ur plugs?
No probs lah.. ppl butt seks me.. T.T Pictures down there.. Everyone buy my plate ah.. Kena ady 50% cut.. XD
Rm140 for both front and back, carbon fibre plate.. Add RM20 for the stainless steel backing plate too.. RM20 for installation..
50% if kena.. XD
Ok lah.. Can go camping at McD there for internet.
That shd be xandras and sam wong.
No lah it happened right in front of summit.. The whole family was on their way to a wedding reception somemore.. Then all kena 'branding' with the old Proton logo.. Ok lah get down from the car i didnt scold them.. First my blood was boiling ady.. Come down want to whack ppl.. But then see their car buruk one and also no airbag and they all after accident all stunned inside the car..
ROFLMAO.. 3.75L for a few mths leh.. This one 4L a day.. tongue.gif
Damn nice and bright loh.. Slightly yellowish.. But really nice..
Wah manual and auto really feels different loh.. T.T.. Xandras. Time to change manual lah.. The 18.5hp difference is really a huge difference leh..
Yeah i also buy from him also.. Very good service and very helpful..
No probs lah.. Kena butt seks so just report police only loh.. What to do 3.5mths car kena rape.. Persona butt damn hard. ! XD
Mine Bline auto RM610 a mth leh.. 0 downpayment. 4.00% interest..
lol.... Duno leh...I lazy wait long long in Service Center. Nothing to do there also.
TSZenGTMM
post Feb 20 2011, 06:48 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(cho_petpet @ Feb 20 2011, 04:02 PM)
Yeah...saw ur latest post...cos i watch the page from where i save..see,all the members care for u la...unfortunately u are a guy la if not,not only ur car will be rape..u also stand a chance to be rape..haha...

Btw bout ur insurance..once u file in a report,u have to wait for the result from the police...soon after that u can claim from that iswara even its a 3rd party(3rd party covers the person it bangs from not himself)..but bout the allowance for loss of use,i dono la...most likely can claim cos u claim ppl not being claim... brows.gif
Haha.. Ya all caring mah.. So i share winning number with u all.. Go tekan max max.. XD.. Toto 4D 1888 sold out ady.. blink.gif cry.gif
Even want buy i-perm also sold out.. If come out means i diecock.. sad.gif
Yeah police results say its his fault.. Cos proceed with insurance claim.. I want to see the adjustor, cos i dont want them to just claim to repair only..I want a new virgin backside. XD Ya lah hopefully can claim.. If not i screw them upside down everyday morning and afternoon wei.. Pay me RM100 per everyday of loss of use.. Tmr morning first thing i will do is call them to ask for the claims ady.

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 20 2011, 06:25 PM)
the iswara look serious than ur persona. reported to police and being process?
Yeah report to USJ8 police there ady.. I waited for them to go and report together.. So both things also can kautim asap. I think finish processing cos verdict also most likely came out ady.

QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Feb 20 2011, 06:26 PM)
i din know accident can claim allowance ..i tot taxi driver oni can ..new knowledge learnt
Can..They will compensate u for loss of use allowance lah.. Hopefully can claim maximum..
muslayer
post Feb 20 2011, 08:24 PM

276 posts

WOW... so much happening, just back only from hill.....
Zeng , u so unlucky....hope u r ok.
TSZenGTMM
post Feb 20 2011, 08:27 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(muslayer @ Feb 20 2011, 08:24 PM)
WOW... so much happening, just back only from hill.....
Zeng , u so unlucky....hope u  r ok.
Im ok, my wife not ok only.. Sien..
Since my insurance is kurnia.. dunno how long i going to die waiting for the claims to be successful..

Added on February 20, 2011, 8:27 pmShit number takde keluar.. wasted money somemore.

This post has been edited by ZenGTMM: Feb 20 2011, 08:27 PM
xandras
post Feb 20 2011, 09:12 PM

52 posts

Ahahaha... I was about to say that.. Altho I bought 2 sides oni.. LoL. aiya 10 bucks oni nvm la XD
muslayer
post Feb 20 2011, 09:16 PM

276 posts

the other Party number got come out ar?
hehehehe
xandras
post Feb 20 2011, 09:20 PM

52 posts

No lah.. both sides aso din come out.. I bungkus nombor front to back to middle terbalik jump number n all.. XD

Added on February 20, 2011, 9:44 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2011, 01:32 PM)
Balance ur rims lah.. Cos 120 u reach the balance resonance frequency ady.. Thats y u feel the vibration the most.
But but those ah bengs have more money to mod their civic leh.. Cant compare loh.. At least those mazda3 still they prefer keeping their cars stock
efficient sia.. haha.. just accident came up here ady.  tongue.gif
Got lah.. When u free to come get ur plugs?
No probs lah.. ppl butt seks me.. T.T Pictures down there.. Everyone buy my plate ah.. Kena ady 50% cut.. XD
Rm140 for both front and back, carbon fibre plate.. Add RM20 for the stainless steel backing plate too.. RM20 for installation..
50% if kena.. XD
Ok lah.. Can go camping at McD there for internet.
That shd be xandras and sam wong.
No lah it happened right in front of summit.. The whole family was on their way to a wedding reception somemore.. Then all kena 'branding' with the old Proton logo.. Ok lah get down from the car i didnt scold them.. First my blood was boiling ady.. Come down want to whack ppl.. But then see their car buruk one and also no airbag and they all after accident all stunned inside the car..
ROFLMAO.. 3.75L for a few mths leh.. This one 4L a day.. tongue.gif
Damn nice and bright loh.. Slightly yellowish.. But really nice..
Wah manual and auto really feels different loh.. T.T.. Xandras. Time to change manual lah.. The 18.5hp difference is really a huge difference leh..
Yeah i also buy from him also.. Very good service and very helpful..
No probs lah.. Kena butt seks so just report police only loh.. What to do 3.5mths car kena rape.. Persona butt damn hard. ! XD
Mine Bline auto RM610 a mth leh.. 0 downpayment. 4.00% interest..
LoL... Zzz... Change manual? Means change car la.. Transmission change very mafan wan le..

This post has been edited by xandras: Feb 20 2011, 09:44 PM
jhbey
post Feb 20 2011, 10:05 PM

2,138 posts

QUOTE(jackyap84 @ Feb 20 2011, 01:25 PM)
bro, fast go change 1 lor... smile.gif
LoL. Expensive leh bro.
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 20 2011, 10:11 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 20 2011, 09:20 PM)
No lah.. both sides aso din come out.. I bungkus nombor front to back to middle terbalik jump number n all.. XD

Added on February 20, 2011, 9:44 pm

LoL... Zzz... Change manual? Means change car la.. Transmission change very mafan wan le..
during u choose the car,u ady make decision to choose auto..tat means u prefer auto manual,rite?nvm la..ur auto oso quite powerful..
xandras
post Feb 20 2011, 10:22 PM

52 posts

No lah.. I wanted manual wan.. Then parents pressure me to take auto.. Then bo bian lo.. Later they say I not filial bla bla.. XD
jhbey
post Feb 20 2011, 10:23 PM

2,138 posts

The iswara damage seriously. They need to fork out own $$ from pocket to repair.
ZenG, u can demand to change ori virgin butt at CoSE. Since claim, should be won't cost u. All pay by iswara insurance. But next year they renew that time no NCD discount n premium might increase some more.
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 20 2011, 10:24 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 20 2011, 10:22 PM)
No lah.. I wanted manual wan.. Then parents pressure me to take auto.. Then bo bian lo.. Later they say I not filial bla bla.. XD
oic..so how?recently auto cannot satisfy for u??

Added on February 20, 2011, 10:25 pm
QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 20 2011, 10:22 PM)
r u have try shift the gear to position to 2 or 3 when tarik gear??

Added on February 20, 2011, 10:28 pm
QUOTE(ZenGTMM @ Feb 20 2011, 06:48 PM)
Haha.. Ya all caring mah.. So i share winning number with u all.. Go tekan max max.. XD.. Toto 4D 1888 sold out ady..  blink.gif  cry.gif
Even want buy i-perm also sold out.. If come out means i diecock.. sad.gif
Yeah police results say its his fault.. Cos proceed with insurance claim.. I want to see the adjustor, cos i dont want them to just claim to repair only..I want a new virgin backside. XD Ya lah hopefully can claim.. If not i screw them upside down everyday morning and afternoon wei.. Pay me RM100 per everyday of loss of use.. Tmr morning first thing i will do is call them to ask for the claims ady.
Yeah report to USJ8 police there ady.. I waited for them to go and report together.. So both things also can kautim asap. I think finish processing cos verdict also most likely came out ady.
Can..They will compensate u for loss of use allowance lah.. Hopefully can claim maximum..
zeng,u havent update my name at 1st page oh..hehe

This post has been edited by samwongjyhhorng: Feb 20 2011, 10:28 PM
xandras
post Feb 20 2011, 10:29 PM

52 posts

LoL.. Last time my Myvi turbo is auto ma.. Cos K3-VET cannot pair with manual wan.. Then now I wanted to play manual cos my old Wira was manual, damn syok.. Auto a bit sien lo.. Hand itchy wan play gear knob but cannot play my own knob ma.. XD

Got.. Try before.. That's manual gear pulling for auto cars.. Drag till optimum RPM then change gear.. it's faster but bad for gear box lo..
samwongjyhhorng
post Feb 20 2011, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(xandras @ Feb 20 2011, 10:29 PM)
LoL.. Last time my Myvi turbo is auto ma.. Cos K3-VET cannot pair with manual wan.. Then now I wanted to play manual cos my old Wira was manual, damn syok.. Auto a bit sien lo.. Hand itchy wan play gear knob but cannot play my own knob ma.. XD

Got.. Try before.. That's manual gear pulling for auto cars.. Drag till optimum RPM then change gear.. it's faster but bad for gear box lo..
myvi turbo quite powerful..why wanna change d car??ur wira manual is 1.5?r u feel wira was stable when going 160 above?yalo,sometimes my hand oso will itchy..so sometimes i will drive my fren manual wira to enjoy the feel lo..

126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:50 AM