125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Bottom

-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V10, Leaves You Speechless

yeowa
post Mar 14 2011, 03:20 PM

Entrepreneur wannabe
1,258 posts

I can't join the mega tt... cause I will be in Ipoh... sad.gif next time... smile.gif
seanoys
post Mar 14 2011, 03:58 PM

QUOTE(Jonker_walk @ Mar 14 2011, 03:04 PM)
Hey Sean how was exams?? wink.gif
Good good! Just started today. blush.gif
brianshong
post Mar 14 2011, 04:26 PM

49 posts

does Mega TT open for soon to be forte owner? haha
prominen
post Mar 14 2011, 05:04 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(brianshong @ Mar 14 2011, 04:26 PM)
does Mega TT open for soon to be forte owner? haha
yeah, u are welcome to join us at mega TT even if u doesnt get yet ur car...
gagilang
post Mar 14 2011, 05:16 PM

How ridiculous that I was being told that bodykit I got now from the first day I took my forte is not abs material from other shop while I paid the abs price. SA MIA and now staring at the faded colour bodykit and @@,!!:&,$:!!,$,!
Haiz.. Carrot chopped.
Future fortezen pls beware..
CyberKewl
post Mar 14 2011, 05:17 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(gagilang @ Mar 14 2011, 05:16 PM)
How ridiculous that I was being told that bodykit I got now from the first day I took my forte is not abs material from other shop while I paid the abs price. SA MIA and now staring at the faded colour bodykit and @@,!!:&,$:!!,$,!
Haiz.. Carrot chopped.
please kindly share your SA name and location (branch name) so that other future fortezans will be aware and careful of this bad SA. Thanks smile.gif
tommyfai
post Mar 14 2011, 05:18 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(gagilang @ Mar 14 2011, 05:16 PM)
Haiz.. Carrot chopped.
well. be careful of which SA you going to. which SA you booked from ?
sam0919
post Mar 14 2011, 05:27 PM

1,285 posts

just book my forte today with vincent..but he said that CIMB need take 1week + to approve the loan ..is that true? he is very helpful and informative..friendly also..but just cant wait for my loan approval...1 week seems way too long haha...any 1 advice?
CyberKewl
post Mar 14 2011, 05:35 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Mar 14 2011, 05:27 PM)
just book my forte today with vincent..but he said that CIMB need take 1week + to approve the loan ..is that true? he is very helpful and informative..friendly also..but just cant wait for my loan approval...1 week seems way too long haha...any 1 advice?
if u cant wait just take the bank that he proposes which should be public bank lor..alamak...if cannot wait but want CIMB i think hard ler...
sam0919
post Mar 14 2011, 05:35 PM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ Mar 14 2011, 08:54 AM)
Yupp..agree on some of your points. But bro sam also got his point to justify his decision to buy a Forte by his own statements below :

"actually my intention to getting full loan is becoz my car quite old...i need to fork out some cash to cover the outstanding...u know ..old car ..high interest rate...somemore maintain it..the expenses as i summarize i can afford to paying a new car instalment"

It sounds like a fair points to change to a new car (especially on the summary that he has done) with extra comfort, extra safety, extra equipments + hopefully with less maintenance (considering the 5-year warranty for a Forte). Somehow for me, arguing on how others spend their money is a little bit too much..as i said, it is their money anyway  icon_rolleyes.gif
ow..after i refer back to the thread only realize sth happen back..thanks for supporting me bro..btw im not trying to fulfill my personal liking to change to a new car..u can ask vincent as today i took my car for him to do valuation..he oso can c my car very old liao...about maintainence...those existing problem can fix de all fix liao ..cant fix de i oso nth can do..like throttle body ...change liao 1 time still same..what can i do ? mileage 220k..engine got sound...can i fix it ? if can i really wan but the cost is exp bro..

Added on March 14, 2011, 5:36 pm
QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Mar 14 2011, 05:35 PM)
if u cant wait just take the bank that he proposes which should be public bank lor..alamak...if cannot wait but want CIMB i think hard ler...
if i apply myself i think cant full loan ler..coz vincent help me apply is full loan ex1.6 .

This post has been edited by sam0919: Mar 14 2011, 05:36 PM
CyberKewl
post Mar 14 2011, 05:39 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Mar 14 2011, 05:35 PM)
ow..after i refer back to the thread only realize sth happen back..thanks for supporting me bro..btw im not trying to fulfill my personal liking to change to a new car..u can ask vincent as today i took my car for him to do valuation..he oso can c my car very old liao...about maintainence...those existing problem can fix de all fix liao ..cant fix de i oso nth can do..like throttle body ...change liao 1 time still same..what can i do ? mileage 220k..engine got sound...can i fix it ? if can i really wan but the cost is exp bro..

Added on March 14, 2011, 5:36 pm
if i apply myself i think cant full loan ler..coz vincent help me apply is full loan ex1.6 .
for full loan must be with CIMB or can be with any bank? Actually for whatever the case, i doubt you have much choice. If you want fast, take the bank that he recommends, otherwise just wait lor what can u do?
sam0919
post Mar 14 2011, 05:43 PM

1,285 posts

haha i know just asking =) will wait and c lor ...
TSsaimatkong
post Mar 14 2011, 05:56 PM

1,938 posts

Should we start a name list rolling so that we know and can estimate how many ppl are attending it? =)

Mega TT II : Back to the college [Name List]
=============================
1) saimatkong
XionCity
post Mar 14 2011, 06:47 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(yeowa @ Mar 14 2011, 04:20 PM)
I can't join the mega tt... cause I will be in Ipoh... sad.gif next time... smile.gif
Ipoh?? Pg MFC and northern MFC(kdh&perlis) is forming a mega TT to lost world of tambun in Ipoh..date is May 1st 2011...
hope u can join us...
SUSkyheng
post Mar 14 2011, 07:04 PM

888 posts

Just visited Naza showroom this afternoon....
Looks like the 1.6SX will be a good buy. Best of all, the SA can allow me to swap the 17" to 16", from 1.6EX.... If I want to buy it...
Taipan052
post Mar 14 2011, 07:49 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Mar 14 2011, 05:56 PM)
Should we start a name list rolling so that we know and can estimate how many ppl are attending it? =)

1) saimatkong
fast put under event page in FB lor.. do promo now.

sam0919
post Mar 14 2011, 07:53 PM

1,285 posts

lolz
seanoys
post Mar 14 2011, 08:07 PM

1) saimatkong
2) seanoys
CyberKewl
post Mar 14 2011, 08:27 PM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(53x0r @ Mar 14 2011, 08:15 PM)
hey,just got back from test drive.manage to test 1.6sx 4speed but didnt manage to test the 6speed..seriously,i got a bit dizzy when doin 0-100km/h..dunno but same goes for my bro.he was sitting beside me,he also said he feels like vomit..read from forum,this might because of the ESP..but the torque is AMAZING! gonna book this car soon, just a question, how much usually it cost to book 1? the SA told me 1k..
diff place got diff requirement on booking fee, mine was RM 100...actually RM 100 or RM 1000 no big deal, after all it will be coming off the total price.
jimmy.soo
post Mar 14 2011, 08:47 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(XionCity @ Mar 14 2011, 06:47 PM)
Ipoh?? Pg MFC and northern MFC(kdh&perlis) is forming a mega TT to lost world of tambun in Ipoh..date is May 1st 2011...
hope u can join us...
WTF again another one? LOL mega TT u called it? how many cars u expect to turn out to your so called mega TT?

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:22 AM