-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V10, Leaves You Speechless
jimmy.soo
Feb 25 2011, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(seanoys @ Feb 25 2011, 06:22 PM) Got la..haha it's just that all new car now no beep sound when you unlock or lock your car..your SA never explain to you? Our remote control has a panic button. You can try..wind down window..lock your car..and open the doorwhat will happen then? nothing i assume?  our car only comes with immobilizer afaik, no alarm system
jimmy.soo
Feb 26 2011, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(seanoys @ Feb 25 2011, 11:18 PM) Omg serious wei  so how? Anyone did mod to alarm? not really a major problem I believe if you are staying in a guarded area. install security tint to prevent thief from breaking your windows lorrr... thats what I did on my ride
jimmy.soo
Mar 13 2011, 06:50 PM
QUOTE(sam0919 @ Mar 13 2011, 05:30 PM) hi wan to ask...i've been checking with few Kia motor branches for 2days ago...some of them saying that 1.6sx can loan full.. some of them say only 1.6ex can loan full..some of them even saying that both model cant be loan full...any1 know 1.6sx model can loan full or not ? coz im looking for full loan..WHY ? coz i need to prepare my cash to pay off my current car outstanding owing to the bank (due to trade in value lower )...tats y not afford for downpayment 10% for the new forte .. pls advice =( If you are taking 1.6EX then i believe can, SA will be able to mark up the price and apply for the loan using 1.6SX model. Full loan usually needs to have 2 variants of spec within the same engine capacity...
jimmy.soo
Mar 14 2011, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(XionCity @ Mar 14 2011, 06:47 PM) Ipoh?? Pg MFC and northern MFC(kdh&perlis) is forming a mega TT to lost world of tambun in Ipoh..date is May 1st 2011... hope u can join us... WTF again another one? LOL mega TT u called it? how many cars u expect to turn out to your so called mega TT?
jimmy.soo
Mar 19 2011, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(mikomiko87 @ Mar 18 2011, 11:37 PM) Hi guys I will received my forte on monday. I am thinking to get tinting for my baby. so just wanted to check with all the sifu here any good recommendation? where to tint? which brand? my budget is about 1k. Main feature of the tinting are heat reduction and anti thief tinting material. thanks LLumar... increase ur budget slightly more
jimmy.soo
Apr 5 2011, 12:30 PM
that forte koup is it spotted @ cyberjaya? looks like HP campus for me... hmmm
jimmy.soo
Apr 11 2011, 07:56 AM
QUOTE(lkoky @ Apr 11 2011, 07:33 AM) just out of curiosity, with all the electronics in forte SX, how long do u guys battery last? mine 1 year 2 months now and still running strong. Helped to jumpstart ppl's car for three times already... still running fine
jimmy.soo
May 6 2011, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(XionCity @ May 6 2011, 02:21 AM) My Forte now look like BMW 5 series!!! if juz wif projector lamp » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « please resize and ur photo next time, its large to view... and ur car is now completely being beng-edfied
jimmy.soo
May 11 2011, 02:16 AM
QUOTE(yeowa @ May 10 2011, 11:23 PM) Bro SMK!!! Mana lu? Open new thread... Give 24hrs, no reply, I vote Taipan to be creator of V11.  QUOTE(izputra @ May 10 2011, 11:59 PM) 121 pages in V10 as of now..quite early to create V11 right? Usually new V will be created when the current V reaching 14x pages right..no? That's the previous practice as i remember... max post is 2500, after that can proceed with V11...