21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Derrick1988's case., Solved.

cle900706
post Feb 17 2011, 11:49 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 11:46 PM)
Show you guys something. smile.gif Pm from Derrick.
Re:bro, Today, 12:25 AM

u closed the thread now, i will pay u next week.

i dont trust u, u close the thread first, and now, after 5 min no close i wont refund to u.

___________________________________________________________________________________

* I've told him i accepted most suggestion from forummers that if he done the full payment, i'll close the topic.

And now the derrick he is threatening bboyspirit on phone. This afternoon derrick asked me to give him the list of the secret spys, he said if 1 of them were bboyspirit, he'll settle with him outside.

Derrick and Alex, idk where you guys got the rumour that bboyspirit provide me those information. And he really din't give me any alright. smile.gif

@mspopcorn : i closed only police file. See, he'll pay someday else.
wow ts, if its a sms, keep it, and report for another crime. threatening. serve him la. this kind of attitude
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 17 2011, 11:49 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

TS, i m happy that u have got ur money back. I m happy to help u from the start and make way to other ppl who know him personally to provide info about him. And i suggest u know to close this thread. Whether u want to report to the police or not, its all up to u.

And for me, his details will remain at the blacklist thread. I guess thats enough punishment already considering he will have hard time to do postage deal after this (at least before he open a new bank acc with someone details). If u not close this, i believe mods will close it sometime sooner. Gratz bro for getting ur money back.
chabuchabu
post Feb 17 2011, 11:50 PM

1 pair of ears, 5 pair of headphones
914 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 17 2011, 11:47 PM)
you better carry on with police report , it is involving life matters here .
yea , really need carry on with the police report

now he say he is regret , but instead he threaten u and still want to "settle" with the bboyspirit who he suspect he is ur secret spy ?
TS and others , u think such person deserve a forgiveness ?
xNiGhT
post Feb 17 2011, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 11:28 PM)
Rofl, i don't need your respect. It worth not even 10sen for me. I could pay for your life even fag, ''kpkb'' < i don't really get the meaning. Want to settle with me here, Either you and derrick quit malaysia / both of you suicide from 20th floor now. Make it short, get lost from the side that i can see / hear you. Don't reply me with your random language and you're college student.
I am just a ousider,this juz my opinion~
1st,i am proud wif you can get bak fully refund,and i think you are the 1st can get bak fully refund from scammer.
2nd,Derrick already fully refund all the money to you,and you promise derrick,if get fully refund you will delete this thread how come the tread still here rite now?
Derrick already regret and make an apology to all of you,why you all don't even give him a chance?If all of you is him,what you all will feeling?Please those who keep acting have how high moral value actually your typing,ur mouth,ur thinking i din't feel any how high moral you have.Derrick already make an apology with you all but you all still keep attack him,what for the apology then?since derrick already pay a fully refund and make an apology,please the non of business people keep them mouth shut.Don't keep playing fire there biggrin.gif
3rd,"Either you and derrick quit malaysia / both of you suicide from 20th floor now."If they 2 really dead in tmr thn u will be killer,so behave what your typing,since you keep saying you are not gangster. smile.gif
PB|Axcelis
post Feb 17 2011, 11:51 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 18 2011, 12:47 AM)
From what i see almost everyone wants the police report to go on and for the scammer to be punished. As he has already paid back the amount, he will not get a HARD time at the police station, but it is still a needed punishment for him.

Teach him a lesson and make sure he does not scam others again. If this case is just left like this, he will be laughing there with his friends.
Don't worry my dear. I've planned all smile.gif I wondering, isit the popularity of newspaper at every state isn't the same XD If we have them on the 1st - 3rd page. :3 Maybe it'll fun.
fcuk90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:52 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(xNiGhT @ Feb 17 2011, 11:50 PM)
1st,i am proud wif you can get bak fully refund,and i think you are the 1st can get bak fully refund from scammer.
2nd,Derrick already fully refund all the money to you,and you promise derrick,if get fully refund you will delete this thread how come the tread still here rite now?
Derrick already regret and make an apology to all of you,why you all don't even give him a chance?If all of you is him,what you all will feeling?Please those who keep acting have how high moral value actually your typing,ur mouth,ur thinking i din't feel any how high moral you have.Derrick already make an apology with you all but you all still keep attack him,what for the apology then?since derrick already pay a fully refund and make an apology,please the non of business people keep them mouth shut.Don't keep playing fire there biggrin.gif
3rd,"Either you and derrick quit malaysia / both of you suicide from 20th floor now."If they 2 really dead in tmr thn u will be killer,so behave what your typing,since you keep saying you are not gangster. smile.gif
if he regret. why he still want settle outside? . check TS post bro.
PB|Axcelis
post Feb 17 2011, 11:53 PM

238 posts

He not yet fully refund me. Check the post above of the page. He asked me to wait for next week, i'm waiting for the rest Rm190. He told me he has dried up and don't have money with him now.
AngliaShandy
post Feb 17 2011, 11:54 PM

DAMMNNN another of of derrick friends, joined Feb 2010. Dude i pity you, and shame on you. You had the guts to scam, and now this has gotten so big you are trying n asking people to help you save your own ass.

Btw, if apology can solve everything this world will be gone.
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 11:46 PM)
Show you guys something. smile.gif Pm from Derrick.
Re:bro, Today, 12:25 AM

u closed the thread now, i will pay u next week.

i dont trust u, u close the thread first, and now, after 5 min no close i wont refund to u.

___________________________________________________________________________________

* I've told him i accepted most suggestion from forummers that if he done the full payment, i'll close the topic.

And now the derrick he is threatening bboyspirit on phone. This afternoon derrick asked me to give him the list of the secret spys, he said if 1 of them were bboyspirit, he'll settle with him outside.

Derrick and Alex, idk where you guys got the rumour that bboyspirit provide me those information. And he really din't give me any alright. smile.gif

@mspopcorn : i closed only police file. See, he'll pay someday else.
bro , my suggestion is ~ go for police report ~~ those ppl no worth to forgive ~ dun care ur damn promise that u wont report to police bcs tats ur money~ u deserve to get it back ~

he shd refund to u immediately nt try to give so many excuse now ~ somemore try to threaten u nt to give u back ~ i have suggested some1 to send tis issues to the enews@chinapress.com.my ( chinese newspaper ) or others paper to demand ppl to kful when doing on9 shopping ~

pls dont so easy to let him go ~ i hate scammer seriously ~!
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 11:55 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Feb 18 2011, 12:49 AM)
TS, i m happy that u have got ur money back. I m happy to help u from the start and make way to other ppl who know him personally to provide info about him. And i suggest u know to close this thread. Whether u want to report to the police or not, its all up to u.

And for me, his details will remain at the blacklist thread. I guess thats enough punishment already considering he will have hard time to do postage deal after this (at least before he open a new bank acc with someone details). If u not close this, i believe mods will close it sometime sooner. Gratz bro for getting ur money back.
but bro apis.
the refund is not in full!

btw he sounds so hasty to cover up....somethings not right.

Have to put suspect on the money he refund.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 11:57 PM
PB|Axcelis
post Feb 17 2011, 11:56 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 18 2011, 12:54 AM)
DAMMNNN another of of derrick friends, joined Feb 2010. Dude i pity you, and shame on you. You had the guts to scam, and now this has gotten so big you are trying n asking people to help you save your own ass.

I guess he never read through whole page. Derrick asked me to close thread and remove all his detail or he won't pay the Rm190 to me. Okay.

@ xNight : I'm not a gangster okay smile.gif I mean their life aren't worth a price for me.

This post has been edited by PB|Axcelis: Feb 17 2011, 11:58 PM
ChibiZero
post Feb 17 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 17 2011, 11:54 PM)

Yup yup yup. If apology can solve everything, then there will be no wars and killings around the world. DUDE. There are something that cannot be forgive by saying an apology.
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:59 PM

u read previos post be4 ? dun post anything yet be4 u confirm he fully pay ~ now the issues is he still owe rm190 n try to drag to pay next week n even try to treaten ppl ~
CK_spec
post Feb 18 2011, 12:00 AM

43 posts

Agreed, since both sides have promised each other to settle this, Derrick done his part soon but TS, you should do what you promised to him ~
This incident made his reputation here and in MMU ruined ~ It seem like he learned lesson from this already ~ Don't u see he makes apology here and there ~
I think it's time to call a STOP ~
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 18 2011, 12:00 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i see. Thanks for the crazy replies this thread get.. Hehe.. Then, wait for it loh. At least we can have another punishment for him > cannot sleep well till then, his exam also will be ruined.

Ts : i gonna leave this thread since so many helpful ppl here already. Anything pm k. Gudluck.
kasumimugen
post Feb 18 2011, 12:01 AM

put him in JAIL
less one scammer in d world
fcuk90
post Feb 18 2011, 12:02 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(CK_spec @ Feb 18 2011, 12:00 AM)
Agreed, since both sides have promised each other to settle this, Derrick done his part soon but TS, you should do what you promised to him ~
This incident made his reputation here and in MMU ruined ~ It seem like he learned lesson from this already ~ Don't u see he makes apology here and there ~
he want to threatening those ppl who giving out his information , quite serious leh ,who know what will happen .
Terence573
post Feb 18 2011, 12:03 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(CK_spec @ Feb 18 2011, 01:00 AM)
"I will not refund you if you dun delete my details"

okay does this sound apology to you?

it STOPS only If he refunds in FULL,and only TS can make that call.

djinni9x
post Feb 18 2011, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(CK_spec @ Feb 18 2011, 12:00 AM)
agree wif tis statement.. im not on either side.. i think both sides shud keep to their promises and those who hv nothing to contribute to tis thread shud stop posting all pointless comments.. including derrick's frens/dupes..
chabuchabu
post Feb 18 2011, 12:04 AM

1 pair of ears, 5 pair of headphones
914 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 18 2011, 12:02 AM)
he want to threatening those ppl who giving out his information , quite serious leh ,who know what will happen .
yes , and when TS firstly deal with derrick that time , derrick also promise after TS bank in the money , then he post him the iphone4 what , then , what happen ? did he post ? huh ?

and now , derrick still want to threaten TS + wanted to settle outside with the person he suspect is secret spy of TS . . .

u think he got regret ? u think he deserve the forgiveness ?

21 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:42 PM