Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Derrick1988's case., Solved.

dinraxxx
post Feb 18 2011, 03:58 AM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Feb 17 2011, 10:31 AM)
He is still online today.. so means he's still alive and kicking.. A Dispute Tag will hit him very soon.
Want me to report to MMU Counsellor and Administration?I got my aunt to back you up. smile.gif
nabielz
post Feb 18 2011, 04:03 AM

cbr_akra
902 posts

this is very interesting dispute tered.
i read frm a-z.haha.
@TS,dun u ever deal postage with ppl u dun know.
unless he's got many successful thread list is ok la.

Andyzz
post Feb 18 2011, 04:10 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(nabielz @ Feb 18 2011, 04:03 AM)
this is very interesting dispute tered.
i read frm a-z.haha.
@TS,dun u ever deal postage with ppl u dun know.
unless he's got many successful thread list is ok la.
but even thou the senior with a lot of successful thread list cannot be trusted completely..
nabielz
post Feb 18 2011, 05:00 AM

cbr_akra
902 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Feb 18 2011, 04:10 AM)
but even thou the senior with a lot of successful thread list cannot be trusted completely..
yeah.
b4 i dealing with postage i'll make sure the seller is not a scammer.
i'll read all seller thread biggrin.gif

FFML
post Feb 18 2011, 06:00 AM

what i can leak out this little infomation is tat, he is a student of multimedia university melaka... always saw him in the campus. please dun pm for my help. i just want to let you know this little info.
castle256
post Feb 18 2011, 06:10 AM

QUOTE(FFML @ Feb 18 2011, 06:00 AM)
what i can leak out this little infomation is tat, he is a student of multimedia university melaka... always saw him in the campus.  please dun pm for my help. i just want to let you know this little info.
Yes, and I think whoever read the post thoroughly should've knew that already. blink.gif
FFML
post Feb 18 2011, 06:12 AM

Tomoro most Famous MMU student , stand side by side with edison rclxm9.gif
pcdlsy
post Feb 18 2011, 06:19 AM

125 posts

what i can leak out this little infomation is tat, he is a student of multimedia university melaka... always saw him in the campus.  please dun pm for my help. i just want to let you know this little info.
bro no nd u leak la....
i thk all of them already noe that he is from mmu melaka..LOL
obviously u dint view every signle post huh?
Andyzz
post Feb 18 2011, 06:23 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

hahah..thanks for your information smile.gif

QUOTE(castle256 @ Feb 18 2011, 06:10 AM)
Yes, and I think whoever read the post thoroughly should've knew that already.  blink.gif
meow~

QUOTE(FFML @ Feb 18 2011, 06:12 AM)
Tomoro most Famous MMU student , stand side by side with edison  rclxm9.gif
yeah....edison to be...up to standard of gary ng

QUOTE(pcdlsy @ Feb 18 2011, 06:19 AM)
bro no nd u leak la....
MMU students are luring her....1 ,2 ,3,4 ,5 ....100 macam infinity:)

this serves him right..con ppl sure got cosequences ...

if sorry can solve everything, then police station no need establish dy..save manpower
FFML
post Feb 18 2011, 06:25 AM

QUOTE(pcdlsy @ Feb 18 2011, 06:19 AM)
bro no nd u leak la....
because i tot its new topic started so wanted to provide info fastest. after i gave reply i only notice its already pagessssss sweat.gif

21 Pages « < 19 20 21Top

0.0139sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 10:03 PM