Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Derrick1988's case., Solved.

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 11:20 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

I believe in senders fault rather than the postal handling fault.

erm....bout the 1.1k.Lets say u didnt agree to it( u want full) and he still pays to u?

Can treat it as "bank in to u as settlement fee in which you are not agree to."?

in which the fee is considered null or not transparent to law.

Which means he still have to pay u the full amount of 2.2k unless budi bicara of the victim?

If that's the case,let him treat 1k for lesson.haha.

and btw as he called it the SHUT UP fee.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 11:22 AM
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 11:26 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 17 2011, 12:23 PM)
LOL. Registed 11:07am straight come dispute corner reply.. this id very suspicious brows.gif
who lagi...lol.

btw.TS if not settled.

put in social network.

ppl are not tolerant to scammer like this.
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 11:37 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(hantarkatsini2 @ Feb 17 2011, 12:29 PM)
I still don't understand the part about the deposit that he made with the slip on 26/01 (RM1000) and 27/01 (RM100).
Hmm it could be scammed money from here also.

TS dun see it as settlement!!
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 11:39 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(gnne84 @ Feb 17 2011, 12:35 PM)
ts can open a facebook account regard this scammer haha. nowadays Facebook is faster than anything....
tongue.gif  tongue.gif
eventually got lots of scammer got their "free" advertising there.

ppl are willing to spread out in facebook. brows.gif

Added on February 17, 2011, 11:40 am
QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 17 2011, 12:37 PM)
Yes, kick him out from college. So that he doesn't have to stress with his exam anymore. See scammer, we so good help u ler tongue.gif
In fact no more exams in lifetime. Woohooo...lets cheers for him.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 11:40 AM
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 12:26 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 17 2011, 01:23 PM)
Of course the parcel will be 'lost'. Because the consignment note wasn't even chopped by Skynet. He wrote it himself and then snapped a pic of it. That's it.

Come on, ur friend working in Bukit Aman? Sorry to say but NOBODY GIVES A DAMN.  smile.gif
lol...no point explaining to all the dupes he created here.
It's just a matter of time staff discover it.

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 12:53 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 17 2011, 01:48 PM)
%$^%&^*&(*,,*)...sibeh funny this derrick guy.

This sky_alex and honeystar1988 is 100% this idiot derrick guy. One offline the other online, one online the other off. Wat? Post comments to help him save his own ass.  thumbup.gif  Even the style and words he use is the same. Really NO BRAIN. Now the case big dy, SCARED and want to protect his friends dy. Even worse... I hope he get *gift* from his friends also.

IM not trying to add any fire here, but sibeh dulan see this derrick ******* doing such shameful stuff.

BRING HIM TO THE POLICE PLEASE. He needs a good lesson to remember this his whole life. He will thank you later in the future.
but i could be some1 who's add kerosine to fire for his part here.

only admin/staff can trace it.
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 02:49 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(othniel @ Feb 17 2011, 03:31 PM)
Correct me if I'm wrong but did the scammer just created multiple accounts and talked with himself back in page 6??? hahaha rclxms.gif
he got serious split personality. hmm.gif
if its true its him all the way.

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 09:50 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:49 PM)
I had refunded to TS all the money.
sorry for inconvenient that i cause for u all.. i very regret about what i have done before.. i'll make sure no next time on scamming
if all forumers caught me again just call me to settle since TS have all my personal detail. Thanks N Sorry
Sorry again to the TS, i promised i wont do this again.
I'm just about to say where's derrick....

well ts can u verify?

btw whats the keywords to search in facebook?>

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 09:53 PM
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 09:56 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 17 2011, 10:53 PM)
o.O sky_alex is off and here u are again. You are quite good at switching personalities mate. Its a good thing that u have returned all the money, but i still doubt that u have changed your attitude or really felt regret from your action. Too bad u did not get caught or featured in the newspaper as i would love to see....
he is abandoning all the responsibility and say out loud when he is the alex.
and a keyboard warrior.

i say let it be the collateral damage.

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 09:57 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(blueworm @ Feb 17 2011, 10:55 PM)
Is good to hear tat he had full refund to TS....
Acctually i was msn wif him just a moment only, i think he really regret on wat he hv done, hope every1 give him a chance since evrythings settle dy....   icon_rolleyes.gif
if staff/mods found out that alex really was him...hoho then i think the ending wont be too soon.

and lets hope it wasnt.

Added on February 17, 2011, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:57 PM)
if TS didnt make it big issue . you all think he will refund ? . he will just OFF his hp can carry on his life .
"leave a mark" on him here.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 09:59 PM
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 10:07 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 11:02 PM)
Terence ... wanna meet up ? I at melaka also ~
We meet at infasha wan ? If I not Derrick wat u wan do with me ??
I have no time for ur kind.

and even didnt comprehend what I said. whistling.gif

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 10:13 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

The fact refund not in full raises questions.

as it maybe scammed person's money( with scammed person's bank in screenshot?)

TS can hold the case but don't cancel it.
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 10:21 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 17 2011, 11:20 PM)
heard this is not the first time , maybe he did that at mudah,
there is nt so easy to scam here dude . 

if you let him go , can he promise he will nt did it again? no body will know that. just god know .

i agreed on super_alien suggestion too ,  smile.gif
Anything ones did,

it leaves a mark.

so be it as lesson for him.
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 10:28 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Feb 17 2011, 11:22 PM)
wow TS good job on getting your money back...read from page 1 till now, felt like watching a mini drama got high and low and ending..  rclxms.gif

@derrick scared now? scared of being expelled by MMU and dont know how to explain to your parents? why would you even scam TS at the 1st place? you deserve a 2nd chance but you have to earn it back and dont try to be nasty again as your name is already tainted...
From what I read this isnt his 1st case.

got few case with him already.

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 10:48 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 11:44 PM)
wow terence
u know so well about him wo .
since u know he conned so "many" ppl ,
why didn u go catch him ?
what are u... phail ENglish or something?

Some1 say Derick got previous case b4.Check for the previous post and use ur eyes and brain to read for god sake.

DUn simply say something out without thinking.LOL. Which makes u look stupid.

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 11:06 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 11:58 PM)
alright bro as u wish ~
i just dun like some shit putting fire here only ~
taking cock here but not dare action ~
talking loud here ~
Shame on them ~ 

sincerely la ~
although i just his coursemate ...
but everyone deserve a second chance .
now tat u are glad tat u take back ur money dy ~
u dun wan to make things big right ?
everyones dun wan troubles ~
so do i ~

for u guys tat viewing this thread ,
i am not on whose side ....
but pls dun talk cock with me~
if u are from melaka ,
or suspect i am derrick
lets meet up ~ infasha near near only .
nobody's talking cock to u.

only u think like cock.

BTW nobody ask for trouble...ur coursemate is.

none of this will happen if no con happens.isnt it?

always with ur meet up meet up.....so not oinly u think like cock but act like cock! laugh.gif
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 11:55 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Feb 18 2011, 12:49 AM)
TS, i m happy that u have got ur money back. I m happy to help u from the start and make way to other ppl who know him personally to provide info about him. And i suggest u know to close this thread. Whether u want to report to the police or not, its all up to u.

And for me, his details will remain at the blacklist thread. I guess thats enough punishment already considering he will have hard time to do postage deal after this (at least before he open a new bank acc with someone details). If u not close this, i believe mods will close it sometime sooner. Gratz bro for getting ur money back.
but bro apis.
the refund is not in full!

btw he sounds so hasty to cover up....somethings not right.

Have to put suspect on the money he refund.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 11:57 PM
Terence573
post Feb 18 2011, 12:03 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(CK_spec @ Feb 18 2011, 01:00 AM)
Agreed, since both sides have promised each other to settle this, Derrick done his part soon but TS, you should do what you promised to him ~
This incident made his reputation here and in MMU ruined ~ It seem like he learned lesson from this already ~ Don't u see he makes apology here and there ~
I think it's time to call a STOP ~
"I will not refund you if you dun delete my details"

okay does this sound apology to you?

it STOPS only If he refunds in FULL,and only TS can make that call.

Terence573
post Feb 18 2011, 12:06 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 18 2011, 01:02 AM)
he want to threatening those ppl who giving out his information , quite serious leh ,who know what will happen .
Yes caught red handed.with evidence from TS.

put him behind bars to think of what he did.
Terence573
post Feb 18 2011, 12:10 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 18 2011, 01:06 AM)
Not only that, he's threatening the people that have "supposedly" gave out information to TS....That is the worse part. You get caught for scamming you wanna revenge on people that help catch the scammer. Wow... yawn.gif
On the contrary he should thank him for it....seriously.

But TS shouldn't expose the informant.

Shouldn't obey that scammer's demands.

0.0271sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:47 AM