do u have the skynet tracking code? smile.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 01:02 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

From the phone number there, we can see the receiver is forumer, LeA (already pm him/her) smile.gif

You can see same phone number HERE

We got derrick1988 address and phone number too there.

398D, Jalan Dahlia,
Taman Bunga Raya, Bukit Beruang,
75450 Melaka
H/P : 0173068810

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Feb 16 2011, 01:04 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 01:09 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 16 2011, 01:04 PM)
YAYA 8810 his number, i was thinking how to get his phone number and u've got it.
In my opinion, this guy wasnt really a conman from the start, he got several successful buyer, just that maybe he think he can get a "lucky money" from u knowing that u never complaint here and assuming u just accept it as a lesson without any action towards him.

btw, he online just now and never bother to respond here neither his sale threads. smile.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 01:12 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 16 2011, 01:11 PM)
Bro! i got the evidence already. I suddenly remembered he sent me the skynet receipt through mail, and all photos inside. And sorry bro, the parcel no was the fault 1 -.- Ima upload the photos.
I see... update us then.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 01:45 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Doesnt exist. So surely he not send it. The latest one tracking no

14) 2 units Brand New Iphone 4 16GB sold to lyn member via skynet (201550396095)

also doesnt exist. Afraid that this buyer have been scammed as well.

BTWm, this is his bank details :

Beneficiary Name : LEE KWEE YOONG
CIMB : 05060166906528

In my opinion, he just wrote down at slip and simply email to u the receipt with the carbon as well. what for? doh.gif

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Feb 16 2011, 01:49 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 01:53 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 16 2011, 01:49 PM)
WOW YOU'D GOT HIS BANK DETAIL ! YA THAT'S IT !
I hope no1 going to buy from him anymore. The only thing i scared is, now he knows that we started this thread.. and he'll plan to scam others and straight went off.
Dont worry.. we got his bank details and address too. U can go report him again to police. And i will try to get his IC and Pic from those details in hand. Let see how he gonna respond.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 02:06 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

At least, we know that he notify this thread already. rclxms.gif

And some one from MMU (i still remember one of our forumer manage to help find mmu student detail before) would like to find him :

SOURCE

This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Feb 16 2011, 02:11 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 02:42 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(hope_remember @ Feb 16 2011, 02:37 PM)
LeA again ?
why? u got something with LeA. Btw, she doenst involve here. TS confirm it.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 02:58 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(llllll @ Feb 16 2011, 02:56 PM)
wei Apis,

bukit beruang just 8 minutes drive from my house le, got his address already, wan me ask a police friend visit him?
but for sure la need buy my police friend yum cha abit (kopi  smile.gif )

for TS,

how's your opinion?
thats u should ask TS lah. hehe tongue.gif
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 16 2011, 08:16 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Details has been added rclxms.gif

Btw, TS, do update ur 1st post with his real name and acc number with address as well.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 17 2011, 08:31 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

my oh my.. At first i thought i might got wrong thread, yesterday only 4 pages, now reaching 12 and after reading, as expected, the reply from the conman make it possible.

To TS, whatever happen here, just dont bother plz. Just stick to what u have plan before. Like several forumer here said, i can see several dupes pop out to get ur mind f***ed up. Dont give up and do what u plan to do.

Trust me, u almost there. Best wishes to u. Gudluck.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 17 2011, 09:35 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 09:04 PM)
i peronally like wat u say bro .
settle this problem is the main problem .
get ur money means u WIN bro ~
You are lucky if u get back ur money.
try ask urself , did everyone get back their money after they got scam ?
zzzzz .... especially the one who kena conned 3 laptop for 14k in this dispute ~

bro ~ think wisely ~
but not making this things big like killing ppl ~
dun be like someone tat trying to put fire here ~
act like good buddy ~ trying to share wat on fb or wat ~

if they so good ~ try post every scammer picture or link in this dispute ~
den share every scammer on fb ~
or wat ~ u guys should form up a team to catch scammer ~
lowyat GM will personally thank you n give u reward ~
sound good ? go on with that ~

rclxms.gif
eh, the one who get conned 14k laptops is me. U didnt realize? Heh

oh well, i suggest u dont need to act like so protective towards this scammer. Even if u r not, u surely make ppl have all the doubts on u. And its not worth.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 17 2011, 11:49 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

TS, i m happy that u have got ur money back. I m happy to help u from the start and make way to other ppl who know him personally to provide info about him. And i suggest u know to close this thread. Whether u want to report to the police or not, its all up to u.

And for me, his details will remain at the blacklist thread. I guess thats enough punishment already considering he will have hard time to do postage deal after this (at least before he open a new bank acc with someone details). If u not close this, i believe mods will close it sometime sooner. Gratz bro for getting ur money back.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 18 2011, 12:00 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i see. Thanks for the crazy replies this thread get.. Hehe.. Then, wait for it loh. At least we can have another punishment for him > cannot sleep well till then, his exam also will be ruined.

Ts : i gonna leave this thread since so many helpful ppl here already. Anything pm k. Gudluck.

0.0224sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:20 PM