devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 10:31 PM)
Zzzz ...
I went for dinner la dude
Dinner ing also need use iPhone to reply u Ar ~
Swt la...
haha ! damn funny la sky_alex ni ! coming oscar i thk u going to get d ~!!!

chance shd nt been given to such scammer... the remaining balance also din give to TS ~ tis call sincere ? TS already give u chance to explain n u r lucky bcs ppl din want more money from u ! if i am the person been scamed , u at least have to pay me back x2 or i wont simply let u go !

* tat scammer i knw him actually ... but din expect he is that type ppl ... shame to be his friend be4 ... u r clever but so wat ? u r nt reali poor also ! wondering y u wan to scam ~! too greed n materialistic i thk !
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(MsPopcorn @ Feb 17 2011, 11:03 PM)
wow...many MMU students here... laugh.gif

TS...received payment in full and keep on going with police report.

We need a lesson for all conman in LYN..seriously
thumbs up thumbup.gif v have to make sure scammer get his lesson ~ nt everytime u scam ppl money n ntg happen to u ~ its time for u to get some lesson~ erm.. i thk wont so serious, jail for few weeks shd be enough ?
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:24 PM

i thk maybe v shall issues tis scammer incident to newspaper ? let the whole malaysian knw abt tis scammer as well ? n let the people knw tats nt easy to scam ppl in net bcs v r anti abt it ~ it is [SIZE=7]UNFORGIVEN [SIZE=1]in internet world ~ maybe v shall let his parents to knw tis kind of issues to he can get a lesson n no dare to do it next time ~

well ~ r u all hopes tis issues to get on paper ? I vote for YES ~! rclxms.gif

v might try to email to all newspaper about tis link as well xD

This post has been edited by devil_angel_90: Feb 17 2011, 11:25 PM
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:36 PM

QUOTE(chabuchabu @ Feb 17 2011, 11:31 PM)
yea , TS should proceed with the police report , ignore them

especially those newly joined February and trying to help derrick say a word de ppl.

alex , u call ppl to meet u up , now ppl is there waiting , why u dont want show up ? give them ur handphone number , so they can call u la . . . but u don't dare ? only know to type a lot and reply in here ? say meet up but ownself don't dare to show up ? wow  rclxms.gif
aiya ~ used to it la ~ those ppl juz cocky ppl ~ talk big no dare do ~ for them, u cant c them in reality , then they can talk how big they r lor in front u ~ those people dun like me c , if not sure kick their candy aSs vmad.gif

to ALEX : prove to me if u dare to meet up wit them ~ there is some forumers waiting for u i guess ~

to other forumers ~ updated wit us if Alex show up ~ n try to snap a pic of it ~ i cant wait to c his face ~ cool2.gif
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 11:37 PM)
I'd promised derrick to close file twice. And he had the screenshot that i promised him, so i close it. It's all with my pride, dammit now so much people knew i got scammed. FUUUUUUUUU Derrick and Alex, i'll end you guys someday if you guys don't endup yourself.
lol.... but i thk u shd help others by showing tis issues up ~ maybe more ppl get scam by him be4 also , juz they din voice up ~ try to issues tis to the paper as a lesson who try to make on9 shopping ~

charles is ur responsibilty to share ur experiences wit others besides lowyat bcs u r lucky u get ur money back but other might nt ~ lolz
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 11:46 PM)
Show you guys something. smile.gif Pm from Derrick.
Re:bro, Today, 12:25 AM

u closed the thread now, i will pay u next week.

i dont trust u, u close the thread first, and now, after 5 min no close i wont refund to u.

___________________________________________________________________________________

* I've told him i accepted most suggestion from forummers that if he done the full payment, i'll close the topic.

And now the derrick he is threatening bboyspirit on phone. This afternoon derrick asked me to give him the list of the secret spys, he said if 1 of them were bboyspirit, he'll settle with him outside.

Derrick and Alex, idk where you guys got the rumour that bboyspirit provide me those information. And he really din't give me any alright. smile.gif

@mspopcorn : i closed only police file. See, he'll pay someday else.
bro , my suggestion is ~ go for police report ~~ those ppl no worth to forgive ~ dun care ur damn promise that u wont report to police bcs tats ur money~ u deserve to get it back ~

he shd refund to u immediately nt try to give so many excuse now ~ somemore try to threaten u nt to give u back ~ i have suggested some1 to send tis issues to the enews@chinapress.com.my ( chinese newspaper ) or others paper to demand ppl to kful when doing on9 shopping ~

pls dont so easy to let him go ~ i hate scammer seriously ~!
devil_angel_90
post Feb 17 2011, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(xNiGhT @ Feb 17 2011, 11:50 PM)
I am just a ousider,this juz my opinion~
1st,i am proud wif you can get bak fully refund,and i think you are the 1st can get bak fully refund from scammer.
2nd,Derrick already fully refund all the money to you,and you promise derrick,if get fully refund you will delete this thread how come the tread still here rite now?
Derrick already regret and make an apology to all of you,why you all don't even give him a chance?If all of you is him,what you all will feeling?Please those who keep acting have how high moral value actually your typing,ur mouth,ur thinking i din't feel any how high moral you have.Derrick already make an apology with you all but you all still keep attack him,what for the apology then?since derrick already pay a fully refund and make an apology,please the non of business people keep them mouth shut.Don't keep playing fire there biggrin.gif
3rd,"Either you and derrick quit malaysia / both of you suicide from 20th floor now."If they 2 really dead in tmr thn u will be killer,so behave what your typing,since you keep saying you are not gangster. smile.gif
u read previos post be4 ? dun post anything yet be4 u confirm he fully pay ~ now the issues is he still owe rm190 n try to drag to pay next week n even try to treaten ppl ~
devil_angel_90
post Feb 18 2011, 12:15 AM

Keldric Lee
Damn spoiled my study mood @@

scammer latest post in fb ~~~~~~~ where is tat alex ? wtf ? hide ad ? ntg to say d ? HAHAHAHAHA !

TS juz go for report ~ if u report u might get back ur money also ~ dun doubt abt it ~ lolz...
devil_angel_90
post Feb 18 2011, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 18 2011, 12:13 AM)
I did a a very terrible mistakes , i admit i am wrong , and i sincerely apologise here . for what i mean i going to "settle" , please dun be misunderstanding . Ok , as TS wish , i will completely disappear here after i have refunded TS . I really dun have RM190 now , will pay back to TS once i really got money , Really no cheat , and hope all of you will forgive me . I keep my promises and hope TS will keep his promises too which is closing the thread by today . Thank You .

Sincerely Apologies  sad.gif
juz in case u pay fully money to him then it might be consider ~ btw v still got 23 hours + to view tis post if ts wan to cancel tis thread ~

0.0217sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:46 AM