Feb 17 2011, 10:16 PM
5,105 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: In front of my desktop/laptop/phone |
Seldom see this many "newly registered" members in trade dispute subforum.... To those who are posting useless comment like infinite amount of "LIKE",stop posting rubbish here.This is not kopitiam.If you want to act like retard we welcome you in kopitiam. Anyway since the refund almost complete ( I say almost because TS paid RM2.2K but so far only got RM2.1K) there are 2 options: i)TS keep the money,add derrick's info on Apis blacklist thread & all parties move on. ii)TS keep the money but proceed with police report. Frankly speaking I suggest TS to take 2nd option.IMO derrick isn't so sincere in apologizing.Keep on asking everyone to shut up & treating buyer like fool.Plus the dupes.It's very suspicious to see this many new account defending a proven conman. There's been too many con case in LYN already.It's time for us to take the heavy action. @derrick Whatever the reason may be,you should have never conned people.I'm student & I've dealt with multiple buyers but never thought of conning people. As IT student you should know that this isn't 1980 where people can get away scott free after conning people.We have multiple ways of tracking people.Also I do feel ashamed that MMU IT student make this kind of lame con.If you want to con people at least make it great 1 like ApisLua's case(No offence dude but your case was just epic). This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Feb 17 2011, 10:18 PM |
Feb 17 2011, 10:20 PM
7,863 posts Joined: May 2007 From: highbury |
heard this is not the first time , maybe he did that at mudah,
there is nt so easy to scam here dude . if you let him go , can he promise he will nt did it again? no body will know that. just god know . i agreed on super_alien suggestion too , |
Feb 17 2011, 10:20 PM
11 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: Melaka / Seremban |
QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Feb 17 2011, 10:16 PM) Seldom see this many "newly registered" members in trade dispute subforum.... To those who are posting useless comment like infinite amount of "LIKE",stop posting rubbish here.This is not kopitiam.If you want to act like retard we welcome you in kopitiam. Anyway since the refund almost complete ( I say almost because TS paid RM2.2K but so far only got RM2.1K) there are 2 options: i)TS keep the money,add derrick's info on Apis blacklist thread & all parties move on. ii)TS keep the money but proceed with police report. Frankly speaking I suggest TS to take 2nd option.IMO derrick isn't so sincere in apologizing.Keep on asking everyone to shut up & treating buyer like fool.Plus the dupes.It's very suspicious to see this many new account defending a proven conman. There's been too many con case in LYN already.It's time for us to take the heavy action. @derrick Whatever the reason may be,you should have never conned people.I'm student & I've dealt with multiple buyers but never thought of conning people. As IT student you should know that this isn't 1980 where people can get away scott free after conning people.We have multiple ways of tracking people.Also I do feel ashamed that MMU IT student make this kind of lame con.If you want to con people at least make it great 1 like ApisLua's case(No offence dude but your case was just epic). Never mind la, i'm tired, i'm really regret and sorry. Hope u guy can forgive me. |
Feb 17 2011, 10:21 PM
1,204 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Feb 17 2011, 10:16 PM) Seldom see this many "newly registered" members in trade dispute subforum.... Tho those who are posting useless comment like infinite amount of "LIKE",stop posting rubbish here.This is not kopitiam.If you want to act like retard we welcome you in kopitiam. Anyway since the refund almost complete ( I say almost because TS paid RM2.2K but so far only got RM2.1K) there are 2 options: i)TS keep the money,add derrick's info on Apis blacklist thread & all parties move on. ii)TS keep the money but proceed with police report. Frankly speaking I suggest TS to take 2nd option.IMO derrick isn't so sincere in apologizing.Keep on asking everyone to shut up & treating buyer like fool.Plus the dupes.It's very suspicious to see this many new account defending a proven conman. There's been too many con case in LYN already.It's time for us to take the heavy action. @derrick Whatever the reason may be,you should have never conned people.I'm student & I've dealt with multiple buyers but never thought of conning people. As IT student you should know that this isn't 1980 where people can get away scott free after conning people.We have multiple ways of tracking people.Also I do feel ashamed that MMU IT student make this kind of lame con.If you want to con people at least make it great 1 like ApisLua's case(No offence dude but your case was just epic). Try to escape 1. Escape success Live happily with the money. 2. Escape failed Return back money, no need to face consequences . problem? too bad the world doesnt work this way derrick. Added on February 17, 2011, 10:21 pm QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:20 PM) heard this is not the first time , maybe he did that at mudah, lol nothere is nt so easy to scam here dude . if you let him go , can he promise he will nt did it again? no body will know that. just god know . i agreed on super_alien suggestion too , This post has been edited by Kal-el: Feb 17 2011, 10:21 PM |
Feb 17 2011, 10:21 PM
2,459 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Land Below the Wind |
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 17 2011, 11:20 PM) heard this is not the first time , maybe he did that at mudah, Anything ones did,there is nt so easy to scam here dude . if you let him go , can he promise he will nt did it again? no body will know that. just god know . i agreed on super_alien suggestion too , it leaves a mark. so be it as lesson for him. |
Feb 17 2011, 10:22 PM
598 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: In Front of Screen |
wow TS good job on getting your money back...read from page 1 till now, felt like watching a mini drama got high and low and ending..
@derrick scared now? scared of being expelled by MMU and dont know how to explain to your parents? why would you even scam TS at the 1st place? -edited- This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Feb 17 2011, 10:27 PM |
Feb 17 2011, 10:24 PM
5,105 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: In front of my desktop/laptop/phone |
QUOTE(Kal-el @ Feb 17 2011, 10:21 PM) Rob bank. Yup.derrick should blame Issac Newton for coming up with the newton's law that said every action have reaction.Try to escape 1. Escape success Live happily with the money. 2. Escape failed Return back money, no need to face consequences . I take this personally because being a active member in kopitiam people will ask me something like this: "WTF,dude! MMU full of conmen" Of course I get pissed because of some guys everyone in MMU in LYN get labeled as conmen. This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Feb 17 2011, 10:31 PM |
Feb 17 2011, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(Kal-el @ Feb 17 2011, 10:21 PM) Rob bank. Try to escape 1. Escape success Live happily with the money. 2. Escape failed Return back money, no need to face consequences . problem? too bad the world doesnt work this way derrick. |
Feb 17 2011, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Feb 17 2011, 11:22 PM) wow TS good job on getting your money back...read from page 1 till now, felt like watching a mini drama got high and low and ending.. From what I read this isnt his 1st case.@derrick scared now? scared of being expelled by MMU and dont know how to explain to your parents? why would you even scam TS at the 1st place? you deserve a 2nd chance but you have to earn it back and dont try to be nasty again as your name is already tainted... got few case with him already. |
Feb 17 2011, 10:28 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(Kal-el @ Feb 17 2011, 10:21 PM) Rob bank. LOL i simply love your example Kal-el. Thats simply the way the world works. DO something, be prepared to face the consequences. TS has not only suffered money losses, the impact of scam is still there....Try to escape 1. Escape success Live happily with the money. 2. Escape failed Return back money, no need to face consequences . problem? too bad the world doesnt work this way derrick. Added on February 17, 2011, 10:21 pm lol no |
Feb 17 2011, 10:30 PM
238 posts Joined: Mar 2010 From: Sibu, Sarawak. |
Btw to derrick / Sky_Alex, bboyspirit he doesn't give me any information. So stop going against him, as derrick he told me in phone
'' I will settle with him outside '' I answered you politely that moment wasn't because i'm really a gentleman. I don't want to show the gangster force as i feel it it's really for low EQ people. |
Feb 17 2011, 10:31 PM
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:28 PM) i wonder how many people he has conned, and what did those victims do? Those that did not report suffered money and psychological losses. How many new users that he could have conned , leaving a mark and making them scared to do anymore e-business? |
Feb 17 2011, 10:43 PM
QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 10:31 PM) haha ! damn funny la sky_alex ni ! coming oscar i thk u going to get d ~!!! chance shd nt been given to such scammer... the remaining balance also din give to TS ~ tis call sincere ? TS already give u chance to explain n u r lucky bcs ppl din want more money from u ! if i am the person been scamed , u at least have to pay me back x2 or i wont simply let u go ! * tat scammer i knw him actually ... but din expect he is that type ppl ... shame to be his friend be4 ... u r clever but so wat ? u r nt reali poor also ! wondering y u wan to scam ~! too greed n materialistic i thk ! |
Feb 17 2011, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(Terence573 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:28 PM) post edited coz he already ruined his god know how many chances he was given...QUOTE(PB|Axcelis @ Feb 17 2011, 10:30 PM) Btw to derrick / Sky_Alex, bboyspirit he doesn't give me any information. So stop going against him, as derrick he told me in phone @bolded '' I will settle with him outside '' I answered you politely that moment wasn't because i'm really a gentleman. I don't want to show the gangster force as i feel it it's really for low EQ people. clearly shows that he is immature, what settle outside? some sort of uni taiko? come on! grow up man... |
Feb 17 2011, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 11:44 PM) wow terence what are u... phail ENglish or something?u know so well about him wo . since u know he conned so "many" ppl , why didn u go catch him ? Some1 say Derick got previous case b4.Check for the previous post and use ur eyes and brain to read for god sake. DUn simply say something out without thinking.LOL. Which makes u look stupid. |
Feb 17 2011, 10:50 PM
Feb 17 2011, 10:56 PM
845 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Puchong/Cyberjaya |
finally its considered settled.... good la ts, get ur money(though nt 100%)
i guess this will get a example to those who wan to con. now tech so advanced, very easy to trace. lots of LYN taiko and sifu pro tracking.... but still, it ruined mmu's image as this thread had been circulating via social places. even my fb also can see..... and his close friend(tat 2 in the pic) will change their thoughts about him.... well... i guess his time in uni will be hard from now on juz bcus of the rm2k++ if his a 4.0 student so what??? the ethics and morals are like shit. u still have time to change derrick. face the fact and grow up |
Feb 17 2011, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(cle900706 @ Feb 17 2011, 11:56 PM) finally its considered settled.... good la ts, get ur money(though nt 100%) Thanks bro, mind to do a poll on v2 thread. i guess this will get a example to those who wan to con. now tech so advanced, very easy to trace. lots of LYN taiko and sifu pro tracking.... but still, it ruined mmu's image as this thread had been circulating via social places. even my fb also can see..... and his close friend(tat 2 in the pic) will change their thoughts about him.... well... i guess his time in uni will be hard from now on juz bcus of the rm2k++ if his a 4.0 student so what??? the ethics and morals are like shit. u still have time to change derrick. face the fact and grow up |
Feb 17 2011, 11:02 PM
7,863 posts Joined: May 2007 From: highbury |
^ how about the left balance?
and he did it , he should know the consequences , if SCARE , dont DO lar. |
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:16 PM |