21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Derrick1988's case., Solved.

SUSKal-el
post Feb 17 2011, 09:09 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(CoolBoy89 @ Feb 17 2011, 09:07 PM)
He still go to class and act like nothing happened?  laugh.gif
He was sitting next to me during final exams too. I just found about this thread.

Added on February 17, 2011, 9:11 pmHe staying in Ixora as well, can see the picture of the table in the selling thread.

This post has been edited by Kal-el: Feb 17 2011, 09:11 PM
fcuk90
post Feb 17 2011, 09:32 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

^ dont talk much , just wait and see since police report is already lodged.
cle900706
post Feb 17 2011, 09:34 PM

845 posts

[quote=sky_alex,Feb 17 2011, 09:18 PM]
[quote=fcuk90,Feb 17 2011, 09:07 PM]
you thought very hard ? i make a call , i can know this SHIT stay at where. .

Added on February 17, 2011, 9:08 pm
wow .
really ? so scary ?
can i taste that too ?
or u just call la .
nothing to do with me ~ ^^

u are just like SOMETHING
trying to show off here ~
action pls ~

i admit i am SOMEONE who kepo here also ~XD

[/quote]

lol... stop provoking other ppl lar =.=!
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 17 2011, 09:35 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 09:04 PM)
i peronally like wat u say bro .
settle this problem is the main problem .
get ur money means u WIN bro ~
You are lucky if u get back ur money.
try ask urself , did everyone get back their money after they got scam ?
zzzzz .... especially the one who kena conned 3 laptop for 14k in this dispute ~

bro ~ think wisely ~
but not making this things big like killing ppl ~
dun be like someone tat trying to put fire here ~
act like good buddy ~ trying to share wat on fb or wat ~

if they so good ~ try post every scammer picture or link in this dispute ~
den share every scammer on fb ~
or wat ~ u guys should form up a team to catch scammer ~
lowyat GM will personally thank you n give u reward ~
sound good ? go on with that ~

rclxms.gif
eh, the one who get conned 14k laptops is me. U didnt realize? Heh

oh well, i suggest u dont need to act like so protective towards this scammer. Even if u r not, u surely make ppl have all the doubts on u. And its not worth.
SUSKal-el
post Feb 17 2011, 09:36 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(sky_alex @ Feb 17 2011, 09:34 PM)
good to hear that ^^
i love that too .
so ~ u can go to next dispute to catch another scammer dy ~
here non of ur business dy ~ hhaha .

Added on February 17, 2011, 9:35 pm

he like to show off n talk cock here .
i like to provoke ar ~
since i nothing do ^^
you're only making it worse. Just stop commenting.
fcuk90
post Feb 17 2011, 09:37 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

good to hear that ^^
i love that too .

i like to provoke ar ~
since i nothing do ^^
the pic i provide , car num i provide , i just helping .
cle900706

845 posts

good to hear that ^^
i love that too .

i like to provoke ar ~
since i nothing do ^^
lame.... =..=!
verdangilte

1,379 posts

fcuk90 is dulan now...FB had been share this already...
fcuk90
post Feb 17 2011, 09:40 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(verdangilte @ Feb 17 2011, 09:37 PM)
fcuk90 is dulan now...FB had been share this already...
you should help TS out there now.
verdangilte
post Feb 17 2011, 09:44 PM

1,379 posts

how i can help ??? hmm.gif
cle900706
post Feb 17 2011, 09:47 PM

845 posts

mmu ppl so helpful?? ahaha.... i shared since this morning ><!!
derrick1988
post Feb 17 2011, 09:49 PM

I had refunded to TS all the money.
sorry for inconvenient that i cause for u all.. i very regret about what i have done before.. i'll make sure no next time on scamming
if all forumers caught me again just call me to settle since TS have all my personal detail. Thanks N Sorry
Sorry again to the TS, i promised i wont do this again.
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 09:50 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:49 PM)
sorry for inconvenient that i cause for u all.. i very regret about what i have done before.. i'll make sure no next time on scamming
if all forumers caught me again just call me to settle since TS have all my personal detail. Thanks N Sorry
I'm just about to say where's derrick....

well ts can u verify?

btw whats the keywords to search in facebook?>

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 09:53 PM
SUSKal-el
post Feb 17 2011, 09:52 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 09:49 PM)
evidence?

also your pics uploaded here. Don't think you can escape.

Update. His email : ronnie-1121@hotmail.com

http://i.imgur.com/NRl3u.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/Dmgex.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/fwqiy.jpg

This post has been edited by Kal-el: Feb 17 2011, 09:55 PM
pcdlsy
post Feb 17 2011, 09:53 PM

125 posts

lol cash u damn guai lan
XD
AngliaShandy
post Feb 17 2011, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(derrick1988 @ Feb 17 2011, 09:49 PM)
o.O sky_alex is off and here u are again. You are quite good at switching personalities mate. Its a good thing that u have returned all the money, but i still doubt that u have changed your attitude or really felt regret from your action. Too bad u did not get caught or featured in the newspaper as i would love to see....
blueworm
post Feb 17 2011, 09:55 PM

~~~ HEHE ~~~
633 posts

Is good to hear tat he had full refund to TS....
Acctually i was msn wif him just a moment only, i think he really regret on wat he hv done, hope every1 give him a chance since evrythings settle dy.... icon_rolleyes.gif
Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 09:56 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(AngliaShandy @ Feb 17 2011, 10:53 PM)
o.O sky_alex is off and here u are again. You are quite good at switching personalities mate. Its a good thing that u have returned all the money, but i still doubt that u have changed your attitude or really felt regret from your action. Too bad u did not get caught or featured in the newspaper as i would love to see....
he is abandoning all the responsibility and say out loud when he is the alex.
and a keyboard warrior.

i say let it be the collateral damage.

fcuk90
post Feb 17 2011, 09:57 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

if TS didnt make it big issue . you all think he will refund ? . he will just OFF his hp can carry on his life .

Terence573
post Feb 17 2011, 09:57 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(blueworm @ Feb 17 2011, 10:55 PM)
Is good to hear tat he had full refund to TS....
Acctually i was msn wif him just a moment only, i think he really regret on wat he hv done, hope every1 give him a chance since evrythings settle dy....   icon_rolleyes.gif
if staff/mods found out that alex really was him...hoho then i think the ending wont be too soon.

and lets hope it wasnt.

Added on February 17, 2011, 9:59 pm
QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Feb 17 2011, 10:57 PM)
if TS didnt make it big issue . you all think he will refund ? . he will just OFF his hp can carry on his life .
"leave a mark" on him here.

This post has been edited by Terence573: Feb 17 2011, 09:59 PM

21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:59 PM