cause i rage at them everyday lol...

my laptop already reach singapore brows.gif
not good to rage everyday. must be calm. else ur life get shorten
rickysim84
post Apr 21 2011, 05:09 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(kpchoo29 @ Apr 21 2011, 03:56 PM)
Anyone use 'Fn+1" to blow the dust out of the vents? Is that an effective way to clean laptop? unsure.gif
i dun think that is useful, it is best that u buy a compressed air and blow the fan instead. Turning ur fan to max speed can't actually clean it
rickysim84
post Apr 22 2011, 11:14 AM

1,106 posts

aww.. u make me wanna go their office to bang the table

rickysim84
post Apr 23 2011, 03:32 PM

1,106 posts

cryo.. u sure that sgcubehub is one of the reseller? but the other claim that they are not.. blur

rickysim84
post Apr 23 2011, 03:44 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(cryogenist @ Apr 23 2011, 03:41 PM)
I asked Sager before I order my laptop, to verify with them whether Mucro and Sager are their resellers.

That is what they reply

"They all our Dealers, so there is no difference for you to purchase from, depend their offer and price;"
But sgcubehub has rather bad reputation, at least over at SG side. Just go see a few threads in HardwareZone Forums.
yeah.. i spot ur nick in HWZ forum.. lol tat is why i ask this question
rickysim84
post Apr 24 2011, 02:25 PM

1,106 posts

because no one raging now..
rickysim84
post Apr 24 2011, 05:43 PM

1,106 posts

aw.. i still waiting for my lappy. hopefulyl monday or tuesday can receive it
rickysim84
post Apr 24 2011, 06:04 PM

1,106 posts

well, they told me tat sager had send my lappy, so i ask them to get the tracking number but they fail to give me the tracking number, so i dunno whether to trust them that i can get it by monday or tuesday. hmm
rickysim84
post Apr 24 2011, 10:04 PM

1,106 posts

sgcubehub bro.. lol

rickysim84
post Apr 25 2011, 01:21 PM

1,106 posts

i called SGCUBEHUB, they say my notebook haven arrive.. hmm
rickysim84
post Apr 25 2011, 02:29 PM

1,106 posts

hmm.. should i rage or should i not? hmmm
rickysim84
post Apr 25 2011, 02:45 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(kahjye @ Apr 25 2011, 02:33 PM)
Yes please laugh.gif
i scare if i rage too much, it might affect my health. well, i just email them hoping tat they can send me the tracking number to proof that wat they say is true bout my notebook had been ship to singapore
rickysim84
post Apr 25 2011, 06:19 PM

1,106 posts

sgcubehub just reply my email.. stating this..

Hi Ricky

Sorry, for the late reply.

I have check with my staff. He was not sure about which tracking no. was your laptop in as Sager ship out a few no of shipments late last week.

Your shipment will be in late this week as told by Sager in US.

In the mean time, I will tell him to figure out which one. Update you asap.

Sorry again for the delay, we have done what we can to speed up from Sager.

Alvin Tan
Sales Manager
CubeHub IT Products Dept
CubeHub Pte Ltd
170 Upper Bukit Timah Rd #04-21
Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Singapore 588179
T : 6467 8318
rickysim84
post Apr 25 2011, 10:03 PM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(cryogenist @ Apr 25 2011, 09:49 PM)
Must try out all those high-end games like crysis 2, bulletstorm, bad company 2 DX11 etc. I dying to try all these on my laptop..

The wwwwwwaaaaaiiiiiiitttttt is horrible..
lol, i feel u bro.. i had been waiting near 2 months

Added on April 25, 2011, 10:06 pmbtw, is it all of u using ur own money to buy the lappy or parents money?

This post has been edited by rickysim84: Apr 25 2011, 10:06 PM
rickysim84
post Apr 25 2011, 11:29 PM

1,106 posts

i think i will keep some money to add on another gtx 480m to my lappy after 1 or 2 months time
rickysim84
post Apr 25 2011, 11:44 PM

1,106 posts

i always put on my batt while i use my lappy. i never remove it since the day i use the lappy. lol. and i can say, the battery is pretty fine.
rickysim84
post Apr 26 2011, 12:55 PM

1,106 posts

just buy it, dont think bout it anymore.. gogo!
rickysim84
post Apr 26 2011, 01:20 PM

1,106 posts

tat will cause u to void warranty wor

rickysim84
post Apr 26 2011, 01:49 PM

1,106 posts

aww, share me ur problems. i need to know before i get my sager.. D:

Added on April 26, 2011, 1:50 pmAlso, i receive this email from SGCUBEHUB.

Hi Ricky

Sorry, We have found out that all shipments out by Sager have not included yours and another client which I thought it shall be in those shipment.

There an email from Sager side stating your laptop. I think there are some issue with CLEVO.

Hi Alvin, I know this two NP7280 laptops pending here for awhile; like I said on my late week email we have some difficulty from my production and needs solution from CLEVO; once we have the solution is in and pass the production testing programs, we will have your order ship right away!

I hope it can have answer this week!

Thanks,

Brian Liaw

Sales Manager

18005 Cortney Court

City of Industry, CA 91748 USA

Local:626-964-8682 (S.California) x 106

Nation wide:800-669-1624 x 106

FAX: 626-964-2381

Email:brian@sagernotebook.com

I think they will only ship out this week like Sager email us. But the shipment will be fast as I told them to use the express service which took only 3 days to arrive.

I felt so sorry for delay, I have try our very best to speed up the process but Sager was the side who keep delaying their customers week after week.

Update you again tomorrow.

Alvin Tan
Sales Manager
CubeHub IT Products Dept
CubeHub Pte Ltd
170 Upper Bukit Timah Rd #04-21
Bukit Timah Shopping Centre
Singapore 588179
T : 6467 8318

This post has been edited by rickysim84: Apr 26 2011, 01:50 PM
rickysim84
post Apr 29 2011, 04:28 PM

1,106 posts

lol, i just call mucro regarding if i order a laptop from them, how fast will it be for me to get it. Then we chat chat chat till he mention there is a guy from malaysia keep email them and call them till they feel sooo dulan bout that person. i think the person they mention is kahje.. lol

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:33 AM