post Jan 10 2012, 01:40 AM

7,614 posts

is this the official thread of neo?
TSshark7
post Jan 10 2012, 01:46 AM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 10 2012, 01:40 AM)
is this the official thread of neo?
not really
i open this thread when this phone was announce but end up buying xperia play

so i hve no idea whats going on with this phone ,u can make official one if u like . but its already 40 page

This post has been edited by shark7: Jan 10 2012, 01:46 AM
annoymous1234
post Jan 10 2012, 02:06 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Jan 10 2012, 01:46 AM)
not really
i open this thread when this phone was announce but end up buying xperia play

so i hve no idea whats going on with this phone ,u can make official one if u like . but its already 40 page
lol! seems like this phone is not popular i guess. i dont have this phone either but i might be getting it, deciding to take neo or arc. ><

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Jan 10 2012, 02:06 AM
annoymous1234
post Jan 10 2012, 02:08 AM

7,614 posts

those who use neo.. are there any problem with the phone? like sgs2 got camera crash, lg optimus got reboot issue. what bout this?
TSshark7
post Jan 10 2012, 04:07 AM

1,378 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 10 2012, 02:06 AM)
lol! seems like this phone is not popular i guess. i dont have this phone either but i might be getting it, deciding to take neo or arc. ><
the specs looks the same just that arc have better design slimmer bigger screen and faster processor only 25% faster.

while neo advantages is having front camera
both got hdmi port iinm ..

if i was u i will take arc since im not using the front camera.
jeopardise
post Jan 10 2012, 07:56 AM

tidak memberi seketul tahi!
1,767 posts

when you root there are a list of apps and services that you can remove from your phone.

If you deleted wrongly, there are synch problem, force close (FC) and some features doesn't work such as wifi. Perhaps because of custom kernel too.
yuhhaur
post Jan 10 2012, 10:02 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jan 10 2012, 02:08 AM)
those who use neo.. are there any problem with the phone? like sgs2 got camera crash, lg optimus got reboot issue. what bout this?
No problem at all.

This topic is the join threads of Xperia Neo, NeoV and Pro, because:
1. They three looks alike.
2. Neo is not officially available here in Malaysia, those sets you would buy is all AP set.
3. SE is the underdog in Android, but that does not meant it is not good. In fact I think that they are doing better job to satisfy the customer than other competitors. Just look at how they prepare all their 2011 phones for ICS updates vs Samsung... thumbup.gif

terryforever
post Jan 10 2012, 10:31 AM

192 posts

After root....i still dunno do wat ==
My ram speed didnt change at all....
even i taskkiller them still mayb 120mb free or less.....
lance888
post Jan 10 2012, 01:46 PM

59 posts

new user reporting in. 2 days on this phone. i can say,it sure worth the money of getting it thumbup.gif
jeopardise
post Jan 10 2012, 02:00 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(lance888 @ Jan 10 2012, 01:46 PM)
new user reporting in. 2 days on this phone. i can say,it sure worth the money of getting it  thumbup.gif
which phone?

a) Neo
b) Neo V
c) Pro
d) All of the above? tongue.gif
SiuYi
post Jan 10 2012, 02:23 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(pjud06 @ Jan 10 2012, 12:08 AM)
owhh can do it after get moded the fon la  kn..its authorised lor..still virgin my fon hahaha.. laugh.gif  dunno wat to brick/not coz as i see there's a lot of thiggy to care wen doin it..like susah jer. blink.gif
if u are really an android user, then nothing is susah. modding android is jus a common thing nowadays. u mod to get a better android. nod.gif
lance888
post Jan 10 2012, 03:43 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(jeopardise @ Jan 10 2012, 02:00 PM)
which phone?

a) Neo
b) Neo V
c) Pro
d) All of the above? tongue.gif
juz neo. haha
SiuYi
post Jan 10 2012, 04:26 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

im am jelly!!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2184179
jeopardise
post Jan 10 2012, 04:49 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 10 2012, 04:26 PM)
+ Dual core
+ Nice screen 1280x720 drool.gif
+ 12MP camera

- No expansion microSD?

Added on January 10, 2012, 5:01 pmof course i am jelly tooo wahahahaha

This post has been edited by jeopardise: Jan 10 2012, 05:01 PM
SiuYi
post Jan 10 2012, 05:27 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(jeopardise @ Jan 10 2012, 04:49 PM)
+ Dual core
+ Nice screen 1280x720  drool.gif
+ 12MP camera

- No expansion microSD?

Added on January 10, 2012, 5:01 pmof course i am jelly tooo wahahahaha
futuristic design.memang SE concept design!! i rike!!

cry.gif
VictorKeong
post Jan 11 2012, 01:03 PM

599 posts

[quote=adz83,Jan 9 2012, 07:38 PM]
Walao, now seem so many using pro. biggrin.gif
How bout an official thread? rclxms.gif

ya its time biggrin.gif
so many active ppl summore

Added on January 11, 2012, 1:11 pmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

some1 need to create virtual RAM tongue.gif
curi 1 gb from SD card
my phone dying ==
always 260++ RAM.. clear2 left 178.. then leave for 5 mins back to 260++ =,=

Added on January 11, 2012, 1:36 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2185722

up and running
Xperia Pro , Neo and Neo V Official Thread
enjoy ^^

just the Utube links -,-
y arent they working HAHA

This post has been edited by VictorKeong: Jan 11 2012, 03:22 PM
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jan 12 2012, 01:49 AM

312 posts

back guys....hehehhe....I got a different casing for my pro...but not the rubber one...its those snap on with holes....quite ok la....10 bucks. No more finger print and unwanted disgusting oil stains. =D will post once I get my gf's phone to snap....Xperia S looks nice, but....maybe I dont have much interest in it considering I am not a super mobile user...
VictorKeong
post Jan 12 2012, 05:21 PM

599 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 12 2012, 02:49 AM)
back guys....hehehhe....I got a different casing for my pro...but not the rubber one...its those snap on with holes....quite ok la....10 bucks. No more finger print and unwanted disgusting oil stains.  =D will post once I get my gf's phone to snap....Xperia S looks nice, but....maybe I dont have much interest in it considering I am not a super mobile user...
it beats iphone 4s tongue.gif
to me ~
apple sucks XD

SiuYi
post Jan 12 2012, 05:42 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

QUOTE(FatalitY @ Jan 12 2012, 01:49 AM)
back guys....hehehhe....I got a different casing for my pro...but not the rubber one...its those snap on with holes....quite ok la....10 bucks. No more finger print and unwanted disgusting oil stains.  =D will post once I get my gf's phone to snap....Xperia S looks nice, but....maybe I dont have much interest in it considering I am not a super mobile user...
cepat woi...
D-Frog
post Jan 12 2012, 05:52 PM

2,983 posts

Wassup guys, I got myself an iphone instead of this doh.gif lols..KIND of no regret actually biggrin.gif

45 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0377sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:11 AM