123 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

▐▐ ★HTC Desire Official Thread V9 ★▐▐, AOSP or Sense.That Is The Question...

hseyrann00
post Feb 26 2011, 03:08 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(fazryle @ Feb 26 2011, 02:12 AM)
why downloading CM6.1.1 ? there is the latest version CM 7 rite?

sun global battery 1850mah? how long the battery survive? smile.gif
come on , my 1st time rooting , i should get on some stable rom 1st..
then i'll off to jump here and there.. hehehe..
Now i dont even fully know how Android works..

About that battery, if left idle can really tahan long.
Today i fully charged @ 7am.
Light usage on wifi (<30mins) , bluetooth (<10mins) , Games (30mins?? not sure) , some phone calls and sms.
The rest of the time just minimal unlock the phone and sliding within homepages.

Left around 70% @ 2pm.
Then i dint notice bout the battery edi.

fazryle
post Feb 26 2011, 03:14 AM

219 posts

nice.. welcome to android world.. smile.gif
the battery quite good..
hseyrann00
post Feb 26 2011, 03:45 AM

414 posts

My phone stucked at the Cyanogen (mod) animation boot screen edi.. =.=
faiz2036
post Feb 26 2011, 04:28 AM

1,384 posts

QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Feb 26 2011, 03:45 AM)
My phone stucked at the Cyanogen (mod) animation boot screen edi.. =.=
unsure.gif Wipe and try to reflash the rom again. nod.gif
arrie
post Feb 26 2011, 07:23 AM

53 posts

i decided to buy case-mate tough, do u guys know what is the market price for this type of casing?
iamkent
post Feb 26 2011, 08:36 AM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

Anyone try the battery until 20 temperature ? Will damage the phone ?
fazryle
post Feb 26 2011, 09:06 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Feb 26 2011, 08:36 AM)
temp to 20c? wow.. which battery is it?
yeelong
post Feb 26 2011, 09:51 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

All Sifus here, i need to find a battery desktop charger, i spotted a tread few months back and saw one forumer recommend a desktop charger that can charge extra battery and with your desire charging at the same time.. donno how to call it already.

Can anyone here recommend?
fazryle
post Feb 26 2011, 09:54 AM

219 posts

if i not mistaken , one of the forumer selling s.global battery come with desktop charger.
ShinnKQ
post Feb 26 2011, 10:04 AM

I used to have a member title, until I took an arrow in the knee
1,242 posts

Of course.

Lower temp = battery better.

Where can damage phone.....no such thing lol tongue.gif

You only have to worry when you hit - celcius or over 50s for serious effects

As far as I know, electronics can adept to temp better than we do (:

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 26 2011, 10:27 AM
benleong2008
post Feb 26 2011, 10:14 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(extremeken @ Feb 15 2011, 01:11 PM)
hey guys few months back my htc desire housing was badly scratched but no 1 can tell me where to get a new one.

when i send it to htc, they said in order to change the back cover only i am required to buy the full set housing which is expensive!

so if anyone needs a new back cover, i found this guy who sells it for me for 100RM. its from oem ,quality as good as when it come from the phone.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=4976...54370631&ref=mf

hope this helps for ppl like me smile.gif
OH my god, I have been looking for this for so so long!! Thank you for the link biggrin.gif
CKHong
post Feb 26 2011, 10:24 AM

1,380 posts

I'm having problem where my phone will auto restart whenever I play fifa / open papago for around 20 minutes I use those apps.
I'm currently using oxygen ROM. Have been trying different ROM but then it still auto restart for this 2 apps.
Anyone encounter this before ? before I flash to another ROM, i will wipe cache, dalvik cache and everything.
So should be correct right the way I flash my desire. Wondering if its hardware problem or software problem sad.gif
I'm using the latest RADIO 32.54.00.32U_5.14.05.17
Or is it because my phone overheat ? i never play with overclock with my phone b4 as well
ShinnKQ
post Feb 26 2011, 10:26 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(CKHong @ Feb 26 2011, 10:24 AM)
I'm having problem where my phone will auto restart whenever I play fifa / open papago for around 20 minutes I use those apps.
I'm currently using oxygen ROM. Have been trying different ROM but then it still auto restart for this 2 apps.
Anyone encounter this before ? before I flash to another ROM, i will wipe cache, dalvik cache and everything.
So should be correct right the way I flash my desire. Wondering if its hardware problem or software problem sad.gif
I'm using the latest RADIO 32.54.00.32U_5.14.05.17
Or is it because my phone overheat ? i never play with overclock with my phone b4 as well
Got try reinstall apps? Try replacing the sd files if still restart
(Reinstall without data btw)

Added on February 26, 2011, 10:48 am
QUOTE(arrie @ Feb 26 2011, 07:23 AM)
i decided to buy case-mate tough, do u guys know what is the market price for this type of casing?
RM90. Look in Garage Sales for Casemate sellers

This post has been edited by ShinnKQ: Feb 26 2011, 10:48 AM
hseyrann00
post Feb 26 2011, 11:00 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(faiz2036 @ Feb 26 2011, 04:28 AM)
unsure.gif Wipe and try to reflash the rom again.  nod.gif
I wiped. but then when i wan to reflash the rom, i dont know where to find the file.
I downloaded the rom using ROM Manager.
I restore back to my stock rom.. sad.gif
Last night is too late to try other method..
Will try to manual download the ROM and try to flash it again later..

QUOTE(arrie @ Feb 26 2011, 07:23 AM)
Saw a standard price RM88 at Sunway Pyramid. Not sure if can nego.

My battery always at 24+- celsius. I felt that the sensor got some problem.
Or my battery give the sensor a wrong reading.

Anyway, as far as i know .. low temperature are no harm (Not to that extreme low) .
unless it's damp weather, that will DAMN your phone.
only High temperature will damage your phone.
djlah
post Feb 26 2011, 11:14 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Feb 26 2011, 09:51 AM)
All Sifus here, i need to find a battery desktop charger, i spotted a tread few months back and saw one forumer recommend a desktop charger that can charge extra battery and with your desire charging at the same time.. donno how to call it already.

Can anyone here recommend?
I got the desktop docking from morsales.com.my.
can charge and extra spare battery together.
usb to pc too....
yeelong
post Feb 26 2011, 11:39 AM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(djlah @ Feb 26 2011, 11:14 AM)
I got the desktop docking from morsales.com.my.
can charge and extra spare battery together.
usb to pc too....
Thanks for the info bro!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ShinnKQ
post Feb 26 2011, 12:21 PM

1,242 posts

Any1 expert with BB?

I doh.gif with the phone atm
hseyrann00
post Feb 26 2011, 02:12 PM

414 posts

Successfully flashed CM 6.1.1 !
Will try more rom later when i bored with it.
nick67
post Feb 26 2011, 02:15 PM

What?
1,501 posts

QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:00 AM)
I wiped. but then when i wan to reflash the rom, i dont know where to find the file.
I downloaded the rom using ROM Manager.
I restore back to my stock rom..  sad.gif
Last night is too late to try other method..
Will try to manual download the ROM and try to flash it again later..
My battery always at 24+- celsius. I felt that the sensor got some problem.
Or my battery give the sensor a wrong reading.

Anyway, as far as i know .. low temperature are no harm (Not to that extreme low) .
unless it's damp weather, that will DAMN your phone.
only High temperature will damage your phone.
When did you see? I've been searching for this case but can't get sad.gif
ShinnKQ
post Feb 26 2011, 02:20 PM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(hseyrann00 @ Feb 26 2011, 11:00 AM)

Gib uz der Floor No and Shop No rclxms.gif

123 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:07 AM