76 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The HTC Sensation (aka codename HTC Pyramid), 4.3" qHD SLCD & 1.2GHz dual-core are go

phantomash
post Apr 13 2011, 07:22 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Apr 13 2011, 01:19 PM)
ehh this thing just stop me frm going out this afternoon to grab a HTC IS..... damn but now i have no phone to used.... and still dunno when this phone gonna launch here.... Wat should i do?
or.. buy the cheapest phone you can find to use as a temporary phone first
iceman31
post Apr 13 2011, 07:33 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(stormlcc @ Apr 13 2011, 02:38 PM)
just get the LG Optimus 2x, no need to wait till don't know when.  it has a dual core, it has a 4 inch display (which isn't bad at all), it has an 8 megapix cam and best of all, it's priced below 2k (cheaper than the IS) and it ISN'T LOCKED!  I'm definitely getting it for my gf when retails have stock.
alot sellers have stock now . better grab the phone fast laugh.gif

QUOTE(0300078 @ Apr 13 2011, 04:33 PM)
dunno the design for it is kinda of lame.... but i also considering it... but i dun want to sign up another contract with Celcom...... it just too many contract then.... i have a Digi smart plan and a Celcom exec 50 plan already.... add up then i will be paying RM200 to telcos every month...
cancel ur digi dude . celcom consider cheap ady . rm88 for 50 ringgit calls + 1gb quota internet . no extra charge if exceded just that u wont be able to connect to ur internet

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ Apr 13 2011, 04:40 PM)
replace ur exec 50 with celcom smart plan lo...rm88 saja  smile.gif
Rm88 - Rm 25 every month cuz got to pay up front rm300 smile.gif
soonlee33
post Apr 13 2011, 07:50 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 13 2011, 07:20 PM)
Get the Incredible S - you will not regret it. I am using it now while waiting for SGS S II.  Price is OK, with AP sets going for only RM 1.5k only now. Buy it as a transition phone while waiting for the Sensation
MusicForLife
post Apr 13 2011, 08:24 PM

354 posts

hopefully digi will get this...maxis $%^&@#...
post Apr 13 2011, 08:49 PM

1,447 posts

transition phone...... haha.... wish to but the phone price will sure depreciate a lot when the Dual Core phones come out.... then IS most likely become the price range like Aria and by then the second hand value sure really low.
Atsutane-Shirane
post Apr 13 2011, 08:52 PM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(MusicForLife @ Apr 13 2011, 08:24 PM)
hopefully digi will get this...maxis $%^&@#...
What are the odd celcom will get this..? hmm.gif
Registered Username
post Apr 13 2011, 08:56 PM

in my opinion..this sensation sure have a great specs and ui..however, its design is kinda bad for me..
is there any chance this phone will have different look when it reach our shore?
phantomash
post Apr 13 2011, 08:58 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(Registered Username @ Apr 13 2011, 08:56 PM)
in my opinion..this sensation sure have a great specs and ui..however, its design is kinda bad for me..
is there any chance this phone will have different look when it reach our shore?
slim chance
post Apr 13 2011, 09:14 PM

1,447 posts

HTC design mostly look the same..... no more break through already. Can expect the following model will look almost the same too.
phantomash
post Apr 13 2011, 09:30 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Apr 13 2011, 09:14 PM)
HTC design mostly look the same..... no more break through already. Can expect the following model will look almost the same too.
its called signature design,

every manufacturer has their own signature design.
SUSkhalpowers
post Apr 13 2011, 11:01 PM

1,966 posts

Too bad the signature design more to jinjang Mari...hehe...

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Apr 13 2011, 11:02 PM
phantomash
post Apr 13 2011, 11:43 PM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Apr 13 2011, 11:01 PM)
Too bad the signature design more to jinjang Mari...hehe...
uhm, dude, you do know that motorola has 0 design to talk about? laugh.gif
TSclutch31
post Apr 14 2011, 01:09 AM

360 posts

Well, signature or not, it really wouldn't have been a bad idea to improve things a bit. HTC phones have been using that same mocha brown colour since the Hero.

And that Mt Fuji camera lense position. Just ugh.
SUSkhalpowers
post Apr 14 2011, 09:48 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(phantomash @ Apr 14 2011, 12:43 AM)
uhm, dude, you do know that motorola has 0 design to talk about? laugh.gif
Hardcore fan .. notworthy.gif ....at least on moto different model got different design..

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Apr 14 2011, 09:50 AM
phantomash
post Apr 14 2011, 09:54 AM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Apr 14 2011, 09:48 AM)
Hardcore fan .. notworthy.gif  ....at least on moto different model got different design..
yea, you're a hardcore fan of moto, everyone knows that, now go troll other thread notworthy.gif
SUSkhalpowers
post Apr 14 2011, 09:57 AM

1,966 posts

I'm dev for xt only...not a moto fan ..huhu
soonlee33
post Apr 14 2011, 09:59 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Apr 13 2011, 08:52 PM)
What are the odd celcom will get this..? hmm.gif
celcom only siokk with bb and lg.
no htc smartphone atm
phantomash
post Apr 14 2011, 10:00 AM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Apr 14 2011, 09:57 AM)
I'm dev for xt only...not a moto fan ..huhu
then why are you behaving like one? laugh.gif
SUSkhalpowers
post Apr 14 2011, 10:06 AM

1,966 posts

I suka kacau fanboy ni.......hehehe biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Apr 14 2011, 10:09 AM
phantomash
post Apr 14 2011, 10:16 AM

Not a Fanboy
4,282 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Apr 14 2011, 10:06 AM)
I suka kacau fanboy ni.......hehehe biggrin.gif
except, there's no fanboy for you to kacau biggrin.gif

on the other hand, I'm enjoying looking at this moto fanboy troll nod.gif

76 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:10 AM