The HTC Sensation (aka codename HTC Pyramid), 4.3" qHD SLCD & 1.2GHz dual-core are go

soonlee33
post Apr 13 2011, 09:36 AM

2,677 posts

not so soon to arrive bolehland
my wild guess: 3rd quarter 2011
soonlee33
post Apr 13 2011, 04:40 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Apr 13 2011, 04:33 PM)
dunno the design for it is kinda of lame.... but i also considering it... but i dun want to sign up another contract with Celcom...... it just too many contract then.... i have a Digi smart plan and a Celcom exec 50 plan already.... add up then i will be paying RM200 to telcos every month...
replace ur exec 50 with celcom smart plan lo...rm88 saja smile.gif
soonlee33
post Apr 13 2011, 07:50 PM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 13 2011, 07:20 PM)
Get the Incredible S - you will not regret it. I am using it now while waiting for SGS S II.  Price is OK, with AP sets going for only RM 1.5k only now. Buy it as a transition phone while waiting for the Sensation
soonlee33
post Apr 14 2011, 09:59 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ Apr 13 2011, 08:52 PM)
What are the odd celcom will get this..? hmm.gif
celcom only siokk with bb and lg.
no htc smartphone atm
soonlee33
post Jun 11 2011, 11:18 AM

2,677 posts

QUOTE(junhaussen @ Jun 11 2011, 10:53 AM)
HI,
i just got my 1st smartphone....sensation. Buy from senheng., which comes with 16mb sd card.
Can anyone tell me how should i replace the 8mb with the 16mb card? Is it just swap like that? What else i need to do?

SOrry guys, maybe questions abit dumb.. im very new to this.

any reply is appriciated.

glad sensationer smile.gif icon_idea.gif
cant brain this.
is either 8gb or 16gb

0.0310sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:51 PM