Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Torres is nothing but 50mil quid blunder
dundermifflin
post Apr 7 2011, 12:39 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ Apr 7 2011, 11:56 AM)
Even if Torres really dive, apa salah nya ? This is modern football, dive at the right place right time will get you a freekick/ penalty. Kalau tak dive bodohlah namanya.
nice post unsure.gif
pyroboy1911
post Apr 7 2011, 12:47 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

QUOTE(radio_head @ Apr 7 2011, 12:33 PM)
thats why u are supporting chelsea.

u cant dive ur way to the UCL.

that also be why chelsea is the home to exactly 0 european cups.
Enough la peeps. Banter after a match is normal, but don't forget the tie is still not over. Be careful Chelsea don't come to Old Trafford and make us eat our words.
Angel of Deth
post Apr 7 2011, 12:48 PM

1,242 posts

honestly that was a weak argument. Your sentence would probably upset the numbers of Chelsea fan around the world. But in the end your motivation is just to refute only one of Chelsea fan right? Don't simply generalize fans and please respect Chelsea 'silent reader' fans too. As for dive part, some people will do anything and pull out every tricks from their sleeve when they are desperate, like Thierry Henry handball WC2010 qualifiers.
Sifha238
post Apr 7 2011, 12:53 PM

454 posts

Wow, I respect Chelsea TS....he's updating the score even Chelsea lose notworthy.gif

Unlike some club TS whistling.gif
nanamiwashio
post Apr 7 2011, 01:01 PM

112 posts

fulamaakkk

abang ni lahir kat manchester ke emosi benar ni laugh.gif

rilex sikit lah brader
khelben
post Apr 7 2011, 01:06 PM

I love my mum & dad
6,056 posts

Yes, diving is part of the game already no matter you like it or not.
hidzwan
post Apr 7 2011, 01:07 PM

377 posts

ade talian darah ngn atuk fergie kot..
clsiluf
post Apr 7 2011, 01:12 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 7 2011, 12:53 PM)
Wow, I respect Chelsea TS....he's updating the score even Chelsea lose  notworthy.gif

i dont see score update in man united thread as per current time ... hmm.gif
Kerplunk
post Apr 7 2011, 01:13 PM

802 posts

hmm not sure what kind of gameplan will work in the second leg. but if we don't get a goal in the first half and fall behind to another, that will wrap up our season. maybe benayoun should come in for lampard..at least he's capable of those slick through passes. worth an experiment vs wigan. carlo please give our vice captain some much needed rest.

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 7 2011, 01:01 PM)
fulamaakkk

abang ni lahir kat manchester ke emosi benar ni  laugh.gif

rilex sikit lah brader
aku pun heran gak sebenarnye. sejak kita kalah ni, macam lagi ramai utd fans pulak emosi lebih. ini dah dendam kesumat namanya. tak pun terlupa makan ubat laugh.gif
choy89
post Apr 7 2011, 01:22 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Apr 7 2011, 01:12 PM)
i dont see score update in man united thread as per current time ...  hmm.gif
no offence, came here in peace.
check MU first thread, Alien stated there that he was busy for today until 6PM and thats why he created the new TS before we even reach 2.5K posts in older thread.
alien is bz with his work in his real life, everyone know that..why are we saying that "unlike some club TS" ? coz that TS online + replying in his thread but yet never update his thread title.

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Apr 7 2011, 01:13 PM)
hmm not sure what kind of gameplan will work in the second leg. but if we don't get a goal in the first half and fall behind to another, that will wrap up our season. maybe benayoun should come in for lampard..at least he's capable of those slick through passes. worth an experiment vs wigan. carlo please give our vice captain some much needed rest. 
aku pun heran gak sebenarnye. sejak kita kalah ni, macam lagi ramai utd fans pulak emosi lebih. ini dah dendam kesumat namanya. tak pun terlupa makan ubat laugh.gif
that becoz our last 3 games(i guess so,not so sure), we was beaten by Chelsea but not so fair win .. well u understand why. smile.gif so the emotion is high among MU fans and they're just waiting for the time to take a revenge on it, PLUS, we won it when the refree are not on your side while the last 3 games, the refree is definetly on your side.

not coming for troll.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by choy89: Apr 7 2011, 01:28 PM
TSplokoon
post Apr 7 2011, 01:25 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 7 2011, 12:53 PM)
Wow, I respect Chelsea TS....he's updating the score even Chelsea lose  notworthy.gif

Not referring to anyone but win, lose or draw is part of the game. So why do we want to fuss over it? Life goes on.

Losing and being criticized/taunted by rival fans is not a problem. Problem to me is the loss of thousand of innocent lives from Japan earthquake and tsunami.
sickx
post Apr 7 2011, 01:31 PM

:)
1,232 posts

*edited* might be a misunderstanding.

This post has been edited by sickx: Apr 7 2011, 01:42 PM
clsiluf
post Apr 7 2011, 02:01 PM

2,058 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Apr 7 2011, 01:25 PM)
Not referring to anyone but win, lose or draw is part of the game. So why do we want to fuss over it? Life goes on.

Losing and being criticized/taunted by rival fans is not a problem. Problem to me is the loss of thousand of innocent lives from Japan earthquake and tsunami.
ya ... get soft penalty, doesn't get 100% penalty all parts of football without technology using ...

if can't accept go watch NBA or american football.

samlee860407
post Apr 7 2011, 02:09 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Apr 7 2011, 02:01 PM)
ya ... get soft penalty, doesn't get 100% penalty all parts of football without technology using ...

if can't accept go watch NBA or american football.
actually penalty all those, still can accept abit if referee is wrong

no matter it's in favor with the team i support or not

but what's the most i can't accept is up till now goal line cam still not being used

hurst goal vs germany, that freaking goal england shud had score against germany last world cup, and also the recent one is just......shiatz

just use the god damned technology!
leonheart54
post Apr 7 2011, 02:14 PM

It is very disappointing to see our team stumble in such an important game.
Nonetheless, what is done is done.
Can only wish we played better in the 2nd leg.

KTBFFH
arezz
post Apr 7 2011, 02:19 PM

569 posts

built new team for next season.
hidzwan
post Apr 7 2011, 02:27 PM

377 posts

Put urself in the receiving end of bad decision, you shall upset. Then try put urself where you got benefit from it, rejoice.

Having said that, i thought just maybe if FIFA gonna implement those technology thingy in football. Do u think they will be no speculation? No complaint? I don't think so.

In the end it's all about winning or loosing which is of coz been part of the game.
HumbleCMY
post Apr 7 2011, 02:47 PM

96 posts

When will Alex play? Possible to play him in Wigan game as sub? Bosingwa quite weak at defending.

Btw, Mikel actually looked OK when he came on. Maybe Carlo preparing for 4-3-3 this weekend?
hazremi
post Apr 7 2011, 02:49 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,676 posts

QUOTE(nanamiwashio @ Apr 7 2011, 11:50 AM)
lol i thought they always bangga "we didnt blame the ref & we against the world?"

if older thread still alive i think i can requote it. lol

120 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:55 AM