English Clubs Chelsea FC - House of Blues

samlee860407
post Mar 8 2011, 04:30 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Mar 8 2011, 04:27 PM)
i second this..40mils unproven or rather over rated striker vs 50mil proven World Cup and Euro Winner striker?..i take Torres any day la..

it's not my money after all.. biggrin.gif

oh no..i was feeding a troll..
oi oi... spain did win world cup and euro, but it's not him that win it lol

as in, he is not the man.....
samlee860407
post Mar 10 2011, 05:44 PM

4,631 posts

lol at CBP, really la he shud go to /k man, then it will be fun
samlee860407
post Mar 24 2011, 03:00 PM

4,631 posts

mourinho says he wanted to return to england as he love england, and this time around he wants to build an empire, and not like last time where he manage for short term only

for this he need a patient chairman though
samlee860407
post Apr 7 2011, 08:38 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Apr 7 2011, 05:56 AM)
dive maybe once...the first one i cant accept if you say it a dive...but the second one is good technique...hooking his leg to the opponent...a better way of diving compared to Stevie G...
c.ronaldo awesome super dive during world cup is still the best. when fall down and clearly the defender leg dint even touch him , he can slowly turn his whole body + face to the referee and shout

oh mai

Added on April 7, 2011, 8:39 am
QUOTE(hidzwan @ Apr 7 2011, 08:11 AM)
wah ramainye troll. mmg annoying fan MU ni. ptotla dibenci masyarakat. whistling.gif
yes, every man utd fan that post here after the match is a troll. no matter what they say, they are still troll. correct? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Apr 7 2011, 08:39 AM
samlee860407
post Apr 7 2011, 08:50 AM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(hidzwan @ Apr 7 2011, 08:47 AM)
fixed for you. no biggie.
haha. thats so funny
samlee860407
post Apr 7 2011, 02:09 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(clsiluf @ Apr 7 2011, 02:01 PM)
ya ... get soft penalty, doesn't get 100% penalty all parts of football without technology using ...

if can't accept go watch NBA or american football.
actually penalty all those, still can accept abit if referee is wrong

no matter it's in favor with the team i support or not

but what's the most i can't accept is up till now goal line cam still not being used

hurst goal vs germany, that freaking goal england shud had score against germany last world cup, and also the recent one is just......shiatz

just use the god damned technology!

0.0363sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:44 AM