126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

LYN Football Jersey Talk, Please read first page 1 for basic info

'62jaguar
post Feb 11 2011, 10:42 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(rosicky_return @ Feb 11 2011, 07:57 AM)
not sure.. cos some said is royal mail... mine sent to singapore(shud be same for Mys and SG) using parcelforce worldwide... no tracking number...
but delivery is definately fast... mine received after 3days they despatched...
thanks mate... smile.gif
i was puzzled as there's no indication from the site what service thet're using...
anyway, how much is the postage cost? i got 18GBP for two shirts...
Rhadykall
post Feb 11 2011, 12:41 PM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

Anyone know what's the status with Malaysia's jersey? Nike never bothered to restock even though lots of people bought it before and some are still waiting patiently for the new stocks. Or are they planing on yet another new jersey since Brazil, France got theirs?
teckhooi
post Feb 11 2011, 01:05 PM

3,135 posts

Oh. Dun think new Malaysia jersey coming soon. Coz they just release b4 Suzuki cup. Want Malaysia jersey? PM me.
rosicky_return
post Feb 11 2011, 09:00 PM

QUOTE('62jaguar @ Feb 11 2011, 10:42 AM)
thanks mate...  smile.gif
i was puzzled as there's no indication from the site what service thet're using...
anyway, how much is the postage cost? i got 18GBP for two shirts...
Mine oso 18pound.. 2 or 6 jerseys oso the same
Ringgo1123
post Feb 11 2011, 09:32 PM

Hi

is this mexico jersey a PI version?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...em=290522582215

plokoon
post Feb 11 2011, 09:34 PM

Baek
753 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Feb 11 2011, 12:41 PM)
Anyone know what's the status with Malaysia's jersey? Nike never bothered to restock even though lots of people bought it before and some are still waiting patiently for the new stocks. Or are they planing on yet another new jersey since Brazil, France got theirs?
According an interview with Cik Menaha who is Marketing Manager for Nike Malaysia, restock is only expected as late as April.
Olala7
post Feb 11 2011, 11:33 PM

Hi......Can someone suggest me a good glue to buy for repairing the PU stripe behind the Man Utd 07/08 jersey? I already bought one but I think it is better for furnitures than clothes repair. Not liquid enough and yellow coloured. I hope I can find one exactly like the Wessbond glue........Thank you
GaryTan
post Feb 12 2011, 01:13 PM

The new russia kit.
pyroboy1911
post Feb 12 2011, 01:22 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

What's wrong with Russia, ever since Euro08 they have changed Jersey every single year sweat.gif Same with France as well, though France is because they changed sponsor this year. doh.gif
ghoster
post Feb 12 2011, 03:27 PM

I got 4 stars
641 posts

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 12 2011, 01:22 PM)
What's wrong with Russia, ever since Euro08 they have changed Jersey every single year sweat.gif Same with France as well, though France is because they changed sponsor this year. doh.gif
adidas has been really productive lately tongue.gif

branislave
post Feb 12 2011, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(pyroboy1911 @ Feb 12 2011, 02:52 PM)
Lol..they probably wanna erase the painful memory of not being able to qualify for the 2010 WC thats associated with their old jersey..hahahaha
ManUtdForLife
post Feb 12 2011, 04:33 PM

50 posts

In terms of size for the man utd jersey, is the NIKE PLAYER ISSUE size M same as the REPLICA size M? Is it advisable to buy one size bigger?

Planning to buy but not sure about the size. I dont think local stores have it on sale? Thanks in advance =)
'62jaguar
post Feb 12 2011, 05:17 PM

564 posts

i still prefer the red with gold shirt for russia... smile.gif
kanelee
post Feb 12 2011, 09:56 PM

123 posts

the new russia kit is..ugly..the previous one more cantik..
GaryTan
post Feb 13 2011, 12:54 AM

QUOTE(ManUtdForLife @ Feb 12 2011, 04:33 PM)
In terms of size for the man utd jersey, is the NIKE PLAYER ISSUE size M same as the REPLICA size M? Is it advisable to buy one size bigger?

Planning to buy but not sure about the size. I dont think local stores have it on sale? Thanks in advance =)
It is only slightly smaller, but because the jersey has a collar, getting a size up would mean a bigger and hence looser collar. I would advice on sticking to the same size.
MaxReddevil
post Feb 13 2011, 09:13 AM

718 posts

I have a BNWOT man utd 2008/2009 3rd jersey long sleeve size M with RONALDO NNs and champions patch BPL for sale. Anyone interested please pm me. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by MaxReddevil: Feb 13 2011, 09:16 AM
manutd4eva
post Feb 13 2011, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Feb 13 2011, 09:13 AM)
I have a BNWOT man utd 2008/2009 3rd jersey long sleeve size M with RONALDO NNs and champions patch BPL for sale. Anyone interested please pm me. icon_rolleyes.gif
any photos friend?
bayernfan
post Feb 13 2011, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(ghoster @ Feb 12 2011, 03:27 PM)
adidas has been really productive lately tongue.gif
laugh.gif---->Bayern Munich 110th Anniversary Home Kit
rosicky_return
post Feb 13 2011, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(kanelee @ Feb 12 2011, 09:56 PM)
the new russia kit is..ugly..the previous one more cantik..
That will probably stop me from buying new Russia kit.. at least save my money... tongue.gif
HeReLiSm
post Feb 13 2011, 05:24 PM

488 posts

hey guys...

where is the best places to get jersey in London..???

how abt the patches and nn..??? is it better if we get there or buy separately (i mean thru eBay or fellow forummers here)..???

thanx!

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:56 AM